What is the feeling that you are receiving Upvotes?

Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

What is the feeling that you are receiving Upvotes?

Maybe, I see a lot of users receiving upvotes.

Maybe, they just notice?

Maybe, I don't do good articles?

I ask many questions to myself.

Do I need to be jealous of others?

Why do we feel this way?

Whenever I read articles by others in the various communities they have received upvotes, they deserve it because of the quality of their article and they really hard worked to make articles.

Of course I got jealous because why are they just giving in? You did everything you could to like your articles.

Whenever I make articles I always come to my mind if they like it, they can appreciate it, if these articles I make now, I can receive upvotes?

Of course I always appreciate those who like my articles, they commenting, that's where i take the energy to be inspired to create my own article even it is difficult.

You might say I'm not satisfied with the read cash points.

I'm always satisfied!!

I just want only to feel what the feelings of receiving upvotes in my own articles ,

That means they liked your article.

Am I right?

Maybe I need to really improve myself in writing articles.

Maybe someday I'll receive upvotes even 0.01,0.05,0.25 or more.

I extremely happy!

I'm the only one who feels that way?

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

recieving upvote feels like you win something expensive.. and ramdom emotions 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to feel that way. Soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe if could recieve upvotes i will jumping and tumbling that certain moments..how happy and lucky i am, hahahaha im just imagining the day.🤣🤣👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa just imagine it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha..yeah i will🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i recieve upvotes im so happy cant express my feeling even it is small amount i got. 0.50$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe soon hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I don't know so far hahaha.. hoping someday someone will recognize my work haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg youre not alone. I dont received upvotes too. Maybe because I dont write good articles or maybe they just dont like the topic im writing or maybe i suck at this. Whatever the reason is I think Ill continue to write so I can improved too and maybe gain lots of subscribers and readers from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't loose hope dudes. Maybe someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not feel sad if you have not received an upvote yet. You will receive soon. Just keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is real. Thank you very much I really appreciate this is my first time to receive upvote .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So how does it feels receiving an upvote? It's a small amount but always remember, it's the thought that counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy and I'm surprised when I'm open my site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just received my first upvote a while ago. Yeah, it is satisfying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's inspiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I jest read your article because I haven't been upvoted yet hehehe.

And when I wonder I just upvote meself just to know. And lost hahahaha. But it's okay i am not hoping for that too. Mi article may net be good as others I am just trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I feel you, I felt same way when I first came into the platform... I thought how come others are getting upvotes on their articles. So I decided to improve on myself and do my best to attain what other have and it turns out... it actually work. I improved on myself now I can boldly say I get upvotes on 90% of all my articles If not 100% even

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's nice to here that. Maybe someday I will receive it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing your best to improve on yourself and your writing skill and I assure you... you would get there... I would personally upvote your contents when I see improvements

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , thank you for challenging me. I will do my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very amazing. Thank you very much for your kind information. Your knowledge power is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need to jealous as said. Just check for what others are doing legitimately that fetch them upvotes that you are not doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing it, I write my own content but nothing happened. Maybe soon or now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel elated whenever in get updates from people on read cash. Be it power users or just normal users. I wanna thank @teleosfor for always upvoting my posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow someday Mr. @teleosfor will noticed me. And upvote my own article to feel what you feel when you receiving Upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will really feel that they appreciate your articles when you recieve upvotes. But not receiving does not mean your article is not good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st আমি যখন আপ ভোট পাই তখন ভাবি কে দিলো তারপয ভাবি কি ভাবে আর কত দিলো ,, পরে ভাবি অপেক মজার তারপর ভাবি উইথড্র দিব আর উইথড্র দেই

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I recieve an upvote I feel that it is right. Because I’m just being myself.. no need to worry too much yeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

睾黍 फंडबठ बःभूढूशभदढढं ढंपःज ढदनुछ ढदजंप ढदडंपूझ ढदफूषूबढ डंबूबुफज भंसूडू। ढंशूऊफडू ।फदडूडूट जंफफडंन।शरबंबूफफूठूटंनुडझुटुश डथबंअंडंफ भंफूठ ढढंडथफ् अंडडंप

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you receive an upvote, the feeling is happy but a little bit pressures because that means, you have to make another good one too. But you know, whatever you write as long as you give your best it demands an upvote, but even if you did not get one, jusy continue writing. After all, it's where you'll grow as a writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either I'm just a newbie and I'm curious too because we all know having upvotes will have more earnings. I wish I will have too. I really want to earn more here on Read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote are motivationa,it inspired you to write more.It brings out more vibes that make you wanna write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, great article, up votes are indeed nice, and no, you don't need to be jealous of others receiving up votes. Just work on yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feelings, it's depends on our mind. Sometimes feelings becomes so harsh about some people and also sometimes becomes good for another people. It's depends on our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your article. Because I have learned a lot from you ... Which maybe I couldn't learn anywhere else ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. But it is very sad that i do not get upvote. But i think it is very pleased that if anyone get upvote. I really want upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true I need upvote too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now-a-days there are many changes in read.cash point system. For this new point system, we all need to upvote. Otherwise we can not earn point and money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why we all need a upvote from a power user for all article. Otherwise they can not give us points and money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But some of them they didn't notice our article.😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of our article is not best. They upvote only some of the best article. They encourage them to write best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But we did our best right?? To publish our original content. Someday, soon we will experience that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I also try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a new user in this site. I didn't get upvotes. So I don't know actually how is the feeling. But from your article I came to know many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that you always learn from my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very educational. I like your article very much. To share such an article with us ... and I wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This upvotes feeling is very good. I am very excited to read out this article. Your knowledge is very interesting. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This upvotes feeling is very well. Your writing style is very different from the other. Your browser capacity is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The feeling after getting up vote is not something I like to express in words. I was very happy after I got Abbott. Because someone happily voted up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no feeling because I have no received upvotes.your article is so nice. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someday they will notice you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love if. When i open read cash and the red bell icon is there and when I click and there is an upvote notifications I am over the moon 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to have that feeling too😊😁😂 when I first publish the article am still working on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Keep working and you will get better and better and more people will notice your work. Patience is the key

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely not the only one that feels this way. Yesterday many of my articles did not even receive one view, sometimes I think it takes a matter of luck to do well on this site. How much many have you made so far? I'm just curious. Today I'm going to try my best to make better articles that people might be interested in reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , try harder, someday we will succeed it and become happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You subscriber to 52 communities if I counted it well. You received many, kind of, comments what did they say? Did they read you at all? How come not one of them gave you a thumb-up? That is what I wonder about too.

Those who comment apparently do not do it because they like you but because they want to earn themselves. They do not care enough to give you a thumb up or down.

How come some have so many thumbs-up? Are they great writers? I guarantee you they are not. I read about 100 posts daily and the best ones have hardly or no comment and no thumb up at all.

I advise you to write about what interests you. To use Grammarly and let it check your grammar/sentences. Do not add so many communities they are useless and your post has nothing to do with most of those communities.

If you read the posts @read.cash wrote you have your answer. The others, those with those many thumbs-up are NOT great writers but a scam. They are in a circle/community and upvote each other. Their only skill is scamming, abusing this platform, and click on the thumb-up.

If you really like to do this you can. You will improve and be read. I know you engage and comment. Stick to that and help making this platform be a healthy one for all of us.

Let me make your day so you will stay motivated and forget about the thumbs. Good luck dear. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read your comment ma'am I was in tears because there where people who giving me advise and motivation to write more just like you. Thank you for this wonderful advise ma'am. I salute you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either. Kase Hindi pa Naman ako nakakaexperience nun. Sana kahit papano magkaroon din tayo no..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama PO hahaha soon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama PO hahaha soon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat naman ng na publish na articles deserve ng upvotes kahit ganu pa kaigsi o kahaba yan kase parerehas tayo nag tyaga at naghirap para dun at syempre tulungan tayo dito ehh, at talagang masarap sa pakiramdam na may nagbabasa ng sinulat mo, may nag uupvotes at syempre pag may nag cocoment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga lahat nakakareceive ng upvote para lalo tayong ganahan magsulat eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

time will come someone will upvote your posts. as much as i love to, i will upvote your article but i dont have funds right now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Wow , I'm waiting for that thank you for inspiring me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, bago pa lang po ako dito. Kaya di ko expect na may mag upvote sakin, siguro din kase baka hindi nman ganon din kalaki mga naiipon nilang points yung mga nakakabasa sa article mo. Eh ako nga kahit walang nakapag view sa article ko,meron minsan isa masaya na ako, hehe pero cguro OO nakakataba ng puso din siguro yun. Pero yaan mo,darating din yan sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, just keep in writing lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen many posts or articles where people ask, how it feels to receive up votes, and I'll say the same thing, it feels great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago