Mirror, Mirror Suicide

0 24

This story is just a fiction that does not refer to real life, it's just a lesson for the reader suffering from depression.


It was 3 pm. She was fed up with her cheeseburger and fries. Plus the coke.

"It's only been an hour," she said to himself. She was hardly ready for the morning looking at his watch.

It's almost a treat that you think is waiting. After eating, she left for the fast-food she ate. Go here, go there. She didn't know where she was going. She just sat in one of the benches where no one was sitting. Thinking, watching, laughing alone.

"It's so delicious feeling. You will eat what you want and then sit down". She said to her self.

At about 3:30, she left his place. She was coming home. When she got home around 3:55, she couldn't find anyone. After all, she's used to being alone. Well trained. Of course, their family is complete, happy, and whatever, but she prefers to be alone. That's because she grew up. Alone. She looked in the mirror as she did when he left for school.

"I don't like you. I don't want you".

The mirror told her.

"Why?? Let's just be together ah! We can't be mad!.

she said, “I just don't want you. I haven't liked you since you were growing up. Since you've been conscious. You have since learned all the bad things in the world. I do not want you to lose your life, I do not want to hurt you, I do not want anything bad to happen to you because I know you will break. I know, it hurts and hurts you. I do not want anymore."

She thought about what the mirror said. Well, she's lonely, lonely in denial deep problems but she knows, at any moment, she can do what others fear.

"But don't do what you plan to do. You love me a lot. Just talk to them. Don't do that. I know I don't like you but you don't.

Because..................

”She didn't the glass was turned off. She broke it. She was crying. Tires mess. Her hands were red already holding the cheeseburger and fries she was eating. Crying, moaning like a child, she could no longer think sober.

I DONT WANT ANYMORE!

I DONT WANT ANYMORE!

I DONT WANT ANYMORE!

She says it over and over again, even though his brain is saying the same thing. Turn around. Mirrors of glass were seen. Took the biggest crack. It was placed on the wrist as if it were an expensive bracelet. Applied to the wrist, still full of life and hope. She did so slowly, like a drop of blood.

That day, 5:00 in the afternoon, she was found in front of broken glass with a body wrist, once full of life and hope, now, wrapped up cold and sad of the sickle of Death.

Lesson learned:

I don't know if I did well. I just thought it was messing with my brain. For those who want to commit suicide, just slow down. You're not alone. Many people love you. I know, it's hard to live in the world we live in but we don't have to fight. And to those who have suffered from depression, depression, and whatever the reason for their suicide, even though I don't know you, I love you!. Always remember that we should enjoy life.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Suicide, caused mostly by depression is one deadly act. It pains me to stupor when I see or hear of people who do so. I just wish they could understand life the way I do and know that there's always a way out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This can be an inspiration for those who lost hope in life. It's good that you put a little bit words of motivation in the end too but I am a bit confused, Is this a story about a woman or a man because at first, you use he and then there is a she and mixed. Nice story but a little bit confusing. Did you perhaps use Grammarly or translator for these stories?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will edit sir, thank you for the correction sir. I was still sleepy when I was writing so I didn't notice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice fiction story and educative. Depression is one of the most mental disorder.thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I become a fan of your writing. You write very amazingly. I love your article. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for writing this type of article. I think everyone likes your article very much. It's very helpful for us. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love mirorr. its so much most intersing article you published. i hope everyone your article post like there.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting for me. It was very nice article. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays suicide is a common fact. People are going through depression day by day. That's why they committing suicide. Our favorite actors sushanth shingj rajpot also committed suicide the previous day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is a dangerous thing. Depression is a common and serious medical illness that negatively effects how you feel, the way you think and how you act.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that article it looks like a.. Just keep it up and more post and comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did great... depression is really an issue that should be attended to on time before it becomes too rampant in the society..we should not make people feel depressed because it can cause lots of damage in which one was mentioned in ur write up which is death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your writing. I am very excited to read this post. I think you write again some story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your passage was very unique. I hardly found this kind of article. You write very well. Keep writing bro well done all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার এই গল্পটি পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। সত্যি গল্পটি খুব অসাধারণ ছিল। ধন্যবাদ লেখককে আমাদেরকে এমন গল্প উপহার দেয়ার জন্য ।আমরা অপেক্ষা করবো আপনার পরবর্তী গল্প বের হওয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very nice. Your artical is very helpful to us. I support your article I hopefully you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always writing good article. thanks for your article. your article is very nice. I hope you writing better article. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique and nice. It was very helpful for us. Reading this article we can get many information about it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're at story, nice content writer( readable and understandable). Keep dropping it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was quite a depressing story but I always tell myself that in every story there will be a lesson to be learned. There is hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote an interesting story but the translation didn't work out well. It makes your story hard to follow.

For example: "she said to himself. She was hardly ready for the morning looking at his watch."

A man/boy = he/his A woman/girl = she/her

I strongly advise you to edit it, you can try with Grammarly or ask someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for correcting me sis. I try to edit my wrong grammar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago