My Art Work : An Owl

13 46
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hello friends. How are you all?I hope everybody is enjoying their Sunday.

I am very well by the grace of Almighty.๐Ÿค—

I have loved drawing since I was a child. Although I have never learned art well. I learned a little when I draw in art class in my school. Our art teacher was very good. He could draw very nicely. We were all amazed to see his paintings. It seemed as if he was a magician of painting.

When we were drawing during the exam or class time, our hands and face would get colored .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Today I will show you a picture of an owl. though I am very scared of owl. Because when I see an owl I remember the ghost.After seeing this art you must tell me how the art is.

For this drawing just need a 2B pencil(extra dark) and eraser(If you need)I think everybody like it and they will comment their opinion also.๐Ÿ˜‡

Instruments for this art(Just a 2B pencil,an eraser,a pencil cutter)

I hope my dear friendย ย ย @Telesfor ย @Omar ย @georgedonnelly ย will like this pencil art.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you @Jane for this great opportunity. I hope you like this art.

So friends if you want to join the contest should click the link below๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

9
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for participating. Your art is simple, I know you did your best, however, it isn't enough to get to the top. But don't be discourage to pursue your art hobby, please continue doing it. Someday, you'll be as good as famous artists out there. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believed you are the only one saying the art teacher was good. I can not remember ever seeing something the teacher made. By the way art class is with us not the same as drawing class/lessons. Those two are separated.

Good luck with the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can add auto enhancement to this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your art but like Jane's said, you should try putting some colors on it to make it more attractive. Adding some stories behind this will sure help too because it is one of the criteria in judging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice artwork, so simple but you did it clean and pleasant. Good job. Colours maybe additional to make it look more wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!! You finished your art very clearly dear.And also all the best for your contest dear!!!You can also try another types of drawing. Keep sharing like that more art which is made by you dear!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree on janes' suggestion. Its better if you color it.. It would emphasize your drawing. ๐Ÿ˜Š Its good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be better if you put colors on it. ๐Ÿ˜Š and the story.. its 30% from for criteria of judging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your opinion.I can't draw a colourful art because I have few colour pencil๐Ÿ˜žBut I try to write a beautiful story with colourful art next time๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry.. what about crayons? You only need green and brown there. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago