It's all my fault

12 41
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

Don't touch me, I said don't touch me if you don't want me to regret what I will do for you. you're nothing but a monster in human form, I've tolerated you enough hoping you'll change one day but you become worse every day by day. You battered me every day, is it a crime that I chose you? is a crime, please answer me. (she sobbed) , as he was trying to talk, she shut him up .....

"oh ! will shut that gutter of yours that you call mouth, I know you don't have anything good to say"

please forgive me, I'm going to change, he pleads.

"what a mumbo jumbo statement with an uncooperative attitude from a nitwit animal of no commercial value like you!!! just listen to yourself talking, you will change?

I've waited so long for you to change, look at scars all over my face and body, you almost kill me, fuck you! . Just Because of the love I have for you, I always come back but this time around the love and feelings I have for you has been rubbed in the mud and my strength has finally washed away.

He was trying to move closer to touch her but she shouted " don't lay your stinky hand on me because if you try it, bet me, I'm going to hit you hard and nothing will come out of it, I've been dragged to the wall that I could longer bear it no more, I'm leaving you with your arrogance's, I'm tired of ever wanting to please you, I'm tired of ever wanting to love you, I'm tired of the constant beating, maybe this time around you will beat up your cushions or probably you look for something and hit your television, I don't care ! since you love beating. I'm going never to see you again....

she left with tears on her eye.

GAME OVER

He looks at her moving out from his life with tears twirling down his face " I've been so arrogant, see what I've done to myself, she loved do much but I did not love her the way she does, I never treated her like the queen she was and now she has left, I've lost her forever, it's all my fault "

light fades out.

Stop the abuse

Src

what did you gain in battering a woman? it makes you stronger or feel like a Superman? you're nothing but a weaken!

Why are you are enduring the pain when you can go, you don't have to suffer in the hand of a man who doesn't love you.

love here and there, but it has been abused by many, love is sweet when you meet the right person but bitter than neem when you meet the wrong person that will make you never want to love again.

ARE YOU NOT SEEING THE SIGN??

"love is not a do or die transaction, love is not a noun to be defined but a verb to be acted upon. don't even try to beg when you're supposed to walk away "if love is a crime then I wouldn't want to be a criminal, because I don't want to be tortured with the pain of love"

wise up

you're beaten the first time, you took it as a mistake, you're beaten the second time, you still forgive him because you love him, and again you're beaten up the third time and you are still enduring the pain, you chose to stay all in the name of love. you better wise up hence, hell is waiting for you.

You're to be loved @King_Gozie talk about this in his article, The handwriting is written boldly on the wall and you could not see it. when a man beat up a woman, it shows he does not love the woman because love they say it doesn't hurt, choosing to stay will cause more harm than good.

Just because she chooses to love and you feel like she can't do or live without you, you abuse the love she has for you till you finally dragged her to the wall, you forget that she will get tired of all your bad acts one day and when women turn their back at you, the love they have for you turns to hatred they will not want to see you again, you'll get to realize that they can still live without you.

Curb women abuse, I feel so bad when I see some ladies suffer in the hands of the person they love, but they are blinded by love that they could not see the danger ahead. I will say again, it is better to stay away rather than wait to endure the pain

Thanks for your time.

In my last post, i said I was not feeling too well, after managing myself to create post that day, but the next day is another story, but I will always thank God for the gift of life he has bestowed upon me. So I fully gained back my strength yesterday, I will say I'm more stronger now...lol, I Know I've missed alot, but I believe I'm gonna catch up .

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

I cannot but appreciate my sponsors for always standing by me and your encouragement, @George_Dee , can't stop laughing when I saw the gift , it was really tons of fun when.šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. I appreciate that

7
$ 2.78
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

I seriously don't know why anyone will beat the person they claim to love, and the worst thing is sometimes the victim will still remain in the abusive relationship and some of them end up losing their life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Stupidity of the highest order, since the man choose to be a monster, why not go and let him be, instead of waiting , your life is important. There are some love that is worth dieing for, not for the man who battered you.

I pray those men will be thought the lesson they'll never forget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up until this moment, the phenomenon always baffles me. How could you abuse and beat the person that you were meant to protect and defend. A first time abuse (which ofcourse shouldnt happen in the first place) can be tolerated if the reasons are quite valid as no body is above temptation or mistakes.. But incessant beatings is just insane.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's madness, no man in his right senses will best up a woman. No matter what the reason might be... Even if the woman is at fault, there's a way this things should be handled, not beating her up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course , we are absolutely on the same page on this . what I mean is that to err is human. If such a mistake would ever happen once , then it should never happen again. Brothers fight, sisters fight and settle their differences afterwards . Likewise man and wife wife and could still settle and come together to make babies .Thanks once again ā˜ŗ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love is love and love shouldnā€™t be burden or hidden. Love needs love...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When love is turning to a burden, it's better to lighten it by letting it go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thatā€™s the best decision when love is happening like that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Firstly, this is an article for years to come will still make so much meaning and could be used as a front page article.. why I wrote that is because you gave this piece so much light and then the message was passed across..

Seriously thereā€™s no gain in battering, love is a verb! that line was so true and hits deepā€¦ if after everything you and loose the lost previous thing in our lives the question is are we still alive?ā€ I think itā€™s time for people within these words to clearly see the handwritingsā€¦

Lastly. Iā€™m so honored to be here thank you so much for the mentionā€¦. Coming from an amazing writer and a very good story teller like you, Iā€™m so happy.. the man got what he deserved, if she acted out of love her life was at stake.. she may not survive the coming weeks..

God bless you Maryā€¦ Iā€™m also happy you feel all better and stronger now šŸ’›

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I'm Glad that you added more value to this post with a mind blowing contribution.

Majority of people see the sign but they decided to risk it , not knowing the trauma they are creating for themselves. Pardon me first of all for the tag, and it's my pleasure picking out lesson from your article ā˜ŗļø

God bless you too, I appreciate your kind gesture.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No need to apologize I am happy to be here and always will beā€¦ there are a lot of signs neglected šŸ˜žand it gets really intense

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago