Different between a girl and a woman

20 50
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Hello! hope you're all fine? I can feel it over here that you are all doing well.. hehehehe πŸ˜†

Yeah, today has been a busy day for me, bit I still make sure I participate here. when I came back from school I was very weak and tired so I decided to take my bath , @Princessbusayo made an article about the importance of taking our bath after passing through stress , various life lessons that matters. I took my bath I feel so refreshed and was a little bit relieved from the stress.

Rice and stew

I look for something to eat , I prepare rice and stew, I just have to prepare everything in a haste because of the hunger dealing with me. then I relaxed after the meal..oh, what what a day!

while taking my nap I just decided to write this now, the topic just crossed my mind and I asked..

what the difference between a girl and a woman?

there's is great different better a girl and a woman in a relationship, the way they do things will and the way they relate will be different from each other, they see things in different perspective. Some fall into relationship without having the knowledge of what relationship is all about and they end up making mistakes.

These are the different between the two:

Lead Image

A GIRL will always tell her man all the things he has done wrong, a WOMAN will always acknowledge his man's handwork.

no relationship is perfect but we just have to build it ourselves to make it a perfect one, enough of the complains , stop shifting blames , instead look for a way to solve the wrongs and always appreciate every little things your partner do.


A GIRL will keep her password on her cellphone, But a WOMAN is always optimistic enough to say "sweetheart can you answer that call for me".

That is called loyalty, there's nothing to hide for your partner and that will make him to trust you more.

majority of girls nowadays will not even allow their man to touch their phone talk less of answering a call for them. you'll see password in every angle of their phones , the message , the WhatsApp , the Facebook , and other social media. is there loyalty in that kind of a relationship ? and how will the man feel about the woman?


A GIRL will have dignity over an argument, a WOMAN will invariably have heart and emotion.

why not wave some matter away and let it go, instead of making unnecessary argument that might bring about conflict in a relationship. Even when you know you're right , you just have to keep calm for peace to reign . though it might hurt you emotions.


A GIRL will often run on the street and chilling with her friends, but a WOMAN will prefer to enjoy her time with her man and planning ahead of the future.

That's nothing but the truth, there's nothing much as important as your family, your friends will not help you out when any problem arises in your family. Enough of parting , drinking and dining with friends.

focus on how to build your home to make it a better place of living. make a plan with your man because two heads they say is better than one.

meet my sponsors and great writers of this platform, you can as well check their blog.


A GIRL will always exchange words with her man, while a WOMAN will always be quiet and listen to his man

you will not be right always, you do makes mistake at times too, and when you're being corrected , what's your reaction? did you accept your mistake or you look for various excuses to back up your mistake? that's a rhetorical questions for you....


A GIRL will complain of spending much time with his man, while a WOMAN will aspire for vacations and gateways because she's wise enough to know that tomorrow isn't promised!!.


A GIRL will take her man to the house, but a WOMAN will take her man to the home.

I believe majority knows different between a home and house.

Majority of woman have made their home a hell for their man , its no longer a home but a house.

A home is where you find peace and rest of mind. A woman should be an instrument of peace in building a better home.

when a home is sweet and peaceful all acknowledgement will be awarded to the woman.


A GIRL will tell the whole world that her heart is broke, a WOMAN will restrain her life in line with tears in her eyes and still manage to say I'm fine.

Did you know what is meant to be called a strong woman?

A strong woman is that woman who will always try to force a smile out of her face Even when she's going through hell, she will stand to fight all the odds . These kind of woman are very rare to see, Even me did I trust myself in that aspect??

it's a question for all.


A GIRL is going to read this and she will think it's all about her, But a WOMAN will read this and she will get to realize what she needs in stabilizing her relationship.

building a relationship is not just a day work, we keep on laying the brick till it becomes a strong foundation.

These are my Sponsors, I cannot but appreciate them for their encouragement.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

9
$ 5.71
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

This food looks so yummy. Hope its as delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œas it looks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awnnnnn, you can come and taste it and you'll get to Know it's sweet, I will be waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I'm filled up already. Thanks all the same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, all good and fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But do you know there are some women who still exchange words with their men instead of being quiet? We can also call them girls right? 😁 Everything stated here talks about maturity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right ma'am, if one is not mature enough to build her relationship, tye person is still having the mentality of a girl ...lol

Maturity is your level of intelligence to handle things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't ready to tip again but after reading this article to the end I saw the usefulness of the whole piece. I hope as a girl you didn't write this just for fun or for the sake of earning money, but that you have learned them yourself and will use them to build your characters before the time you say I do.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣Surely , I thought about this before writting this and I'm going to make use of it when the times comes. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just remembered using these term yesterday. A classmate was referring to herself as a woman and I told her she's not a woman yet, that she's still a girl πŸ˜† to me, a woman is someone that's married or at least advanced in age (maybe 30+)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🀣, her act is what qualifies her as a woman,..age does not matter, a girl of 20 years might be better than a woman 30 years in terms of relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, you're definitely right. I get your point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though loyalty is by choice and I believe that if you truly love somebody, you won't do anything that would hurt them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, you'll always want to make the person happy. You'll always be open to the person you said you love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't tell me you are eating that meal alone?

You have stated awesome points about the difference and it stands that maturity plays a big role. The difference has nothing to do with age because I have seen young girls act like a woman and I have seen a woman act like a baby girl.

When are you writing difference between boy and man???

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly my point! The age those not matter, the way you act will show if you're due for relationship or not.

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, I'm eating the meal alone , but I will appreciate it if you can come over and let share it together, there's love in sharing...😁😁.

Oh talking about boy and man?? My boss , you're in the right place to talk about that one, and I will be glad if you can. I no Sabi anything, I'm just a learner.🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you have analyzed it so well but sometimes those guys always want a girl and not women because I have seen a case where the guys said she's just too cool always agree to what I said and too understanding for that reason I can't marry her

Btw are you going to eat all that alone common am coming to join you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For real, so some men wants a woman who will always be mad at me ? Like I'm surprised! For what reason? That don't want to have rest of mind?
Hmm, this matter tire me to🀣🀣🀣

Oh , you're free to come and join me, my doors are always open to welcome you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be because such is life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Powerful writeup, but it's the rice that got me. E suppose go round na

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still remaining , you can come and have your share.

$ 0.00
2 years ago