Weekend review #1

23 38
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Weekly report

Hello everyone , I know you're all doing fine. You want to ask me too? Yeah , I'm fine too.. hehehehe😀

Today I planned to make a review on some posts, which will be Five(5) in number , I should have done it earlier but I've been so busy in the church today with different activities and now I'm exhausted. Errrrrr, that will not stop me from writing the post.

The review

This is a post from this amazing writter @Princessbusayo , Tittle, what could I do if I were,,,

She was speaking from imagination , what in understood about is post is that , she's a lady with big dream and her aim is to make the the world a better place of living.

Imagine being a sunset that will brighten up Your day and gives hope, that will actually put a smile on your face.

She wants to become a rich man so that she will be able to affect the life of people positively and some other things she mentioned , I don't want to unwrap everything here. Just click here it will take you there direct... hehehehe.

This post too is worth reading, titled, ask yourself before you give up , Am I doing enough? Written by @George_Dee , he has a good writting skill.

Yeah , that's the question you must ask yourself before giving up. Did you give up on your dream because you're not getting a good result?

I was made to understand that success is not gotten on a platter if gold. It has to pass through furnace first.

If we want to achieve somethings, we must be ready to pay the price for us to get the price.

He refer to some people on this platform, who have not tried their best and yet they are expecting a big result, your need to go through it for you to get the whole vibe. Click here you'll get to read the full details.

You need to see this interesting article from @Olasquare , titled, how to live. I always enjoy his dose.

When you see the topic , you'll might be thinking maybe it how to live a bungalow, a duplex, or any house you might think of . But in this case it's a different thing.

It all about how to live our life in other to be meaningful by leaving your comfort zone.

You can't be doing the same thing everyday and be expecting a different result, if you want a achieve somethings different, you'll have to do different thing in a different way , might be difficult but that's the key to success.

And you should be mindful the way you spend, you don't have to spend more than you earn, you'll end up being a pauper just because you want to compete with other people who are in higher class than you. Seems I'm writing too much on this, Click on this article here , and I believe you'll enjoy the dose .

Don't miss it, this is an interesting article from @JLoberiza , titled , How Do We Spread BCH Awareness and Promote Adoption, Worth reading.

He talked about different way of in which he will use in promoting BCH so that people will adopt the use of BCH.

He talked about opening a store where he's going to reduce the price of his commodity for people paying in BCH , this will also prompt people to add more value to BCH, and it's also a way to publicize it.

Hodling is also a way to add more value to BCH, I will stop here, click here , it will take you to the post, there's a lot contained in it.

The last but not the least , this is topic you'll enjoy reading by @McYusuf , title , Random questions on relationship.

He talked about privacy in a relationship.He did support a man keep the password to his phone from his wife, when this is being done, trust has been lost in that kind of a relationship. Same thing applies to women too.

And if at the password is know, it better to stay off from the message and the chats on the fall because it will definitely bring about conflict between them.

He talked about some important things too, just click here to enjoy the article, you'll never regret you did.

That's all for today, I appreciate you for taking your time to read this.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

I'm using this moment to appreciate my sponsors for being there for me always, I appreciate all my suscribers for all your support. Without you , my stay here might have no meaning.. thank you all , you're the best ❤️

The next review will be next week Saturday, stay tune

All images form my my Screenshot on read.cash here.

#maryjacycares💙

6
$ 4.45
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 5
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Weekly report

Comments

Happy Sunday sis this are great article to visit I really wish to keep visiting articles like you Well done dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work here. This is simply creative. I hope you'd continue the effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah , thank you sir, I will try my best in that, hoping to take it the next level as well as time goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read on other articles and they really worth it. They are great write ups with reflections excluding mine oooo.

And thanks so much for the mention.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, why are you excluding yours 😏? , This your funny way, I know you're joking ... hehehehe I find it interesting that's why I choose it...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew it was rubbish all through. So I didn’t even bother reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, somebody should help to flog you, I'm too small to flog my boss 🤣🤣 Why will you say it's rubbish , the article I'm falling in love with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe 🤔 I was wrong about it. Am so much sorry ma’am

I hope I won’t receive any strokes? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely visit their article now. I love how you reflected on their topics, you explained it so well. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be good if you can visit them, and you'll get to know how good they are in writing, there's a lot of knowledge to gain from it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your weekly report is soo great.Hope you will keep it up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate, of course I'm going to keep it up , it will be coming up every weekend just like I said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see why I said it was mercy you deserved? Thanks for the mention dear... It means a lot and this recap made me see some articles I should have read as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Like you made me laugh so hard, I've receive mercy indeed... hehehehe. Yeah I find if fun collating different kind of articles to review on , that's part what I use to do before when I was a serious blogger... lolololololo But now she's always busy, though trying to get back on track.

I appreciate your kind word

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always busy... That's a good thing as long as money is rolling in hahaha. Come and cut soap for me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🤣🤣, which soap?? Ok I bath when the Eva soap, maybe you'll manage it for me... Money is not rolling in, just always busy with school stuff that's all. Can't wait for us to have holiday 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the soap is fine.

Go easy with school stuff, dear. Everything will be fine in no time. Keep hanging there...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe 😆, yeah I'm still hanging , not free at all. But the most important thing is to be comfortable after the hanging, that's why I must work now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your mentality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for including me in this list. I will read the other articles in this list while having a hot cup of coffee.

Good morning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see that the article contains a vital things that people should know, I believe those who haven't come across it before will love to read it and will also tap from your knowledge .

Enjoy your cup of tea, but you did not call me to join you, not fair 🤣🤣🤣. Good morning and happy Sunday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is cool. I haven't read one out of he article that has to do with BCH awareness and I will be reading that right away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be good if you can read it, you'll find it interesting. There's some other things he mentioned that I did not talked about, you'll get to read when you visit the post. Thanks 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago