Animals in Town

0 32

It is normal for the dog to behave badly. Especially when there is an imminent danger, asking for help, to strangers, petting a fellow dog or his boss. There are dogs that bark too hard and some do not.

Helpful Dog: Very friendly, especially to their caregiver. Even if their content is too dangerous, they can dedicate their lives to the person who take care of them.

2.Birds have their ability to call and talk using singing or sound. Sometimes it is to attract others bird to reproduce. The birds lay their eggs.

3.Like humans, the wise monkeys recognize faces. They also know how to use tools/tools that people use today such as stone, small tree branches to get their food. They have the same feelings as us. They are hardy and love to eat bananas.

4.The chickens early wake up strong seasonal.

5.I don't know what to say about this little cute pig. The pig need care because they feed the people.

6.The cats know how to love, trust anyone who is kind to her. Anyone who has ever experienced cat care know this.

Cats like humans, have different personalities and habits. They are kind and they also hostile.

Cats are friendly to anyone who is kind to them you can see this by running their caretaker's leg.

7.They are raised as pets for their milk, meat, leather and as livestock carriers. The farmers have long used them for their work on the farm.

I hope that you like it, always remember that "Man and animals are both emotional, self-aware and in need of care for those around them".

What animal do you like? Why?

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is wonderful to look. This article is about animals photography. I like animal photo. Thank you for sending it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice. I support you. Because your writing is very much. Thanks writter .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, the articles are just mind blowing. The photographs are awesome. It's look so cute. I would like to thank you for sharing this beautiful photographs with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Especially when there is an imminent danger, asking for help, to strangers, petting a fellow dog or his boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is good. The picture is looking too good. I read your article. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was pretty much the story means a lot of good stories we hope to get a lot more from you thank you so much for writing a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading this one makes me remember of my dog in the province. He is all black and has a good breed. But, some bad guys tried to kill him in our own little yard. I so miss my dog. It's been a month since we lost him. All that remains were just pictures and memories of his naughtiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading this one makes me remember of my dog in the province. He is all black and has a good breed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But, some bad guys tried to kill him in our own little yard. I so miss my dog. It's been a month since we lost him. All that remains were just pictures and memories of his naughtiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was pretty much the story means a lot of good stories we hope to get a lot more from you thank you so much for writing a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this story is very nice. All that remains were just pictures and memories of his naughtiness. thank you so much for writing a great story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you do take the picture on your own? What camera did you use? I cannot choose just one animal to like. I love dogs because they protect me and my family even though they are annoying at some time. I still love a cat but I do not wish to take care of one for the one I currently have the tendency to take over my whole house, does not listen but yet caring. She accompanies my little girl. I absolutely love hen and pig because they are delicious. I know some keep them as a pet but for us they re farm animal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love puppies. They are very cute. And your article is also very nice. I was looking all those pictures. How cute all are! Specially the dogs, cat, little pig.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animals. You articles is very lovely..go ahad nd we are support you in every time....thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are a good photographer. Photography is very nice and very unique. I like this photography very much. Go ahead and thank you so much for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These were nice statements and notes about different animals and how useful and human like they are. Animals are more than just pets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This passage is about animals picture. This article is different from other . Thank you for your writing. Keeping your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography a lot. Photography is my hobby. We have a photography team and doing Photoshop in various place of our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like photography. Photography is not my hobby. we have a photographer team and doing Photoshop in place of in our country. Thank you so much. We are waiting for your next article best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography. I am a student I have a dream. I want to be a photographer. Thanks writer for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves photography. I also love this profession. so I will want to be a photographer. Thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very nice. And I think everybody likes your unique photography. And your article is is very helpful for us. Go ahead and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is my favourite. it's my passion. I love photoshoot and when it's animals I really pleasant that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photography is my favourite things. and I like your animal photography. go ahead man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's better if you only publish this to related Community. Much love dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago