I find peace in Music

5 16
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Reflection

Sometimes music is the only medicine that we need to heal all the pain inside of us and to find peace that we want.

I believe that everyone does love music right? Who doesn't? It seems that music can really tell all our stories; the one that we want to share and the one that we want to hide. Music really do help us to let go all the sadness that we had. Sounds funny but sometimes music can also tease us in a way that they will tell us what should we do but we still in denial. It will open our hearts and soul to cried or to celebrate all we want.

I remember when Taylor Swift said that " People haven't always there for me but music always has". I can really relate to it because if I don't know where to go and whose to talk, I immediately get my earphones and search for a song that fits to my mood. It becomes part of my life. If I'm sad, I listen to music. If I'm happy, I listen to music. If I'm broken, I also listen to music because why not? Music is the only thing that can really understand my feelings.

I wonder if my life will convert into music or song , what genre it should be? Maybe it's an acoustic ballad because my life moves so slow and it seems that it has a sad but tend to have a colorful harmonies. How about you what genre you think fits you well?

Last night,I already share that I'm so down and got my emotional breakdown but don't worry because I'm doing okay now. Music helps me to ease the pain that I shoulder. I become better after hearing some music. I can never imagine that it can be the impact of music to me. I suddenly realized that music becomes my savior in times that I have no one to save me in the darkness.

I find peace through music because I can express my thoughts and feelings with it. Since then, I do love composing songs and actually I still do it again. But I can't still find the courage to share it to the people because I'm shy. I'm not a good singer that's why I only keep it within myself. But one thing is for sure, music really saves me.

One thing that I also love about music is it can also becomes my escape. I can be whatever I want through it. I can imagine everything inside of my head because of music. It's not only the beat who hits me hard but also the lyrics of it. If there's no music,maybe most of us is still there at the saddest moments of our life. Maybe we still look for something who can understand us. Life are so boring without a music right? It seems that everything don't have a harmonies and rhythm to communicate with.


I'll gonna end this article by dropping the song " Vulnerable". I just want to remind all those folks there that we can be weak and venerable sometimes because we are only a human being but still choose to smile after that okay? You are worth it to feel the happiness and to throw away all the sorrows. May the good days will surround us.


7
$ 8.08
$ 7.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 4
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Reflection

Comments

Before I sleep at night, I listen to music to relax myself Sis. Sometimes I like to listen pop music which can make my mind dance hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why music is life to me. Ang galing nya lang maka heal ng pusong luhaan. Alam mo yun, ung mga sari saring nangyayari na talaga namang aakalain na di na malulutas. But with music, wahhhh. I think my life would fit in a rock music. Magulo, puni ng sigawan, maingay pero masaya dahil nasa sariling mundo ko ako, nagheheadbang pa hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha lt sa rock music ate,pero parang bagay nga talaga sayo yan. Pakita nga ng headbang 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music makes me happy, sad, angry, well all of the emotions. Music is truly for healing and therapeutic. Also, boots my mood when working.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I couldn't imagine my life without music. Music is really like a medicine for me, especially when I feel sad. A medicine for soul.

$ 0.01
2 years ago