Thank you readcash for showing me Bitcoin cash…

13 39
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

I have been thinking about what topic to write from the beginning of today and here we are at the brink of the end of the year 2021! It has been a great and memorable year so far. How much of the blessings Allah has bestowed upon me. I can’t count them all.

I appreciate the Almighty God for making me witness to today and I pray for more years to come. Yeah, 2021 on the world calendar would soon be over in a few minutes. There are lots of things that come to mind. We have plans for the new year. Our missions, visions, and ambitions. We knew 2021 came with its best but we still have hope for better days ahead. Such is life.

Today I had to treat myself well. Today is all we know, no one knows tomorrow. My dinner tonight was quite late because I had to get some stuff before cooking. So feel free to join me. It’s a free world.

Back to the topic of the day

I have been coming across loads of articles about the new year and how readcash has been a turnaround in people’s life. That’s just the pure fact about it. If it never did so people won’t lie about it. At least there would be someone going against it. Everyone shared their happiness and appreciation. I felt like crying while reading some articles. But I’m glad we are all here together again in happiness and Joy.

The road wasn’t smooth and no one would have expected it to be smooth. Yes, we still have to keep pushing even though the road seems bad. “Rome wasn’t built in a day and nothing lasts forever” would be my QUOTE for the night. Just like we began the year 2021 and today we are waving goodbye. So would the day we’d have to wave goodbye 👋. I’m not here to scare us but that’s just the bitter truth about life.

Rome wasn’t built in a day.

Taking a good look at how to survive here on readcash one would realize it never came easy at all. The first thing you need is to engage with more users on the platform to gain a family tribe of your own. Then start creating beautiful articles for them to read and drop their comments, the next is to continue growing that family by responding to comments, checking on their articles too. With all these, you might get sponsored by users on the platform or outside the platform.

Since I already knew that. I actually began gradually and gradually. From there I realized much more about the platform and started to mingle and create a family too.

Not long ago I realized the fact that No condition is permanent.

We can’t stay forever. In as much as we keep breathing every day. Anything can happen. Like that of the young and old, the platform is also bound to come to an end someday. But our hope and prayers are for the platform to become more and more used widely. I remember those days when steemit, Uptrennd and some other blogging platforms were still active and fine, they also wrote about the platform. But sooner or later it was no more. I know readcash is also bound to end someday but we together pray for longevity.

To all my readers, fellow writers, commenters, sponsors, admin, and top members of the platform I say a BIG THANK YOU to you all for everything you have done. For also being there with me in my journey so far in the year 2021. Nevertheless, how would I have forgotten to appreciate the mighty Rusty! It’s been a great time with you all. See you all tomorrow.

IT IS NOT GOODBYE 👋 BUT SEE YOU AGAIN.

12
$ 5.89
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of McYusuf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McYusuf
2 years ago

Comments

So you enjoyed a delicious meal yesterday. I agree, everything have an end, but we want to see this platform always growing more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bro read cash is indeed a blessing man happy new year chop life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash and noisecash helped us, this is the only website where we build families and get along to everybody around the globe. Thankyou for being part of my 2021! Happy newyear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash helped us all. Happy New Year to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh. Ma’am Jane! Thanks so much for the special wishes. I so much appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that readcash helped you this year. It's worth celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much. You are also special

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that does have a beginning must surely have an ending. But we all pray for the longevity of this platform and noise cash. Hello my fellow Nigerian brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Nigga! Hahaha. How are you doing.

I pray we see the best out of it. And this is just the beginning. Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really grateful for being part of read.cash community. This platform made a big difference in my life especially in terms of finances. My journey wasn't a smooth sailing journey but it's worth it. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right friend! Words alone can’t express how grateful I am. Thank God for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year friend.. We all are praying that prayer together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a new year! Thank God we are alive!
Many more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago