I got a Boy but she's got the Man

8 29
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Real story

Love is not complicated. It's the people who makes love complicated. We tend to think that love makes us suffer but the reality is that we choose the people who will hurt us. You really thought that you are the endgame but unfortunately, the game of love is over. How sad that you fight for him even to your family but at the end , everything is worthless because he choose to fight for someone else. He choose to hold other's hand and forget about you.

I just wished that it's all a joke because it is April fool's day but it seems that I'm already a fool since then. How come that I didn't realize that my man is already in love with another one? Fall out of love? I didn't believe on that ideology because I believe that there's no such thing. Maybe he didn't really love me from the beginning. I thought that there's still " Us" but you create that word with another. I greeted him " Happy Anniversary" and even surprised him on his workplace without knowing that he is already celebrating monthsarry with another girl. Is it really my fault that I became complacent on our relationship? I just thought that he is very loyal to me. Maybe he is but not a faithful one though. I forget that being loyal is far different from being faithful. Maybe I have a fault though because sometimes I admit that I don't have time for him. I just focus on my responsibilities on work and in my family.

berelianimd. com

You know I can accept that he cheated on me but what's more painful is when I found out that my friends and even my co-workers know about it. They know about it since the beginning but no one didn't bother to say this to me. Are they really my friends? Maybe they don't want to get involve on our issue or they don't want me to be hurt. But they don't know that hiding from me is much painful than telling it to me. And when I checked my social media, I notice that they even unfriend me. They choose to cover that man's cheating act rather than being honest with me. What can I do? His new one also belongs to my gangs. Yes you read it right, his new girlfriend is also my friend. Maybe they are happier witnessing their relationship than us.

What about me? I feel betrayed after knowing that reality. I feel like they didn't appreciate the friendship we had. I forget to tell that it's he's my first love so it's totally hurtful to me. I cried all night bet I can't hold it anymore. When I'm with my work, I feel like everyone is judging me. The audacity of asking me " How are you?" behind those lies that said to me. I feel like that I'm not secured in my workplace. Maybe they are laughing a time because I didn't realize that my boy is cheating to me. So I talked to my family. I said to them that I wanted to resign to my work and good thing that they support me on my decision. Even them is crying right now because they treat that man as part of our family. And on the other hand, my cousin invited me to work on Dubai and without any hesitation, I said yes to her. I just to escape on this cruel place. I just want to get some peace of mind and I can able achieve that if I'm away from those people who hurt me so bad.

Upon sorting out all the happenings to me, I somehow realize that maybe it's somehow a good one because at least I can still able to know that boy is not really for me. I'm still grateful knowing the fact that I don't have a real friend between them. At least, I can totally remove that toxic people that surrounds me. Maybe it's the perfect time to focus on myself and to those people who really worth my time and effort, my family. It hurt but I said to myself that I shouldn't cried to the boy that never appreciate my existence. My tears is not worth it for him . I believe that losing him doesn't lessen me as a person but rather it's a gain because now, I'm totally free from suffocation on that relationship. But at the end, I also realize that I shouldn't be afraid on love. Maybe now I'm hurting but I believe that someday I will gonna meet the person that truly destined for me. That person that can't only be a boy but rather can be a man. And when that time comes, I will not be afraid to being in love again.

He hurts me badly but I wished him to be happy. I hope that he will take care friend. I hope that he will not just being a boy but rather a man in order to protect his girl. It's okay for me to saw my boy creating his forever with the girl that can makes him contented and happy. I'm mad on him but I wished him well.

P.S It's actually not my love story but rather a story of someone who is very important to me. Don't worry , I asked her permission before writing it here. I hope that she can find the peace that she truly deserve🥺


Greetings!!

Hello dreamers of read cash universe. How's the first day of the new month? I hope that you don't become a victim of April fool's today haha. Good thing that my headache is a little bit bearable. I tried to limit myself to look at the screen and to sleep early even it's really hard though haha. Keep safe always and have a good night sleep then. 💚

5
$ 1.72
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Real story

Comments

Son of a btch!!!! Ang kakapal ng face my gosh, naturingan na kaibigan. Tapos yong malantod naman na babae, aba ang galing. Well, di naman mangyayari yun id di niallow ni boy ee. Mag sama silang mga animal sila. I hope the girl is okay now. Sana ay makahanap sya ng happiness na deserve nya talaga. At yonf magbbgay ng kahalagahan sa kanya 🥰🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natawa ako dun sa animal ate hahaha, yan din po kase ko sa mga tao dito ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate the cheater people sis. Karma is really exist tlaga ksi gnyan nangyari sa ex ko 😉.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not good to cheat especially you want a happen a certain phenomena. No matter what you apologize or expound your side it isn't always good. Being cheated is painful, so we have to watch our individual actions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheating is a mistake whatever angle you look at. This story of your friend makes me think also to one of mine, her own circle hide it from her that he's man cheated they reasoned out that they did that just to protect her from the pain but as for me it's not saying the trutg may hurt and slap you in the face but it's better than to get lied for a long time, you could look like a fool when you are getting lied by someone for so long.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Some things that were taken from us earlier than we thought is because God has prepared something bigger and it's on its way. Pain is a blessing they said, it tells you that your senses are still active, you will never come to your life's greatest blessings if it weren't for the pain you experienced.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know what, cheating has its own karma. Not only to that person but also to the people who knows it is happening. I feel bad for you, but I'm proud that you didn't fall into trap of broken hearts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good things that your friend who owns this story became the bigger person. He chose to forgive and accept how things are. It would really be awesome for a woman to know her worth and realize that some things aren't meant to be. Things that didn't work out is also for her own benefit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago