Enables, Improves, and Increases: It can really Change Lives

26 50

Have you ever think what are you doing right now without knowing this platform exists?

In my case, I do. I really do. Maybe, I am there in my bed either reading some things or sleeping. Or probably, I am watching a movie or vlogs on Youtube. Basically, I am there in my room doing things that I have mentioned without savings, without bitcoin cash.

But I am lucky. We are fortunate for knowing the existence of such a platform; for knowing BCH, dubbed as the actual bitcoin, now that it is not yet on the moon, figuratively.

By the way, I am still a student who, at this challenging time, is finding ways that could help me in my studies. And I am delighted to see this site. I've tried other blogging sites before, but this is the best one for me.

From those platforms I have joined before, only read cash has opened my eyes to many things that are actually helpful. Why did I say so? The answer is just like yours. Our answers may be different, but they may sound the same. Simply stated, this is the friendliest blog site I have ever tried. It enables users like me to interact with each other without language barriers because of its translation features.

For every user out there, especially to the students, not only it gives their users some bonus o rewards in the form of BCH, but it also does the following:

It enables its users to support their studies or at least help in some spending or expenses

I have observed that since many members here are still studying, this platform is also of great help to each student here. Some of the earnings, which are the product of our effort and passion, could be used for some expenses. And the other part is being invested in BCH for it to grow.

The above-mentioned things could also be applied to the rest of the users here. For each parent who is here, it could be helpful for having some extra income while at home. The same holds true for those who do not have work yet or those who are working at home. For the rest, it could be helpful in their own ways.

It improves writing skills and other skills

As a student, we are already familiar with writing essays and the like. Writing various texts or posts here improves our writing skills because it allows us to get the best out of ourselves and help us think deeply, making our brains work well. The more we write, the more comfortable we will be in answering some essays because, aside from what I mentioned above, we will be able to think faster and more creatively just like what we are doing here.

Another one would be this example. Suppose we need some opinions on a specific topic related to happiness in an activity for one of our subjects. Instead of asking our friends or some other people individually, which can be time-consuming, we can just simply use the search button. From there, we can find some results. All we have to do is inform the writer in the comments section of his or her posts if we could use some of the phrases he included in his article for the activity are tasked with, and eventually give credits to them.

It increases confidence

I also notice that the confidence of users here is growing, not just because of its friendly nature, but also because of the way it motivates users to improve even better from each article we write and publish. The comments, whether constructive or appreciative, from other users who find our article attractive and worthy of reading, the author who published it can be proud of his craft. In this way, self-confidence is strengthened as it motivates the author.

Your self-confidence can also be boosted when you have new friends that you share with the same vibes and traits. They might just be virtual friends, but that doesn't change the fact that they are still friends who could lend some help and guide you here when you need some help. Great quality content and will surely keep you motivated, and this thing could also boost our confidence.

Final Thoughts

This platform is really a great place for everyone. A great opportunity for all users here. Not only because it gives its users the bonus in the form of BCH, but also because:

  • It enables its users to support their studies or at least help in some spending or expenses;

  • It improves writing skills and other skills; and

  • It increases confidence.

Being grateful for those people behind it is sure not enough, but know that your effort in making this platform and for funding it, are two of those greatest deeds that a person could ever do. Your greatness is highly appreciated. And I am thankful.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Recommended readings from the articles I have recently published this month :)

Special Notes:

All Other Images used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay and Unsplash.

This is original content.

13
$ 12.02
$ 11.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

this platform has helped me a lot. It’s often my writing to share my writing skills. i am not good but because of this platform i have learned a lot of new words and besides i am also learning to know the crypto world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great! You can improve more by making sure that you are using the correct capitalization of words, such as I. I hope you will take it as a constructive one. Have a great day! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah .. I made a mistake in my use of word capitalization. I will do better so that i don't make mistakes in using it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I didn't discovered this platform, maybe I am still wasting my time in scrolling in FB and other social media platforms. I really agree with what you've said. Read cash thought me a lot of things and I am so gratufel to be part fo this family ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arranging thougths, prior knowledge and vocabulary is now back because of read.cash . Thanks to this platform it helps me to rebuild again. It boosted my knowledge about my writing skills.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to hear that po. Absolutely, it helps us achieve our full potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So trueeee. Hoping that i can make it this so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako din, malamang talaga naka hilata lang sako sa kama ko, nood nood ng kdrama at anime king diko naalaman ang existence ni read.cash that's why we are so lucky thay we discover it. Some discover it late but ika nga "it's better late than never!" Diba hehehe. Anyway, I so agree with what's listed above, I also think my English is improving ng kunting kunti, ahaha at least may na improve. Grammar nalang talaga ang need.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Write and write until you succeed. Mamaya fluent ka na magsalita ng English ate Ruffa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am now slowly gaining confidence for myself. Users here are very nice, they inspired an aspiring writer to write more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation. You are right. Users help other users to write even better. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This help me a lot. especially in communicating. I'm not good with words and also I'm not that good in interacting but this platform help me overcome it. Always thankful

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed po. This platform has really given us a lot of help. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a wonderful platform where we learn a lot. It helps me express what im feeling without thinking if people will judge me, also when i read about other users article about their journey i feel inspired. If i didn't knew about this platform maybe i still scrolling on fb and wasted my time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I might be doing the same thing as well. But I am really thankful, I hope you feel the same, because I have found this amazing platform. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im also thankful to this platform :) ive met such a nice people virtually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day po. Good morning. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too. Goodmorning and keepsafe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform makes me think that my dream is very important. I feel a lot of peace of mind being able to use this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Just enjoy writing and do not think of it as a job. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is really a blessing for all of us. BCH do as well. If I didn't learn about it, maybe I am busy doing something else like household chores.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You said it right. It is indeed a blessing for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform gave me the opportunity again to continue my dream that's been shattered when andobstacle hits me hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope it will be better this time. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform really taught us so many things and helped us enhance our skills.. not only in writing, but as well as in trading, communicating, etc.. If I didn't learn about this, maybe I am still wasting my data watching kdrama 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

What app is needed for trading that does not require valid ID po? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago