My Random Noises

3 41
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Today is Monday, and it's expected to be a lot busier than the other days. But it turned out that it was not as busy as I expected it to be. We just had asynchronous the whole day, and what I mostly did was just stay in my room, read some pages, answer a few questions and short problems, play some mobile games, and, of course, sleep.

But here is the thing: I drank a coffee a while ago, maybe at around 2 pm, so I could remain awake since I was really sleepy a while ago while reading. But guess what? Instead of keeping me awake, I felt more sleepy, and the ending was that I fell asleep. Then, in the middle of my sleep, I remembered we still have a class in the afternoon, and I just woke up suddenly with my heart beating a little bit faster while reaching for my phone. But then, when I opened it, our class mayor forwarded a screenshot stating that our teacher might not be able to meet us today due to some important matter. After that, I went back to my bed to sleep, but I was no longer sleepy. So I just decided to do something else.

By the way, you might have noticed that I am no longer posting on my old noise. cash. I am not accessing it now, and here is what I have been using for the past few weeks. I know I started from the start again in the noise, but it's going well.

I mostly post about food, and sometimes, experiences. But as of the moment, I can't spend more time on it since I've got a lot of things to do every day that I can't use it more often. But I am sharing it here, on my noise.cash account, just in case you want to interact with me there or read my random noises.

noise.cash: MarkJulius125

As of now, I already feel sleepy and I think I am going to sleep early tonight. But I will continue answering them first thing in the morning, so I won't have any problem cramming them, hopefully.

So that is all for this time, guys. I hope you are a bit entertained. By the way, you may or may not spend time looking for my account there, but if you do, thanks. So yeah, I wish everyone a good night! 


Meet the writer behind this article:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

Template from Canva and other images used are from Unsplash.

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.

6
$ 4.81
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

Awww. I will check your new account later!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow you on noise be. By the way yung glasses mo ba rimless ba? Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also like that. Got even more sleepy when I just had my coffee. Dunno, though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago