10 Recent Products I bought from Shopee

14 55
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee

I have been a registered user in Shopee for more than a year now. Since then, I just order some products online because I really don't go out that much. As of now, I have one order that will arrive any day this week.

Most of the products I am purchasing are things I need for my studies such as books, pens, index cards, and the like, and some products that help in taking care of my skin like sunscreen and moisturizer. It's somewhat uncommon for men to have a skincare routine, but I really need it to help me get rid of those unwanted pimples and acne scars.

The most recent purchase are shirts from the brand Teetalk under INSPI. Each shirt is having a price of P77 or $1.54. It is very affordable, durable, and comfy to wear. That is the reason why I keep on buying shirts from this brand.

From my past transactions, I also bought perfume. It is just a small perfume that costs P50 or $1. I just paid eight pesos for the shipping fee. Regarding its smell, it smells good. Not too strong nor too little. But since I am just staying at home, I not use it that much.

The next one is two yellow paper pads from paperinkwiriofficial. As you can see, each pad costs P52 or $1.04. What I like about this yellow pad is that it has a thicker gsm. I really need it that is why I ordered two pads in one transaction.

Another two shirts from INSPI. I really love the cloth that they are using and the designs are just minimal. Another reason why I keep on buying shirts is that most of my shirts are already old. In fact, some already have holes on different parts but I am still using them. These clothes that I recently bought are separated and I am going to use them each time I go somewhere else.

The next one is a book on Auditing which I really need to further understand our lessons. So far, this is the most expensive item I have bought on this list, but the quality and its content are worth the price.

Next on the list is another book and this is a taxation book. This subject is tough and so I need a physical book of it so that I could understand better the topics. It may be costly, but definitely worth it.

I also purchased a serum from SkinABCs. This niacinamide serum is helping me in brightening and clearing out my acne scars and dark spots. But my face still has some blemishes and I still have a few pimples especially when I sleep late at night doing my activities, reading, and reviewing notes, among others.

Because of its good reviews, I also bought a cleanser from lifeplus.ph. The name of the product is Klenzit Face Wash. Just like what other reviewers said, this is really an effective face wash especially if you have oily and sensitive skin. I am using it for more than a month already and I can say that it is one of the best cleansers I have used.

I really do not have a skincare routine before but this pandemic, I tried different stuff including it. Besides, it is good to use sunscreen to make sure that our skin is protected from the harmful UV rays of the sun.

The tenth most recent product I have bought from Shopee is Celeteque's Hydration Facial Wash. I used to like this one but I temporarily stop using it because the formulation was changed. This new formulation seemed to irritate my skin so I decided to stop using it for a while.


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts

All of these products are purchased over the past three months. They were bought during monthly sales, especially in flash sales. Some are considered wants and I bought them as gifts for myself for all my efforts and determination not just in school, but also in life as a whole.

How about you?

11
$ 10.33
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Koolname
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee

Comments

Aigoo! Matagal-tagal na rin nung huli ko'ng order using shopee app,masyadon kasing mahal yung shipping fee. Hehe. Yung isipin mo na mas mahal pa yung shipping kaysa sa parcel mismo..

Anyways, bet ko yung mga skin care products na nabili mo po. Saktong-sakto especially sa gaya ko na may sensitive skin. Try ko nalang bumili sa town para mas makamura ako..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Itake advantage mo po yung dicshounts are free shipping pag sale lalo na pag nagbayag ka ng Shopee pay. Less 60 to 120 pesos din sa shipping fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masubukan nga yan..Hehe.. Sometimes kasi, I don't mind the shipping, though nakakapanghinayang din. Mas iniisip ko kasi baka biglang maubusan sa stocks kasi.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba yang sa Teetalk bata? Yang sa inspi kakaorder ko lang jan ang truth ang ganda mg tela na gamit doon. Manipis na hindi mainit pero may quality pabrin magaling magaling. Bet na bet ko din ang design.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

INSPI rin yung tatak ng teetalk ate Ruffa. Pareho lang din. Mas mura pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ay bat kaya pinag dalawa. Subukan ko din yan, salamasuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga mas mahal kasi sa INSPI like yung mga kwa ate Ruffa, 'yung mga disney at iba iba pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quite, interesting yar! All based on pocket money. You can avail it . But people like can watch it only lol. Congratulations 👏 you all stuff got on less price. So what are you going to share with your fans ? Lets use them together lol. Now a days guys also need to make fear skin. Suggest me some products too. Because, i can't live single life anymore lol 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah by one take one na belo sunscreen is a good deal. Meron pa ba nyan ngayon? Importante talaga mag sunscreen tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo may stocks pa ng b1t1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong talaga ng malaki yung free shipping fee. Haha it's okay naman bumili kasi pinaghirapan mo yan at deserve mo yan lahat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo. Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to take good care of our skin, so we will always look fresh and clean, not only the Ladies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, bro. Have a great day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago