That would be the last

12 40

Hello, everyone! It's Friday Flyday! Where do you plan to go this evening? Before when I was still working, Friday is my most awaited day because I will be with my friends after my shift. Sometimes, I also went home and be with my family. Anyway, I apologize if I was not active again. I was busy with my teaching demonstration last Tuesday and the days before it were spent for my lesson plan and PowerPoint Presentation making.

I already knew that the schedule was on April 6 but then I haven't started anything. I got a very long time to prepare but my laziness would hinder my productivity that I will just spend my time on Facebook and TikTok. I am thinking to uninstall these apps because they make me lazy all the time. My partner would even remind to visit read.cash. Lol.

I made my lesson plans and PowerPoint Presentation a night before the demonstration. Our laptop was not yet fixed so I borrowed @Murakamii.7's laptop. Glad that she's there to help all the time. I was able to finish everything but I didn't have enough time to study my teaching demonstration topics because I was so sleepy. I finished everything at 12 AM and if will spend time to study, I wouldn't be able to sleep because we will travel at 6 AM. By the way, the Department of Education Office is quite far from our home. When we ride a bus, it will take almost 2 hours to get there so we decided to just ride in my partner's motorbike to get there fast.

How unlucky I was because it was raining from morning until we got home. Even though it's raining, we headed and just wore raincoats. I also brought the clothes I will wear for the demonstration. Honestly, I felt so tired that day that I don't want to continue but then we are living in my grandma's place and I am sure she will question me again if I wouldn't go. Moreover, I also felt bad and sorry leaving Clea at home knowing that it will take half a day for me to finish. But then again, it's for our future too because I really need to have a stable job especially now that I have a daughter.

Though I wasn't able to study what I will be going to present, I wasn't feeling nervous at all. Maybe because I was used to it I mean I already attended three rankings. Haha! That's why I claimed and I will claim again that that time will be the last time I will set my foot in that office because the next time I'll be there is when I will pass my documents as newly-hired teacher.

I even posted that photo above in my Facebook story. Lol. I hope the universe will do something so I will be hired this year. I have a lot of baby stuffs that I badly wanted to buy. I want to have our own store even just a mini store with variety of products to be sold so I will have profit everyday. To help my family build our new home especially that this land portion where we live is not ours and we are only given until October this year to move to a new place. My grandma asked the owner if we can buy this lot because she doesn't wanted to move to another place where we live for a long time. You know it's so hard to start again in a new place. But then again, we are just renting here so we don't have a choice but to follow. I really wanted to help my grandma build our new home but I can only do that if I have a job, a stable one.

I know I am not the only one who's dreaming for a teaching job. I also know that there are a lot of teachers who got tired of applying every year. Well, I just want to say, "same". Lol.

Kidding aside. Let's just continue the dream because I know we will accomplish what we dreamed of. Patience. More patience.


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

15
$ 3.82
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have a lot of friends too na magpaparanking sa Dep ed this year,sana makuha ka,ang hirap talaga makapasok sa government pero sulit din namn pag naka pasa ka na.Pray hard sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll will be in teaching profession soon. Just trust yourself. That would be your last attempt cause you'll be hired soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will surely make a way for you. Just trust God for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang gyud ma'am, makab-ot ug matuman ra lge imuhang pangandoy kauban ang pagsalig sa Ginoo. Take care always ate/sis kay grabe cge lang uwan. God bless you🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the new motivation you got yourself.. Best wishes sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang mamsh ,maka sulod ra lage pohon ,salig lang jud 🙏 Og amping kanunay kay grabe jung inuwanay ron ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ba walang titigil ee, soon mapapasakamay mo rin yan. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go claim it sis!!! I'm sure your sacrifices will be all worth it for bebiiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the positive energy. Claim it! Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What subject are you teaching ate? Hmm, I really admired educator like you. In fact, I want to be an educator as well but my course is far from that. Break a leg to your teaching journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

R u a teacher? I respect those who help others to gain knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my weekend. I came to my village to see and visit my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago