Is this the end?

10 51
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Worries, Anxiety, Fears

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ❗❗

WE ONLY HAVE 4-5 YEARS TO SAVE THE EARTH

THE 4-5 YEARS MIGHT BE LESS, WE NEED TO SAVE THE EARTH FASTER, PLANT TREES, ETC, WE NEED EVERYONE TO KNOW THIS

PLANT MORE TREES, WATER CONSERVATION, SAVE ELECTRICITY AND ETC TO SAVE THE EARTH

PLEASE LET'S HELP AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE

#lettheearthbreath #scientistprotest #savetheearth

ccto: Nathaniel Cabunoc


I saw this post on Facebook and I was alarmed because there are a lot of posts concerning about the end of the earth. Even my friends informed us about this in our group chat. She told us that the earth's life span is up until 12 years if we won't change our ways. I was nervous again so I asked her if it's legit and she told me it is because she searched it on Google and she even sent us the link. I tried reading what's in it but then I didn't continue. I don't want to think about negative things for I am net yet over with the disasters and casualties caused by Typhoon Agaton.

However, I think about the post again and the only one who got into my mind is my daughter. She's still 5 months old and if that prediction will be true that the earth's life span will be up until 12 years, how poor my baby will be. She won't experience much in her life and she won't be like what I dreamed her to be.

How about the other babies too? They won't experience the beauty of life for longer time. Oh dear! I don't want to think about this anymore that's why I stopped using Facebook and just write an article.

Meanwhile, as I write this, I feel my panic attacks are acting up again. My hands started to numb and I feel like I can't continue with typing. My feet can't move as well and my body feels like I don't have any strength. I stopped writing and drink a glass of water. Fortunately, there were customers who came to buy balut so my attention was diverted to other things and I felt better afterwards.

I realized that I should not think more about the bad things/happenings in life because they are not good for my mental health. And if I don't have the right state of mind, I can't take care of my baby anymore which I don't want to happen.

Just like these days, my head is always aching. I lack sleep during those nights when the typhoon hit us. My boyfriend's cousin also got hit by a bus yesterday and he's dead on the spot. The news gave me chills that I panicked again. Even though we were not close, I still have sympathy to my boyfriend's cousin because we went there once in their home during his son's birthday.

I cannot tell more about the details for my head is aching and I might be experiencing a mild fever. I really need to rest and sleep for at least 8 hours or more.

I apologize if I am not reading articles. I am currently battling with my panic attacks and I am hoping they would go away real quick!

Keep safe y'all and have a good day!


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

13
$ 5.27
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
1 year ago
Topics: Worries, Anxiety, Fears

Comments

As much as I want to believe that we can change, the pace of how we destroy the environment, I don't think there is hope for us at all. I don't want to be negative about this but I don't see any hope at all. Just when I thought we have learned from pandemic, our actions say otherwise. We are our own destruction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this for real? Ohhhh !y gashhhhhh let's save our mother earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not the end coz we can still save it. So let's do our part to save it. For us and for the future generation. Pero wag ka mag overthink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an alarming that should be given time and raise awareness to every people in this earth, I read a lot of tweets, posts, and stories about what happened on those scientists, it's like the movie "don't look up" is really happening right now, same scenarios, we should be unite and do what everything we could to save our planet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have been talking about the end of the earth since many many years by now, first when WW two happened, then at Y2k scare, then at 2012 and latest was when Corona started... despite all these, we are still going strong.. and if earth really ends, that is a good thing too, imagine all the suffering going away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Disasters may come to some oart byt it ain't the end of the world yet. It is not comforting but i think the link and the statement was supposed to wake up senses in taking care of mother earth better.

Naku sis .. praying ma divert attention mo nga! :( Naiimagine ko lang yun panic attack.. take care ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the first time I am hearing this. However I suggest you shouldn't panic much about it. It's just speculations because no one knows for sure when the World will end, however that shouldn't deter us from saving the planet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw palabi ug kahadlok sis,daghan bitaw ta,hehe akong anak pod gamay pa man. Ang kalibotan nag katigulang na jud ni sya,kahibawo na man ang mga tawo sa nilugdangan sa paglabay ug plastics mga basura ,maong di nanikatingala. Ang atong mahimo,motabang ta,then , mag ampo sa kalouy sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very alarming to know that we have so little time left to save the planet. And to think that the government of my country decided to cut down the trees for no reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don’t be panic for it dear friend. GOD know better how much time will go this earth. Just be positive and move forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago