Become Rich in Just a Second

9 25
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date:July 20, 2022

I enjoy reading and seeing different people's stories, especially those that go from rags to riches. seems to be so enchanted but motivating. I am one of those that struggles every day because not everyone has the good fortune to be born into a wealthy household.

I occasionally have daydreams of becoming wealthy, and as I imagine what I may buy if that were to happen, I smile maniacally.

So their is this one movie that I saw.. The kid doesn't have a friend and he angry to his seld because he can't afford any of his wants.. Their this one he is at the park ang a prison Millionaire hit his bike. The Millionaire take out his paycheck to pay for the damage bike of the kid.. But the Millionaire accidentally forgot to write the amount then he quickly go because their is a police. So this kid is very talented in using computer so he decided to put a one million dollar on the check.. Then the next he fo to the bank to exchange it for cash.. Gues what? The manager accept the check and give the cash to the kid.. First the kid buy his dream house, buy a car and customize his house into a playground.. He happily played in the house with his driver.. Then his birthday is approaching, because he has a fancy house and money. He got many new friends. But this friends are fakes they are friends because he have a money.. Then the time has come a million dollar quickly gone in one week. He made a depth amounting three hundred thousand and he can't ever have a single penny to for that.. After all of his friends know what happen.. They breack their friendship with him but the driver stays by his side.. And that he realize that a true friend is always their on your side whether you are in great depth..

Sorry guys I forgot the title of this movie..

For this article, I have many things and themes that I have saved from Facebook. I really missed writing, but I had a lot going on in my personal life and the market was up and down, so I wasn't sure where to start. Although many visitors appear to like seeing the hive, it is difficult to comprehend how the hive operates.

Comparatively speaking, Read.cash is the most user-friendly platform. I hope this platform is still around in the future.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

But before I end this, I'd like to take the time to express my sincere gratitude to all of my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I am very grateful that I found you guys; I am truly blessed.

Check them out; they're all excellent writers.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. 

Jht

7
$ 1.81
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @Constant1995
+ 1
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Choosing friends is becoming a difficult task, most times all they want is what we can offer and not minding what they could also offer. Fake friends everywhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh true.. So sometimes I thought it is nice to be alone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the treason why it's worth it if all things that we want are achieved through our own efforts and handworks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeahh true.. And iba rin talaga ang feeling kapag pinagpaguran mo.. Kase hindi mo kayang gastusin lahat ng pera..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand it more here. I am not doing good in Hive because I am not active there. I wonder what movie that was.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, same experience.. By the way I suddenly remember the title while I'm sleeping..The title of the movue is Blank Check..

https://yts.mx/movies/blank-check-1994

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt sad for the kid because he haven't had a chance to know about financial education so he could handle his money well. Anyway, that driver might be his father who stick with him till the end. Just my imagination ehhehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah, sana na handle niya yung pera niya para hindi naglahung parang bula, but anyway hindi din naman kasi pinaghirapan niya yung pera kasi siya lang naman naglagay ng amount na gusto niya which is hindi alam ng millionaire na naka bangga sa kanya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka jan sis, sabi nga nila pagnakuha nakuha mo ang pera sa madaling paraan madali din itong maubos..

$ 0.00
1 year ago