It's school time

26 30
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Hello family, what's up guys. I couldn't post the article yesterday because I was a little busy. Many of you could not even read the article, so sincerely sorry. I have tried my best to read your articles. So today your mazekin is back early in the morning today. But I got up in the morning and got busy with the boy, and that's what I shared. Because I have so many memories of the boy that I can't finish. But I have the most fun when he is ready to go to school.

Now it's time for my son to go to school. The morning is a bit busy for me. But I have the best time of all. When I work behind my son's side, it's something that makes Amazon feel so good. When I want to eat something, being able to make it is a matter of peace for me. Since her school time in the morning is the time to eat and drink more. Because I don't want to eat much at that time. And you don't have to eat, so you look for many excuses. Don't eat it, eat it. If I make it again, I will not eat it, I will eat another thing. Like this. And as much unrest as I started. I have to go to school with him. And I have to stay as long as he stays. I will get up in the morning to finish the prep of this school, or do other work. I can't think of that.

Like waking up this morning and eating pasta. Listening to him, I also got ready to make pasta. I made beautiful pasta for him. One egg with another pepper. I gave it to him on a nice plate. Then I saw that it would be very nice to eat it. But after eating, he says that it is not good to make pasta. He didn't even want to eat if his stomach was full but he still ate.The pasta has become too salty. It cannot be given orally. But it's all over.πŸ˜“ There is no end to how much you want to eat in the morning at school time. When I make it for him with so much effort, he gives me this kind of compliment.πŸ˜“

After eating it, I told him to eat fried rice. And I will not go to school without eating fried rice. The beginning is another premise. Don't eat another day. And I can't decide what to eat today. I was a little happy and at least wanted to eat. In fact, he wanted not to go to school. I thought to myself, hold the deposit like this, then maybe I won't make it. And he doesn't have to go to school. But I am me. Before saying anything, I brought everything ready and brought it before him.

I was able to send him to school today by doing so many things.This is how I often have to fight every day. After enduring everything, I was finally able to send it to school. But there is a joy in everything. The joy of motherhood.These times may one day go away.And I will probably miss these moments a lot at the last minute.

Thank you for reading my article.

All picture from my photo gallery.2

17
$ 1.23
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 13
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mazekin
2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy this time coz it won't last hehe, soon he will grow up and you might be missing how you prepare him for school. He's a handsome young man :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think so mate thanks πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho, I like his uniform. It looks like marine uniform.. What's his school btw? I'm sure he's happy going to school now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah he is happy now. thanks.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is very handsome, and that uniform looks very good on him, he looks like a police officer 😁 your son will learn how to prepare himself for school as he grows older, for now just endure it and keep teaching him how to prepare for school every morning so he can be doing it on his own later on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The police officer liked my son very much. I'm teaching him everything. thanks a lot mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The early morning chores as a mother is tiring I must say. Waking up early to prepare the things the child need for school, bathe him and feed him. I once stayed with my uncle that has children and the wife amazes me with her capability with the Chores

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for feedback dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember in school days how my mother used to run in the morning to prepare us and send us to school.. Motherhood is a wonderful feeling and a great responsibility

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait for this dear. thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy duties 😁. I could already see your son's face in the future, a handsome man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is handsome, Mazekin! And his uniform is unique and nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is so cute, Mazekin. awee! I become excited for my daughter when she's able to go to school too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy every moment now. This time is gone and will not be returned. thanks πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The school uniform looks very good in your son mate...That's one of the struggles of us mothers when our child goes to school, we need to get up early in the morning to prepare food and when it's their first time to go to school, we are there also at school too waiting when his school ends. That's how i was when my eldest and twins started schooling. As for my youngest, i haven't tried it yet because of this pandemic so he just do the modular learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard, but at the end of the day we like it. this is motherhood mate. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What pasta made me crave for something creamy, this kid is so cute and he's fit with the outfit he's wearing, even though i can't relate because I am not a mother yet but i can say that motherhood is sweet and full of love, that would be nice going to school with your kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wait for this time mate😁. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the days that I need to accompany my eldest son at school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for share. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made pasta and didn’t invite me!!! How rude! πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahnaf did not give it to me. All finished alone.πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am, May I know why you have to stay in the school as long as he stays there? Well, I must say motherhood is the most beautiful experience of all women and I also want to say that mother love is unparallel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, my child tells me to stay, but I do not stay with him, sometimes he goes with his father. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooh wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago