Do I have a long patience or I just control it?

17 32
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening dreamers!! How are you today? Tired? Stress? or maybe you are some exhausted. No matter what feeling you have right now, I do hope that you became kind to yourself. Don't too blame yourself for the mistakes you've done. Don't be too hard on yourself by pushing off you limits. You are only a human being and you tend to be tired. You've done a good job today so get some enough rest later.


Are you a kind of person who have a long patience or are you those who easily get bored in an instant? Are you belong to those people who can wait for hours to wait someone who you just already mocking them for being late?

I don't know if its real or maybe I just choose to adopt a long patience most of the time. My family and friends admire me because according to them, I have a long patience . That I am not easily get irritated when someone is bothering me or there's a long queue. They even doubt me why I am not easily got angry to them. Yeah, actually I'm okay if I wait hours to a long queue. I don't mind if I stand there for so long as long as I have my phone in me. I remember during our enrollment before, the queue is so long then my friends decided to go home and try again tomorrow, hoping that the queue is not that long. Actually, I waited for 6 hours before I got enrolled but it's okay to me. I didn't mind waiting for that long but for real, my legs is already numb that time but I just think that it is time consuming if I will come back tomorrow. I just control my patience because I don't want to come the next day ahhaha. In connection when there's a meet up or something,I always come early and I don't mind if I wait someone for hours. That is one of the scenario why they say that I have a long patience.

Another scene is when my nephews is so hypher and naughty. I guess it is normal for kids especially if it is boys to became a naughty like that. No one can handle to take care of them because of that naughtiness. Sometimes even their Moms don't know what to do to make them stop their tantrums. And they were so surprise when they see me how to manage their kids. I just do the things that I think is right to make them behave. And boom, they listen. Honestly,I just get along to them, play with them and make them to understand that having tantrums is not a good attitude. Also, I always remind them that not all the things they want will can get for an instant. They should work for it or they should wait for the right time to have it.

"How you manage to have that kind of patience?" Actually I really don't know how to answer that because for me, I don't have a long patience but rather I just control it. I manage to control my patience because I know that something worst might happened if I will not bear my patience. Honestly, its not on my blood to easily got angry. As long as I can understand the person and the situation, I will understand it. And for real, sometimes I just choose to be silence because I know that if I got angry there's a possibility that my mouth will uttered bad words that can hurt someone. According to my Auntie, I'm already 3 years here in Manila but she didn't hear me to complain about the things I do and she only see me angry once. Maybe, I only do ranting when I'm stress in academics haha. Why would I complain if I know that I can help them doing such thing. Also for me, complaining and blabbering too much is a waste of time. Actually you should use your time wisely by doing the things that need to be done. If you just only complain always, nothing's will be done and you just giving headache to yourself. So I believe that I really don't have a long patience but I just know how to control it. Or maybe I really have a long patience but I just don't want to admit it hahah.


Appreciation!!

Thank you dreamers for keep supporting my journey here. Thank you to my sponsors, readers and commenters who didn't forget to drop by on my article. Thank you so much dreamers. Have a great sleep ahead!!

8
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 3
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope I have the stamina of patience you have sissy, because I don't have that, I easily get irritated because some things are out of control and they usually comes out when I am doing something I am passionate about.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate masyado mainitin ang ulo proven and tested lalo na sa kapatid ko, groupings and whatsoever. Impatient ako sa pagpila ng matagal, pero magcocommit pa rin kasi kailangan eh. Gusto ko na sana ate matulog hinahantay ko yung Pink Venom Concept Teaser if meron man. Or if hindi, ibang teaser haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uyy jusko, Di na ata ako makatulog hanggang magcomeback Blackpink. Grabe yung teaser, ang ganda masyado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya siguro pag may mahabang pasensya or nakokontrol ang pasensya, ako naman kadalasan madali akong ma irita, minsan din p mag nagawa na ako, ay di na Lang ako iimik, deadma na ako sa paligid para wala akong masabi. It runs the blood din talaga kasi yong family ko kadalasan, irritable din kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana all ma control ang sarili.. Ako ang dali ko lang magalit, parang galit palagi but it seems normal na yun for me. Gaugtas ang term sa bisaya hehehe peru hindi pa ako umabot sa point na yung sinasabi nila na nandilim ang paningin dahil sa galit. Okay lang din sa akin pumila as long as it is moving ahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku delikado ate kapag nandilim na paningin dahil sa galit baka po kung anong magawa nung tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek kasi ang liit na daw ng paningin monsa tao nyan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't easily get mad but I get bored easily

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako langga depende sa sitwasyon yung patience ko pero mostly mahaba talaga pasensya ko langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sa nature ng work ko po, need ko ang pinkamahabang pasensya oras-oras hehehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I admire you ate Ma'am kase super need nyo po talaga nang mahaba at super extra patience everyday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nung may kaboardmate ako before sis, masyado naubos pasensa ko sakkaniya kasi ag burara masay nakakaasar

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayoko din nang masyadong burara sa gamit sis, nakakainis kapag ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako proven na mahaba yung pasensya ko at yan nga dahilan bat ako nagpursue ng education course pero di ko alam kung hanggang kailan yung pasensya ko kung mga makukulit na bata na yung tuturuan ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako sis kahit mahaba pasensiya para di ko talaga kaya maghandle nang maraming bata hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong blood type mo yie hehe baka nasa dugo yan na hindi madaling ma high blood, ako naman depende sa situation pro most of the time mahaba din yung pasensya ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

AB+ ako ate hehe. Pero syempre kapag nakakagalit na po yung situation talagang ibang usapan na po yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago