A misty flowers and leaves early in the morning β›…

49 65
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

As you know that im an early person waking up early is my habit and routine in a day so I can do lots of things or tasks that need to finish. Last night was the worst night for me cause my disorders attacked me again. Can't sleep and there are so many on my mind. What I did is playing music to fall asleep but no use. And I watched YouTube videos but still no use. The last thing that I do is to pray my mind getting calm in a while. But before I fall asleep it's already 5:00 am in the morning I just take a nap in a while and then I started my work here inside the house. Watering the plants and flowers feeding chickens cleaning around outside of the house etc. Always having a busy there. After I capture some photos early in the morning lately I decide to have a good sleep for a couple of hours.

And here's what I capture lately. Hope you gonna like this as well as the other photography that I already publish recently.

One of the pretty flowers in our own lawn. The name of these flowers "million" these flowers changing its color day by day until it dries.

Photos were clear in details i prepare not to edit cause i want you to see how natural was my photo is. 😊

Fresh flowers early in the morning β›…

A kind of cactus succulent in the house. In the old articles that I published you will see these flowers and its name.

Don't forget to subscribe and comment down if you like these photos of mine.

A tiring afternoon everyone

Hope you had a good day today and enjoy the rest of the day.

Stay safe and always in good health.

This is @Mars_byahera

One of the aspiring wannabe photographer here in Read.cash

Take care cause I care πŸ€—

Best wishes and luck to all of us.

Ciao!🌻

Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ridz
Sponsors of Mars_byahera
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mars_byahera
3 years ago

Comments

Flower is the symbol of love. Every person like flower. You share more beautiful and nice photographs. Photographs of flower and leaves are also amazing. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree with that dear. We all love flowers. Thank you for your good comment and for appreciating my work here in res.cash 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.....What a talent of photography......You can click like professional photographers....keep going...Take love

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the good compliment dear. For sure I'll capture more photos soon 🌻best luck 🎲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it your garden where you captured those lovely flowers? All are looking nice. But to me, 1st and 3rd one, I liked them a lot. Please can you mention the names of 1st and 3rd flower. "Millions" a strangs name for flower I think. Anyway your flowers gonna say " we are signs of peace, signs of beauty Resource for fragnance, created to attract humans mind"

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having time to read and check my work here in read.cash. yes it is dear my own garden I like also the 1st photo 3rd as well. I forgot the name of this kind of succulent plant. Its an scientific name ☺ I agree with that also. Best luck dear 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers and capture. So good. So beautiful. Pleaee share more with us.

And you're invited to see my last two photography post. I hope you'll Visit.

LinkπŸ‘‡

1) https://read.cash/@Zayed_Masood/random-photographs-of-mine-part-5-edf74ccf 2) https://read.cash/@Zayed_Masood/photography-at-noon-ca87efd8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that dear. I will share more thats for sure. Best luck to all of us. I will check your work in. Awhile. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thanks also for visiting my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice flowers photography.thanks for sharing your photography with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy. ☺🌻 I will share more for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sissy. ☺🌻 I will share more for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the midst of green in the midst of sweet flowers and in the midst of lovely nature oww what a very good time you are having!😍 As a morning person,you are the first to get the best of nature.Its a very good blessing. "Million flower" you've captured it amazingly.It looks like a flower made with paper cut. The red flower I did know the name of the flower but I forget.It is looking very familiar to me. I've seen it around here but forgot the name.🀭 By the way again splendid photographs from you and very fresh looking.I can clearly see dewdrops on leaves.❀️ Best wishes for you so that you can click more pictures that brings please to our eye to all the nature lover😍 Love❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What wonderful words that touches my heart again @ Butterfly πŸ¦‹ you always touches my heart im always waiting your comments in every article that i publish, it's a good blessings for me every day that I wake up. Oh really? I agree with that as well this flowers seems made up in paper cut. This is one of my favorite flowers here at home. Same here I really forgot the name of this succulent cactus type plant. Thank you so much dear. How you will always support me in this platform. Best wishes to us 🌻

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Made my day again,love!πŸ₯³ It's a blessing indeed!❀️ Every time when I log in I click the notification button and search for a name!My Mars!Where is she?Is she posted any update?As I have said earlier it's a blessing for both of us getting together for making this journey a memorable one❀️ The red flower,if I come to know the Bangladeshi name I will surely tell you that! Keep clicking ❀️ Best wishes to us❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing pictures dear. I love the million plant it looks so stunning. You have very beautiful garden. It's very good to rise early in the morning and do the chores. It makes the day even longer and we can finish most of the work before some people wake up.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having a little time to read and check my photos dear. I appreciate it much. Garden with vegetables plants and flowers 🌺. That's right before other people wake up you already finished our tasks cause we wake up early in the morning. Best luck to all of us here in Read.cash 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things always catch my either it is content or people.πŸ˜‰ The flowers you captured got my attention and I loved it when I read details about your garden. Thanks for supporting dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice flowers photography. it is beautyfull flowers phoyos. this pictures are looking to amazing photoshoot. you are a great photoshoter.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nice compliment dear. Im glad that you like my photography as well. Best luck 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear 🌷❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ang ganda ng color violet, cactus lang kilala ko jan hahaha Best of luck satin dear 🧑

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh that's nice dear. Ok lang yan hehe ako rin nman hehe. Best wishes and luck to all of us too 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the first flower's photo looks like paper craft. ❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh really? It seems that million flowers are like that at first glance. 🌻 thank you for checking again my work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't see this flower yet in my country. Thanks for share this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Hope you can see one in other places in your country dear. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. that flowers is so beautiful. all of that flowers is really good ate mars i like it all but i like the most is the first one hehe because i like the bunch flowers in the garde. nice shot ate mars

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much pretty jen. I do like also the first photos that I've taken full of bloom flowers it is. Im glad that you like my photography again. Even im tired today I can still have time to capture again some photos and share here in read.cash. lots of love ❀️ 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ate mars thanks for upvoting us again. you are so kind person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome pretty jen β˜ΊπŸ˜‰πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful amazing flower photography You will always be by our side, we will always love you, sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so the heartfelted words comment brother. Thank you to all of you who supported me I love you all as well. Keep safe and healthy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Your early morning was quite tasky I'm glad you were still able to take this beautiful shots And you took a beautiful picture I really love the views of the flowers They are so adorable and wow You're good

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is dear always having a busy day but still manage to capture nice photos even Im so busy. It was a tiring day for me cause I haven't have a good sleep since last night. I want to rest my mind also. It's not easy to have this kind of disorder. But I can still handle it. Thank you again for having a little time to read my article and check my photography best luck to all of us 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really It’s' Very beautiful flower photography your photo always like it thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister. Indeed beautiful flowers that full of bloom hope you can check my past or old articles you saw many flowers and its characteristics best luck sissy 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are actually very beautiful. I like my first flower more than anything. It's so beautiful to look at, you can really take great pictures. I really like looking at these pictures. Thank you so much my dear sweet sister.. And thanks for sharing a good photography with us

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice compliment again for my photography. Yes your so right the flowers were so beautiful. You're giving me the motivation to capture more photos. You guys always supporting me thank you so much always best luck to all of us. Can't wait to capture more photos and share here in this platform. 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the flower color is so beautiful & its looking so wonderful

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Indeed dear, and color of these flowers were so nice to look at 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago