My story #ValentinDayChallenge2022

30 42
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

February 13-2022

Hello family,

I know you all love me so much. And with that love, I come back to you again and again. Happy Valentine's Day to all.This blessing is the fulfillment of everyone's love.

First of all, I don't know much about love. But since we live in the heart of the world, we have to live in love. And I'm going to write something about that. I don't know what will happen. But the world is so beautiful because there is love.

I have never participated in a contest before. But I thought I should write something about love, let's see. Whether I can. My dear friend @Infinity thanks you for everything. #ValentinDayChallenge2022

@Infinity sir @PVMihalache sir and @Jane mam

I have written many articles before. But I never wrote about my partner. So I thought something could be written about him on this Valentine's Day.

We came into each other's lives 12 years ago today.But today, when I think we have passed an era, it is difficult to accept that it is unthinkable that someone's time passes so quickly.Although we were in a relationship. But we get married with the opinion of the family. Although we have had to work hard enough to fulfill this love. Because we have kept the promise of the two of us.

In fact, we are all involved in each other's needs.The two never need to tell each other how much we love each other. Because we are tied to each other.Sometimes a little naughtiness between the two of us is a part of our love. My husband is a businessman. That's why he has to be very busy. But in the midst of all this, at the end of the day, when we are together, we are in a lot of peace.Maybe like the heroes and heroines of the film, it is never said that one loves another. But we do not think it is necessary to say. Because we know how important one is to the other.

The more I talk about my husband, the less it will be. Because that deserves praise. He takes care of everything before me, big or small.Every time he looks for me before his meal. Whether I ate. My husband has to go to different places at different times for business.But the two of us are connected in such a way that we never allow this distance to become a distance.

I just want to say one thing on this day of love, I want to fall in love like this for the rest of my life.I want to grow old with your hand.I want to sleep with my head on your chest holding your hand every night of my life. You are the man of my life without whom I can no longer imagine my life.

thanks for reading my story.

Lead image from unsplash.com

your @Mazekin

14
$ 0.54
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 10
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

It takes courage to confess how you feel to someone, glad you were brave my dear friend. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were same sis and I'm not talking also my partner here. Just once only hehehe and maybe later I'll make again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some people who stay in the depths of the mind. They are rarely talked about. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, this is so sweet. I can feel the love you have for him. Happy valentine to you both! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shared some of my life with you. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...mate very sweet bonding and chemistry between you and your partner...such a lovely relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine sis, keep always the love of your life alive, stay strong to both of you, 12 years that you show your love to each other and that makes your love stronger than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine you too sis. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will surely love to read this Sis. Keep the love burning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Short but sweet.. Goodluck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Mazekin, your love story was very beautiful. I ask God to live together in peace and happiness for many years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for us mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is certainly the first time you mentioned about your husband :) Happy 12th to you both and may you be always in love with each other :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with my husband with the expectation of being together all my life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wonderful that your love culminated in marriage and continued after it.. I wish you both a happy life full of love. You deserve love my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for us, so that we can live our whole lives. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes and deep prayers from the heart to you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for you too. May your relationship be complete. Then you can have a lot of chat together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure 😍 Once Luci and I meet, we'll actually find a way to go out on a double date. Us with you and your husband

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's exactly what I'm thinking. If it ever was possible, it would be a lot of fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are going to have the best time ever..waiting for the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12 years a long time that you spent with your partner and I think it's increase a more love in your relationship. Stay Happy and Blessed with your hubby ⚡🎸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I fell in love in the first year of college and got married. thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Maze, one thing I always prefer about you is your honesty & loyalty. You have a good husband and a beautiful baby boy. Your desires are always clear and bonded with family. May you have more happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate for beautiful words. I am honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago