Bye bye, Gone till November

7 19
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

The clock is ticking on the last hours of the month of November. Who's excited for the upcoming last month of the year? It can't still sink in on my mind that we are few steps away from the year 2022. It seems that it's still January to me. But we can't stop the day, so I just go with the flow since then.

Since yesterday, I read some of the user's achievement for this month. I'm glad that most them really achieve it and they even exceed their expectations. I know that it's really hard to stick to the plan but you still do a great job. A big claps for that.

While me, I didn't create any checklist for this month. It's not that I have no goals at all but I just want to enjoy my staying here without worrying any plans that I need to achieve. I also know that I can't do that goals if ever because sometimes my laziness really hits me hard and it's my down side about me. But I still happy and proud on the result of my November.

November becomes my healing month. I'm not talking about my physical attributes but on my mentally state. In the past few months especially when the online classes started again, my mind becomes more vulnerable as ever. I tend to stressing out myself about the activities that I need to passed on time. Additionally is my responsibility aside from being a student. My mind is too occupied to the point that I can't sleep well. The feeling that you do everything but you still not satisfied on it. So when the November has come, I decided to give myself a break to heal. I make my Friday as my rest day from everything. I most rest this day since I don't have a synchronous classes. While my Sunday is my reflection day. I do reflect to my actions and decisions that I made throughout the week. I also urge myself to do the activities as early as I can so I can avoid procrastination , and I'm glad that I really did it. Besides from that, I also set my sleeping time on night and I less my screen time before I go to bed. Believe me, it's really hard st first but it's actually help me a lot. I can feel that my mind was gradually getting better. I owe this month for this.

I know that it might be too late for self refreshment because it's almost the end of the year bit I also believe that change and healing doesn't require any month to begins. One thing that I also happy about this month is that I can able to balance my study and bonding with my family. Even I'm busy ,I can able find some time to hang out with them. Actually , every evening we do some movie marathons in Netflix or YouTube. They also noticed that I'm being much productive and responsible this month ( I hope they saying the truth 🀣).

When it comes to my world in read cash and noise cash, I can say that I'm still thankful for the blessings that I've received on this. I also owe this platforms because I can able to help others using my earnings here. It seems like a blessing in disguise for me. And I hope that I can do more awesome articles for the coming months.

The biggest lesson that I've learned on this month is " Taking time for yourself is not a selfishness but rather your way to improve the within". Healing really takes time and it might be hard if you are not willing to do but when you realize the results, you can say that it's really worth it. So, I encourage you to also give your self a me time cause it's really necessary.


Hey hey dreamers, happy holiday πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ How's your end of the month goes? I do hope that you make a blast on this month😊 Thank you for always staying with me in ups and downs hihi. You are really the best encourager and motivator.

I also want to give my appreciation to ate @Bloghound and to @Expelliarmus30 for renewing their sponsorship. Thank you for showering your support to this little dreamers. πŸ€—πŸ€—


Here is some of my November articles, you can check it out.

πŸ–€ I find peace in Music

https://read.cash/@Mayiee/i-find-peace-in-music-97465dab

πŸ–€ Most painful words that I hear from someone

https://read.cash/@Mayiee/most-painful-words-that-i-hear-from-someone-0a604793

πŸ–€ The reason behind my family

https://read.cash/@Mayiee/the-reason-behind-my-family-f5f49d27

πŸ–€ It's Giving Time

https://read.cash/@Mayiee/its-giving-time-5acff23b

9
$ 2.51
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
+ 6
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The lesson you've learned basically sums up how I saw my world now. Everything happens for a reason and give time for yourself to heal. No rush, less mistakes. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. 😊 ❀️ Tama po wala namang tamang oras sa pag heal at change. Gusto ko din po talaga ng "me time" na yan hoping this month po ay mas marami akong oras para sa sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you are healed mentally. It is just having a peaceful mindset that makes everyone happy. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I set up goals this month as well and I might share later what I successfully made so far and I am pretty sure I failed some of it. And yes, time flies to can't and in less than 2 hours it's December already!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My november wasn't as easy but still I can see the blessings. I can't for the last month of 2021 yeyyyyy DecemberπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month definitely came with a lot of memories and challenges too, I'm glad I overcame them, I did meet my November goals too so that's a plus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time there are happy and sad memories. November will pass, December will come and finally the new year has been waiting. life lessons from time to time

$ 0.00
2 years ago