The moonlight 🌝🌕

0 24
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

I had a wonderful time last night, I was still up at 7:00-8:00 pm and im just in my swing looking 👀 at the moonlight while listening to my favorite music 🎧 on my phone using Spotify " even there are so many mosquitoes biting me no problem with me cause im wearing my thick pajamas, jacket cause it's already cold that time and a bonfire not so near me a perfect time for myself while my family and son watching television at home.

I really wanted to share this with you all my simple photos of the moon last night and last month that I haven't shared here in read.cash so here are those photos I've taken using my new and old phone

I tried to capture nice photos but I really can't especially at night like this. Lucky those who have a nice and good phone they can capture for sure nicely photos even at night. 😔

I've taken this photo at 6:00 pm I think this was a full 🌕 moon. Last month using my new phone (real me 6)

It's truly dark when I've taken this photo last night. It was an amazing night really my time to think positively, knowing that I have insomnia, anxiety and depression. I need to think good thoughts, so my disorders won't hit me badly again.

Taken this photo on my old phone (oppo 3As) my mother told me that when there's a moon at night for sure tomorrow it will have a good day as well. And she's was right today was a good day I saw mr sun ☀️ again in the past few days were always having a heavy rainstorm lighting thunder and earthquake and thanks god were all ok. God is good all the time! Thanks for having time to read mine 😊

Have a good night everyone! 😀😁😄

Stay safe and healthy

This is @Mars_byahera

Take care cause I care

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments