BCG

21 36
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

BCG

I don't know what this stands for but this is very important for babies and they should have this by birth to one week. As per the barangay health worker, this is a vaccine against tuberculosis so this is necessary for them not to be prone of the said disease. I have no idea about this because after I gave birth, we stayed in my boyfriend's house and they did not told me about it. They have not guided me about the immunization and all the vaccines so now, Clea is so late in receiving the vaccines. I know I should be the one to know but I was in my postpartum that time and I needed guidance especially in taking care of Clea and that's what I did not found in my boyfriend's place. I was so tired that's why I decided to go home when Clea turned one month old. My boyfriend's mom and dad don't want us to go but I told them I will go with or without their permission. My mental and physical health was immensely affected while I was in there so why should I stay?

Now that we are in my own grandparents' house, I won't go anywhere unless it's our own place to go. My boyfriend's mom and dad came here many times saying if we can go back but I just didn't answer and let mt boyfriend explain everything to them but they are still insisting. I guess that's also because our home is just small compared to theirs. We also have pets at home and they think it's not safe for Clea. I hate it when they observed our home like they are evaluating every inch of it. Without them saying, I know that they found our home unsafe for Clea. Oh my, who is it so hard to deal with in-laws? Especially to mother in law? Lol.

Yes our home is just small but I can't hear my grandparents arguing early in the morning. Yes, we have pets but their noise is much better than a nagging wife. Haha. Our home kinda looked unwell lol or shall I say our home needs to be fixed but it's filled with love and respect and above all, I have my team here. I have rest in here. Whenever I am tired of taking care of Clea, my family is there to rescue unlike there in my boyfriend's place where I don't find any support. You know, they said they care fo Clea but they can't even carry her for longer time and I can't also leave Clea to them because my boyfriend's mom had a lot of reasons to say.

I also hate it when something happened to Clea, they will blame everything to me. There's this one time when they insisted that we should go with them to a birthday party. My boyfriend told me we are invited but he didn't told me it's dinner so I just agreed because we can go home after. When we arrived there, he informed me that it's dinner and I had no other choice but to stay because we are already there in their home. I was so pissed that time because I haven't brought extra clothes for me and Clea.

We went there to the birthday party at 5 PM and then we went home at 9. When we arrive, Clea was crying non-stop and she was restless. She refused feeding too. My boyfriend's mom heard Clea's cry so she came in our room and carry Clea. She blamed me for what Clea felt. She also insisted of putting Manzanilla Oil on Clea's head even though she knew I don't prefer putting it. Lol. I am laughing while I am typing this. Sorry. This is only the place where I can let go of my frustrations.

Alright. Let me end this without mentioning them. So today, Clea had her BCG. We went to the other barangay to have it. I felt sorry for Clea for having her BCG so late. Having seen newborns and Clea was the only one there who's four-month old lining up for BCG made me feel like I am not a good mom. I felt ashamed for myself. This could have done earlier but it's done already. At least, Clea had her BCG now and I will make sure she gets all the vaccines needed.

Don't mind the airport 🤧🤣

Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❤️

8
$ 3.12
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

I am asking the angels to make your in laws a lil bi nicer. For now, focus being a good mom/wifey. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just relax sis, ganyan din ako minsan, pero pray lang tayo kai god, ahm new po ako dito sis, nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy motherhood na lang sis and don't be stressed out about things hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis no? Tong utak ko kasi napaka ano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope that your in laws will treat you and clea better my god! I would also do the same kapag ganyan din ang inlaws ko in the future. Hays! Good decision marengs you should distance yourself from them if ganyan din naman pala ang trato sainyo jusko. And to your boyfriend too! Bakit di niya alam na gabi pala yung? Dapat sinabi niya naman para makapag handa ka ng gagamitin ng anak niya. Yawa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yawa talaga marengs. Kaya nga ayoko na talaga matulog dun kahit isang gabi lang. Nakakaistresssss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mamsh ,ambot nalang gusto nakong mo ingon "ayaw ko na sa earth " charizz lang 🤣Bitaw kapoy jud ning dool rata sa ato inlaw oy kay pangitaan jud tag something hahah, pero duh sagdi mamsh ,ikaw may mas nakahibalo unsay mas makaayo ninyo ba. Akoang baby sad late naka bcg kay sala sa among bhw ,after 3months pa daw unya dili diay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaajo mamsh oy. Pailob laman jod ko kay diko gusto maingnan napod nga 'maista pero di kamao makisama'. Mao ba mamsh? Pero okay raman kuno na ma late mamsh basta naay bcg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living with in-laws is always difficult, but you have to be patient and don't worry about your daughter because every day you will learn to be a better mother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very difficult that I don't want to live with them again.

Yeah, I'm slowly learning day by day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you know you are really a good parent... I know there are some ant-vaccinators out there who just refuse to get their children vaccinated because of the conspiracy theories out there but in all honesty getting vaccinated helps the immunity and it's important especially in the world we have now... you knew the importance of it for your baby... good for you and by the way she is adorable!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, yes she is Thanks, anny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your in laws and family must be very thankful fr you for giving them a super adorable and cute child like Clea... You are doing a very responsible and amazing job as a Mother dear.. I'm so proud of you and sending you my blessings for you to have a peaceful and happy future

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you a Peaceful and happy future too, dolly. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko mamsh BGC yung lugar haha nag search pa ko hhehez gala talaga ko yan agad naisip ko iba palang bgc tinutukoy mo hahaha teka natatawa ko grabe namn sa maka airport haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga no? San nga ba banda yung bgc?

Hahaha! Malapad kasi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa may taguig po banda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni google ko BCG - bacille Calmette-Guerin, is a vaccine for tuberculosis (TB) disease :D

Natawa naman ako sa airport. Di ko agad na gets un a haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahiya naman ako na di nag research hehehe! Mahina pa kasi internet ngayon palang lumakas after almost three months jusko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It'a okay momsh at least nahabol mo pa dn. Wag ka magalala momsh, I believe na magtiwala tayo sa mother instincts natin. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago