Capturing simple photos around me

0 32
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

It's been a few days that I haven't publish some articles herein read.cash cause I was so very busy helping, teaching, guiding my sisters, and son to their modules. Knowing that pandemic is still not finished all students need to stay at home whether they will use a gadget or computer or modules to study and answer the questions given. My sisters had a hard time answering cause the question is hard to understand for them and the answer was not in the module or in a lesson. And so I getting a hard time gosh but that's ok I will do my best and doing my part to help them all πŸ˜…

Ok so back to my topic πŸ˜„

Sharing this simple photos when I was on our farm lucky to have these photos hope you gonna like it ☺😍

The kids playing basketball πŸ€ are our neighbors at the farm one of them is my cousin. Something that is good living at the farm, a peaceful place good friends that actually can help you out whenever they saw you lifting something heavy. They will help you out for sure. And giving you some food to eat as well even if you're so shy they will just come to you and give you some food that you will like to eat.

Bubbling water from the river at the farm I was a little worried to have this shot cause I don't want my phone to drop into the water so I just careful to take a photo.

Alright, I was so lucky to capture this black ant worker doing a job carrying a chip that was found. For sure in times of rainy days, the colony of this ant has something to eat for a couple of days. Just wow!

Another ant worker carrying food for the colony they are hard worker ants really they secured the foods for the colony what a great job!

Flowers at the farm it was so nice to capture simple photos like this I do appreciate the simple beauty of simple things around me.

Hope you guys have a good afternoon today. Soon to evening now its 5:23 pm

Need to prepare food for dinner

Be right back again everyone!

Stay safe and healthy

Hope @TheRandomRewarder will check again my work thanks for upvoting always my articles

Take care cause I care

Ciao! 🌻πŸ₯€

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments