A scary night

12 23
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Date: June 20, 2022

Ohh hi, I'm here again. I really can't forget my dream last night. I'm still very scared until now .. It seems true because .. Its setting is at home .. I can't close my eyes because I remember again ..lol

So here is the story..

I was alone at home because my parents and my brother had gone to visit my grandparents. In actuality, I am the one who decide to stay at home to play . After a long time of playing, I decide to write a blog and update my blog draft blogs as is my custom. On the screen, the message 'Google Chrome is not responding' kept flashing. Then I noticed that the internet connection had been lost due to a tremendous thunder storm. Before the lightning could strike my computer, I turned it off.

After that, I dashed from the studying room as quickly as lightning, never looking back. I protested by leaping onto my bed. The startling 'BOM...' of the wind closing the door gave me a start. I went to sleep in my bed, but the light went out after another thunderclap. The rain turned into large, fat drops that shattered the roof like gunshots. Fortunately, I had my phone with me. At the time, my phone was my spirit. Lol My heart began to thud with fear. I opened my phone and pressed the flashlight icon on the home screen.

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

I observed a shadow standing in the bedroom with a white shirt and no head or limbs at the exact moment the flashlight was turned on! 'Oh my God! Ghost arh! 'My scream was louder than the thunder and rain.' 'Please, God, assist me; I swear I'll be kind after this,' I said. Lol. When I peered in terror, the only 'ghost' I saw was my school uniform, which I had previously hung on the wardrobe. 'Thank you, God!' 'However, I was still terrified.' I continued to play with my phone without looking away in order to avoid thinking about the terrifying event. 'No such things as ghosts or evil exist! Nobody has ever proven that ghosts exist on this planet! '(while writing this I was laughing very hard because I can't imagine my face. I wish that there should be a third person point of view) lol..

'DING...DONG...', the doorbell rang incessantly in my ears, and I wondered who was pushing the doorbell despite the rain outside. 'Are they returning early? ', I reasoned. Then I went to the living room to tearfully open the door. When I opened the door , I completely lost my words. There was no one, as far as I could tell. 'Must be the mischievous kid from our neighbor , but...it was raining now,' I thought. Someone tried to break into my house, right? For the time being, I have no one at my side, so how might I deal with this? Despite the fact that my hands were slightly trembling, I swiftly closed and secured the door. I go to my room and get my sword (itak).. That was a gift of my grandfather he is the one who made it. It has a carved in its handle. I'm at a loss on what to do.

I felt a chilly on my hand; I turned around and stared at the bloody eyes like the Annabelle doll of'something' weird without saying anything. After that, I passed out. Or I say I was woke up saddenly. My parents are infront of me..they said that I was shouting loudly so they run towards my room. Then I cried and gave them big hugs.

#26JHT

6
$ 1.45
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
$ 0.01 from @Fluwon
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Whew! Buti na lang nightmare sya pero jusmiyo. Try mo dn magchange ng position when you sleep. Check your sponsorship tab din pls 🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. So sorry ngayon lang ako nakabalik super busy sa buhay.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keri lang baka lang kako di mo napansin or natabunan na hihi. Enjoy lang sa layp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you didn't specify that it was a dream, iisipin ko na totoo. Nakakatakot nga. Pray ka before matulog or wag masyadong mag isip pag nakahiga na sa kama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wouldn't like to go back to sleep if that kind of dream appears in my sleep. That's very scary. Prayer is the best weapon to stop those.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, praying is the best weapon .. I pray when I woke up from the dream or sometimes inside the dream itself .. But of all the dreams I have, this is the worst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prayed while struggling with my nightmare. Then, after a little while, my body calms, and I will be awakened from my nightmare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ka po diyan, nagprapray ako kapag nagising na ako sa panaginip.. Pero ito po talaga ang pinaka worst sa lahat ng mga napaginipan ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your dream really so scary. Even if I were in your shoe, it will takes a few days after that incident will vanish in my head. Anyway, bad dreams do happen sometime and just pray before going to bed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Had nightmares too but not related to ghost.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no doubt you can't forget it because that was sooo realistic

$ 0.00
1 year ago