Photography at noon

6 18

Assalamualiukum/Adab.

Hello everyone. Hope you all are well and fit. I'm also.

It's time for lunch but when I went to terrace for some fruit, I saw the whole sky has no cloud except south corner. So I just open my Phone’s camera and captured that. Hope you guys like this photo.

[Note: Please do like comment if you like the photographs. And if you want than subscribe me]

Let's go people...

East south corner.

West side
North Side

South side.

Who will believe that one side of the sky is full of cloud another is three is empty?

Btw hope you all enjoyed this pictures. If you, than do like comment and subscribe.

Wear mask, stay safe, stay aware.

Good noon to everyone.

Time for lunch. Hope you all had a happy lunch.

Bye.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Zayed_Masood
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The picture looks so great with those color of sky. You did amazing job capturing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Be with me all time. Take love 💚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photoclik brother. Wonderful nature beauty sky. Your photoclik skill amd foucs skill good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man. Really thanks. Be with me all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago