Read.cash for Absolute Beginners

12 71
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I have seen new users in this site that don't know where to start and are constantly asking on how to earn points. So basically, this article for them. Hopefully, it will help.

Read.cash is an online community platform for all writers out there who wants to share opinions and thoughts. In exchange, they are able to earn bitcoin cash and directly cash them out whenever wanted.

I saw this site as a recommendation on a social media application. At first, I didn't want to write anything because I thought this was not real and I was having a hard time composing myself to write. But as I scroll and read through many articles, I had the determination to share what's on my mind and what I know about the world for people to read. I have been a user in here for 3 weeks now and I have no problem on getting points since this site notify you whenever a change or bug is happening.

Writing articles in read.cash is not as easy as it is. I have seen new users that take advantage on this blog site just to earn points. Yes, we do earn points but what's important in here is you are able to read new things. Articles in here are paid and noticed on how much the content gives. Whether financially or socially wise to people. In order to write, you have to read. Learn how to understand the mentality of your audience to cope up with new topics.

For new users in here, take time to write articles and learn anything on the site. It does not only pay you but your skills in writing is improving.

Earning points are sometimes a complain. I have seen users, even myself, gaining no points at all but continuously write articles. But take time as this website is still evolving. Do not worry about your articles not getting points because what I learn about here is that skills matter more than money.

Getting sponsors is a long term wait sometimes. I am fond to have my first sponsor on read.cash. All thanks once again for @Secure. Sponsors are hard to get. Not because they don't like what you write but they are waiting for your upgrade. It means that they must ensure how committed you are in writing because we are talking about money per see.

Follow @Read.Cash for important updates.

For more information, I recommend reading the below articles from some of the best writers here on read.cash. Also, subscribe to them for other amazing articles.

@scottcbusiness 's brief explanation about Read.cash

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-explanation-overview-07c2592b

@Telesfor 's article about your Read.cash account

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

@Jdine 's article about Coins.ph

https://read.cash/@Jdine/coinsph-what-is-it-and-how-to-get-started-f7517d9a

@wakeupkitty 's article about How to write articles

https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/how-to-improve-your-writing-fd1345b4

19
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Secure
Sponsors of Marilyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Continue on what you have done, keep positive..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me, sis. I hope this helps those new users here. And I hope they will enjoy the platform as much as we do. This article makes me want to write an article for new users too hahaha. Thanks for the idea! Much love, Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sis. It's all about helping each other especially those who are new to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I mentioned you too hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article for new user such as me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will enjoy writing and reading articles here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving out such a wonderful information, I have gained a lot from reading such an awesome article you presented here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, have fun writing articles in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this. 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago