Santa tell Me

14 34
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Santa

Christmas waves our really knocking on our door. Every streets was sparkling with a colorful and vividly Christmas lights. The houses is filled with happiness behind the Christmas songs that we played over again. The roads that the only way is going back on our home. Because Christmas is about home, giving time to our family and also to reflect to our actions throughout the years.

But Christmas season is not complete without hearing the words " Ho!Ho!Ho! Merry Christmas". Who doesn't who to the Man of Christmas? It's obviously Santa Claus. I remember when I was a kid, my parents always give me a sheet of paper to write out the gift that I want to receive. I'm happy back then because I thought that Santa always give what I want. Until when I was 8 when I saw my mommy putting the things that I wish to Santa. After that, I realize that my real Santa is my parents. Since then, I stopped to wrote a wishlist and I just directly said I to my parents haha .

But I was wondering what if Santa is really real? What if I saw him personally with his reindeers and asking me what my wishes for this year. Basically if that ever happens one thing is for sure, I will not wish for any material things but rather a things that I really want to happen. I can imagine my reaction while saying all my wishes for this year. It seems like this

"Santa tell me, can I request a gift ,a world that is free in the pandemic?" . It was obviously my first wish because I can't handle anymore all the bad happenings brought by COVID. It saddened me to saw and witnessed my other relatives /people dying because of it. But now, I'm glad that our country positive cases is continuously decreasing and the restrictions is not strict too much. Even the pandemic is still here, I hope for a more blast and safe Christmas for everyone.

The second would be like this " Santa tell me, if you can give me a stable mental health for everyone". I know that it's too hard. But recently, I noticed that our mental health becomes vulnerable because of battling on this new normal. There is some who dive on the loneliness and doubt that results to depression and anxiety. The worst part is some of them choose to end their life. If my wish came true, I would be happy and I can imagine that no one will be lonely during Christmas Eve. We can celebrate it without a burden inside of us especially to our mind.

That two things I listed above is honestly what I've wished for before this year ends. But I also have guts that Santa may answer me " I'm Santa Claus but you probably turn me into a Genie. Haha" But who knows that he can also give me that kind of things rather than a tangible one. I really hope so. So please Santa tell me if where I can found you to give my wishes to you. Come and visit me here please.

What if Santa knocked on your door at 12midnight during Christmas Eve, what would be your Christmas wish?


LEAD IMAGE

Greetings!!

Hey there crazy dreamers of the read cash society. Are you ready to celebrate your Christmas? But before that, we should still face our day-to-day struggles in life. The year is almost over and I want to say to you that I'm so proud to everyone for being a strong version of their life. You're doing great dreamers 🤗Just continue to reach your goals for this year. I hope a blast and blessed Christmas season for everyone.

My endless thank you to all of you for choosing to stay with this little dreamer here. I appreciate and value a lot your support to me through upvotes, comments and likes. Gomawo🤗

10
$ 2.32
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Santa

Comments

So nice Sis no na instead material things is, yung para sa ikabubuti ng lahat nalang, pero kung mangyayari na meron si Santa then since material things ang kaya niya ibigay, I'm going to wish things para sa family ko:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I admire you po Kase kahit material things, you still choose your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Mayie, I used to believe that Santa was real. I remember one time my older brother told me that on his way home he met Santa carrying a sack full of gifts. He asked a for gift for me but Santa handed him one piece of shorts. So imagined as a kid how it felt? Well if Santa gonna was knock on my door on Christmas, maybe my wish would be same as yours. How I wish for the world to be covid free.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your brother is so cute on that scene hehe.Yes, I believe all of us have the same wish, a Covid free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Santa teaches us that sharing with others is a form of the love of the Lord Jesus for His people, so we must do that, the meaning of Christmas will be felt by sharing with others regardless of background, congratulations on welcoming Christmas, may the peace of Christmas always be there for all of us. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mental health for me too, please! Hehe! I wish everyone with a positive mental health this 2022!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's manifest it🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been praying to God the same too. I just hope He will send Santa to grant all our wishes and our Christmas will be merrier. Wouldn't that be great?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep, a covid-free world will be the best gift Santa could give. Too tiring na to stay inside the house. And if we go out naman, it is so weird kasi everyone's wearing a mask and doubtful of other people na baka maysakit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malapit na ang pasko yehee ,if santa ask my wish ,well of course I wish that this pandemic will end and back to our normal life ,good health for my whole family and world peace🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The Christmas is nearer.🎄 Advance Merry Christmas to you Mayiee.❤️🥰 When I was a kid too Mayiee I thought that Santa is real. I also write a letter to Santa and put it into a little basket outside our door near the window. I always do that every month of December.☺️ Time goes by, I realized that Santa is not exist and I stopped what I'm doing.😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Christmas is coming 🎄 and i just want to wish that all my prayers will come true.. Godbless advance merry Christmas ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance merry Christmas too, I know that in the right time, your prayers will turn into real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh in God's perfect timing.. 😇 Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago