Don't come near me!

34 50
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

There are things that we like but we're scared of it to come. Can you think what are those? It depends on the individual's perspective. I have a lot of things which I like but then I don't want to have because I don't like commitment or any responsibility.

One example is being in a relationship for so long. Haha! You may think I am crazy because most of want long term ones but here I am, wanting the opposite. I don't know but as time goes by, I found it boring if it will stay long. Well except family relationships. Of course I want them to stay longer of even forever.

What I mean is the relationship between opposite sex. I had been to relationships and I can say I had enough experience handling one. I know how not to fall deeply because I have been into a relationship when I loved really hard but then I was fooled. After that, I promises myself I will not let myself hurt. I don't want to get hurt because I don't want the people around me to see me in my weakest point. I've been there and I cried a lot because of a failed relationship and I don't want that again. NEVER!

When I am into relationship, I honestly love the person it's just that I don't want to fall deeply. So I just treat my partner as special friend. Whenever he's around, I'm happy and when he's not around, I will still be happy. Isn't it amazing?

I think women should have the power to be fine when men leave them. Learn to be okay when people leave. Don't beg because if they truly care, they won't even leave in the first place.

https://unsplash.com/photos/sIj2o1ABakM

Us women should not depend ourselves especially our happiness to anyone. Nothing is permanent. Everyone leaves when it's time and when that happens, you'll be fine. Yes, we will cry and get sad but not for long.

We should not find someone who will complete us. Let us learn how to complete ourselves because we are able to do so.

Don't build a man. Build yourself. The right man will not let you build him because he, himself built it for you whether you ask him or not.

Don't ask for attention not even once. Based from my experience, men do not want women who keep on asking most of their time. Men have things to attend. His world doesn't just revolve for you. Admit it or not, you're not the only one who makes him happy.

Don't control him. Let him be. If he wants you, he will show it. Don't make him a puppet and complain later on that he only did those things because you asked. Though we have the right to control our partner, that should not be abused. After all we are not dogs.

Actually there are a lot of things which I considered as learning. And I am not saying this also applies to everyone. This is just my point of view and I understand if yours is way too different.

I wasn't expecting myself to be writing this since I don't like to talk about it. But then I got nothing else to write. I did not even publish an article yesterday because something has been blocking my mind. I think I need a drink. Haha!

Screenshot from Facebook

Look how cute that baby is. 😍 I like to have that baby but I hate babysitting. I just want to take care of him whenever I want and when I am tired, I can just return him. Lol. Even if I will have a baby soon, I don't want to get married immediately. I just want to enjoy life being single.

I guess I was not yet matured and not ready in life. I am not even ready to give birth, my goodness I will die because of that. I have heard many women who died because they didn't make it as well as the baby, or perhaps the baby was alive but then the mother didn't survived. I can't imagine the pain during the delivery considering also that I hate being hospitals. I am afraid to be in a hospital. I don't want to be in a hospital again for it can trigger my anxiety.

Am I thinking normal? Sorry! 😁

It's just that I am afraid of commitment. Because of this, I have talked a lot and most are non-sense. Haha! Forgive me.

This is just how I viewed relationships as my age now. I don't know if this will change soon, but I do hope this will change for the better. For me this is quite selfish since I am only thinking of myself. I don't want to get hurt especially if for a man.

If self-love is a selfish thing to you, so don't come near me.

I respect everyone so better keep it that way. Do things your own and I will also do mine. But don't think I'm not open for opinion as I am welcoming if there's any.

How about you? How do you view relationship? Let's talk!


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my sponsors, upvoters and to those who comments, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

You can also reach me at marianovylhyn@gmail.com

https://www.google.com/imgres?imgu

Lead image source

Ciao! ❀️

14
$ 8.25
$ 7.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 6
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

I love your thoughts. Build yourself, make yourself complete! Exactly, if people need to change someone, then they don't love them, and children and great when you hand them back haha. I am with you on what you say!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i want women to be empowered sir hehe! And yeah right how good is that when you can return the baby whenever you're tired and get them back when you feel like it. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when in a relationship, it's a commitment just like when you said you want a baby but you only want to take care of him/her when you want to, that's not commitment.. so when you decide to have one, you must do everything to nourish the baby, to give his or her needs, to be there whenever he or she needs you and that should also be the case in every relationship....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right mamshy. Kaya nga narealize ko I'm not into commitment kaya siguro pag nasa in a relationship ako, madali ako umayaw dahil hindi naman talaga ako committed. Oo gaya ng baby, hehe gusto ko ng baby pero ayaw ko ng baby and that's not commitment at all. I am just hoping I will change as time goes by pero sa ngayon, enjoy ko muna pagiging ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It might change dear.. iba lang siguro priorities mo ngayun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga po. Pero willing naman po ako magbago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its upto you to have relationship or not. Personally me like having relationship... Being married... Having kids.. this is what family is ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, as what I said, it depends to everyone, sir. And glad that you view relationship as having kids or being married.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to allow people to be who they are and be where they are, but it isn't always easy. Sometimes, it's hard to distinguish between fear and excitement. Based on my personal experience, the early months and years are the most crucial as you learn about your relationship. There is a great possibility of misunderstandings that would hurt if you love too much. But it's worth that bit of risk. Life is way too dull to not love something at some point and vice versa hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so you risk for that someone you love. That's a brave act and glad that you are happy of the result. I wish I am as matured as you to risk too. Because I am afraid to risk and be a loser at the end. I don't want to lose myself so I put walls.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe di ka pa talaga ready, sis. So, don't think about it muna, kasi once anjan na yan, let's see if you can still say, "I'm scared" hehe. Been there, done that. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i guess i'll just take it from the experienced one. Hehe! Yes, I shall see soon. Salamat po ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't build a man, build yourself. I like it. Ako naman ay seryoso magmahal.. Kya kung maari lang ayoko ulit mafall. . Baka kc masakit na naman ang bagsak 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun talaga pag binigay lahat ms Jane pag ininvest mo buong sarili mo. Tiyak bagsak talaga. Well, kung tamang tao naman di rin masasayang pero di rin tayo makakasiguro kung sino yung tamang tao o hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro if makita mo ng yung taong para sayo, dili naka ma bored jud. You know, maglahi jud lagi ang atung pann aw sa love pag ma igo natag gugma πŸ™‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro mamsh! Basin di pa jod tali ni love aw sani ba. Ambot lge pod dali raman jod ko mapol an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba Kasi Tayo when it comes to loving opposite sex. Yung iba ginagawa tlgang mundo , Yung iba naman strong independent woman haha. Pero as for me Dapat tlga magtitira ka sa sarili mo.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Definitely. Iba iba talaga pero kung dun sila masaya, okay lang din naman. Pero mas maganda talaga pag independent tayo may dumating man o may umalis, buo parin tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'the power to be fine when men leave them. Learn to be okay when people leave'

Its a process, eventually we move on😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I don't want to get broke when people leave. True, a process we must undergo but that process should not take much of your time since you need to spend your time to more reasonable ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think when you found the one you'll never get bored having a lifetime with him hihi. The romance will fade later, sabi ni mama pero yung love andon pa din. My mom and dad are always separated because my dad works faraway, mom is cool with that and she said she get used to it but he loves dad, she can just handle herself without dad around unlike other wives who are crybabies lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe I'm not with the right one yet, I don't know but regardless if I am with or without the right one, it's still my decision to stay with the person and I believe eventually you will develop love. Oh that's nice the. Your mom is such a brave one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, maybe because mom said when the right one comes you are willing to take risk pero sabi din nya dapat you'll see daw if it's worth the risk based on the level of his efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Baka nga. Ay oo kung di nya mapakita effort na hinahanap mo, sign na yun kaya wag mo ng patagalin pa at magreklamo sa huli

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is your right to have no relationship as long as you are with that. Me, I am fine being single. I have someone in mind but being relationship with him gives me lots of stress so I rather not give it a try.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah definitely. Let us learn to be okay with everything that comes and goes in life. Thanks for dropping by. Nice to meet you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. I hate commitments too.πŸ˜…People who doesn't practice self love that much should come near to you maamsh so that they will get the same aura and energy that you have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kapoy no? Ang energy ra ajaw ng aura kay ara ng ngil ara πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili naman ka kapuyan mubantay basta imong anak mem.😁 Mawa man ang imong kakapoy basta magsmile-smile imong bata. Pero sa pagka karun pabung sa lamang kay dako gyud ug kausaban basta naa nay anak. Dili na jud ka makadali-dali ug lakaw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haroyyyy kahadlok ba aw ibilin sa bana πŸ˜‚ bitaw mamsh mausob ra tai lge ko puhon. Kaning kinaija naho nga murag gustog relationship pero di gustog commitment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..maju laman ug musugot ang pares memπŸ˜… mautro ra ka mem..labi na ug magmature na jud imong panghunahuna.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mem, unta. Kay murag di pako ka imagine sa karon. Naay manghod sa ahong uyab samokan jod ko pero diko ka badlong kay malain kos ila panan aw hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhh...ingon anah jud na mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago