Good Day Bingo

5 43
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Another day is about to end, and tomorrow will be another busy day, if not the busiest. It's a good thing that we will just have an asynchronous class in our 7:30 class tomorrow. Anyway, I have here another template I got from Canva containing various phrases, and I am going to answer them based on my experiences.

So here's Have a Good Day Bingo, and the following, which you are going to read, are based on my experiences. After that, I challenge you to do the same. It is another writing prompt that you may use anytime you can't think of something to do.

Get morning sunlight

After waking up in the morning, I went outside for a short walk in the sun, and the good thing is, the sun's heat is not yet scorching. As they say, vitamin D coming from sunlight is healthy in the morning, but then and again, avoid getting exposed to it after 10 when it becomes hotter.

Stretching exercise

As I have mentioned in my previous posts, I am doing some stretching exercises. Sometimes I also do some calisthenics when I have free time or when we do not have a class. But my lazy ass hinders me from doing so sometimes. But anyway, I recommend that you do some exercise too, even if it is just a bit of stretching from head to toes.

Eat healthy.

Today, I ate food that contained protein, omega-3 fatty acids, vitamin C, iron, and calcium. That food is squid. Yes, you read it right. At lunch, we ate adobong pusit, but my mother did not use soy sauce. She used the ink of the squid, and it taste very good. And during our dinner, we ate squid again, which was fried, but this time, a lot of ground tomatoes and onions were put inside of it.

Listen to your favorite music

I listened to my favorite songs today. One of which is Give Me Your Forever by Zack Tabudlo. The song is such great music for me. I really enjoy its melody and, most especially, its lyrics. Right now, I am listening to "Be Alright" by Dean Lewis, and it sounds good too.

Three things I am grateful for today:

There are lots of things I am grateful for today, but the best three things are: first, God woke me up again. Secondly, I am able to eat three meals today, something I am very grateful for because I am still lucky as compared to a lot of people around the world who do not have food to eat. Third is being able to get continuous support from you guys.

Read the new book.

I am currently reading an international bestseller, "What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20" by Tina Seelig. What I like about it is that it portrays a lot of real-life situations that are inspiring and worth relating to.

Learn something new.

If there is one thing I have recently learned, it is to give myself more time for myself. I noticed I am too hard on myself that I almost forgot to prioritize myself too. I am still in the process of getting rid of the distractions in my life, but I am looking forward to achieving a better version of myself.

Self-hug

Recently, I wanted to hug. But I am just too shy to do it to my parents. It's not because I don't really do it, but I just don't want them to worry. Honestly, I am not in my best condition these days due to anxiety, but don't worry, I am fine. I know God is always here, and I always pray. Anyway, I am hugging myself every day, especially when I get sad about different things. I also hugged my niece today.

Take a break from social media

If there is something it's hard to not do, this is taking a break from social media. Though I am not used to checking it now and then, I still look at it a few times a day. Nevertheless, it is not as frequent as before, and in fact, I am even more active here than there haha.


Meet the writer behind this article:

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash 


If you are enjoying it, feel free to check these out too:

Template from Canva and other images used are from Unsplash.

© 2022 McJulez. All Rights Reserved.

6
$ 2.90
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
1 year ago

Comments

Yang Morning sunlight. Ginagawa ko minsan, and my favorite listening to a music. The best yan to start your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka diyan ate Ruffa. Mqgandang pangset ng good mood sa umaga 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Julez ang sarap naman nung squid na adobo. Sobrang sarap niyan. Na miss ko na yan Julez. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain ng Adobong pusit. 🤤 Tas yung fried din nuh super sarap mapadami talaga rice mo. I love listening music Julez also. Mostly mga Korean songs pinapakinggan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, napadami ako ng kain kahapon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Julez. Mapadami talaga ang kain. 😊 Gusto ko na kumain ng squid Julez.

$ 0.00
1 year ago