Wild foggy forest

3 27
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Happy lunch everyone! Before I eat lunch I want to share with you all the other views of my family's farm. I decided to stay here for 1 night I help also my mother working on our own farm. I wake up so early in the morning to cook breakfast for us expecting the vegetables rice and fruits on the table every time I will stay for a night or more. After I finished cooking. I have a short walk going to another side of the farm and have some photos of a wild foggy forest early in the morning.

So here are some photos I've taken lately early in the morning.

Loving the view of this wild foggy forest, the sound of insects and the chirping of many kinds of birds you can hear and oh! And also the monkey was so noisy I don't know what is happening to them haha they are arguing maybe. 😀 the cool fresh air that makes me more relaxed every time im here in this area. I stay for a few minutes after I go back to our nipa hut house.

This side was my own im raising paper trees called (falcata trees) it can grow up to 10 years. And mine was already 5years old trees and I have 300 plus trees growing nicely. I'm planning for my son's future so im raising these trees and soon more 2-3 years it can be cut and sell it.

Im a nature lover. I'm so impressed with the beautiful view and places around me. Appreciating nature and its beauty. People like us should be responsible for this such a wonderful thing around us. We need to preserve and protect our nature.

Thank you for having time again to read and check my work here in read.cash

Thank you so much @TheRandomRewarder for upvoting always my articles thank you thank you thank you always. God bless you more

Hope you like this also again

Stay safe and healthy

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article dear...🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago