Masha and the Bear

66 98
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

I believe you heard if you hadn't at least watched this cartoon with the cute little girl Masha and her caring bear. In my article, you will be able to read some interesting facts about the mentioned cartoon.

Masha is the main heroine, a mischievous, bright girl with rosy cheeks, full of energy and will, smart and sometimes silly ideas. She is everything we know about children, everything we expect from children her age, and definitely a little more than all that. A real little resourceful whirlwind.

Her inseparable friend the bear is equally important because in this story of theirs, he somehow takes on the role of a parent. At least so carefully and helpfully, always protectively, he meets the Mashine's imagination and its endless desires. Although very dedicated and with the experience of a real circus acrobat, bear is not at all easy in her intention to fulfill every Masha's wish, answer her every question, establish order every time Masha makes a mess.

The YouTube channel of this animated series is among the 10 most watched in the world. Animaccord, which is behind Masha and the Bear, has a steady 40 percent annual revenue growth.

The cartoon, inspired by a Russian fairy tale, in an idyllic rural environment, is the story of a mischievous girl Masha and a big bear, a retired circus performer who is the victim of her unsavory jokes.

The real home of the series is a former kindergarten in the suburbs of Moscow, where each of the 70 or so animators makes two to four seconds of cartoon a day.

By TV series standards, it’s unusually slow, but the images are so detailed with compelling 3-D effects that viewers can clearly see the Machine’s tiny teeth. The process is also quite expensive - up to $ 250,000 per six-minute episode.

Animator Andrej Beljajev works for several hours on Masha's facial expressions or details such as food in the refrigerator and flowers in the field.

"Children are very perceptive spectators. You are constantly thinking about how to tell a story and show scenes from a new angle so that children do not get bored when they watch it for the tenth or hundredth time," Belyaev said.

The creator of "Masha and the Bear" Oleg Kuzovkov, like many other Russian animators, moved to Los Angeles during the economic problems of Russia in the 90s, but returned to the country in 2003. He is still constantly on the Moscow-Los Angeles route, as he does all the work of preparing the series, like writing screenplays and making storyboards, in California.

The creators of "Masha and the Bear", unlike other representatives of the Russian industry, say that they do not encounter discrimination in the West.

"There is no animosity, no rivalry, no one (in the USA) is trying to protect their cartoon market from foreign projects. When they see something unique and unusual, something they don't have, they take it," Kuzovkov said.

Also, Animakord, unlike large Russian companies, does not receive state subsidies. He received two grants for the film when the series was already made.

Along with commercial success - $ 4.3 million in revenue in 2013 came awards.

In August, Animakord reached an agreement with Netflix to show the cartoon in the United States, where Masha lends her voice to Elsie Fisher, who also voted for Agnes from "Despicable Me".

In addition to earnings from television and YouTube, "Masha and the Bear" received 60 percent of all brand rental income. Thanks to contracts with world brands, Mašino lice can be found on many toys and products in stores around the world.

Kuzovkov said that he was confused by the success of "Masha and the Bear".

"It was conceived as a local product tailored to the Russian audience, but with all the characteristics of the American industry such as tempo, editing, picture quality. The atmosphere, that TV, the phone, everything is from my childhood. It's my homeland - it's a new style for them," said the author of "Masha and the Bear."

You can now watch one episode ... Believed that you will surely like it.

Perhaps the enormous popularity of this series is considered a phenomenon. I believe that it is much better to say - it is phenomenal that "Masha and the Bear" are so popular and so loved.

38
$ 6.58
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Sponsors of MarijaJak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarijaJak
3 years ago

Comments

how much I adore watching this even when I was little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my favorite and my brothers favorite story of all time. My brother love this cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Would love to see this cartoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be sure to check out this cartoon, I'm sure you'll like it ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sjajan animirani film za djecu, hvala što ste nas na to podsjetili ovim izvrsnim postom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a big fan of this cartoon but I saw that lot of children likes it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i remember this cartoon.....nice one....thanks for more new infomation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Episode Say hello soon! Tired of Masha's endless games, the bear pretends to be sick, so the lively Masha will leave him alone. But the caring girl Masha is determined to cure her friend the bear. And after a series of failed attempts, she finally succeeds. i like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is always annoying bear... And in this episode gives animals to eat mash! Very funny! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xaxaxa ... :) Crazy Masha :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen this before in my niece cell phone never thought this was very interesting.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Children are the biggest fans of this cartoon. Who has small children in nearby, must have watched this cartoon ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my nieces are watching that but haven't watched it yet myself, I must watch it later thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear I'm interesting to watch this cartoon.Thank you so much for this article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ahb
3 years ago

This cartoon is very interesting ... Thank you for the comment ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Top article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend but you are not visit to my Article was published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment, dear!I visited you ... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brain is brainwashed by this cartoon and its infectious laughter. My daughter and I watched it before the Serbian version existed, they came across it by chance :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xaxaxaxs :) :) :) I just adore him!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From my childhood, I'm always interested on cartoon. Those shows give me much pleasure. I saw a lot of cartoon show. But this youtube cartoon show is new to me. But seems great and interesting. I'd like to watch, I got some time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cartoon is very interesting ... You won't go wrong if you watch it ... Laughter is inevitable ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Masha & the Bear cartoon so much I am watching this cartoon now Thanks dear friend I am very happy with your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad that you liked this cartoon ... Girl Masha will always make you laugh ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My daughter adores them :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And my daughters too ... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already fell in love with Masha and Bear👍👌💪 Kudos to the creators 🙏💐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you liked this cartoon! Enjoy watching ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I remember my daughter watching this and she went to the toilet I started watching it as well and it's so funny. I even laugh and when my daughter came back, she's looking at me as if I'm mental and she ask me if I like it, and I said Yes, it's very nice. Masha is very cute and the bear, you could laugh at him.

You made my night. I'm laughing here thinking of that moment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad I made you laugh ... It's a very funny cartoon, all the kids adore it! Thank you very much for donations, dear! You are really wonderful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article remind me that day, when I seeing this amazing cartoon. My favorite cartoon of all time. Is it your favorite too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, dearI! Very interesting and very fun...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to watch cartoons very little as a child so I don't know much about this cartoon. However, I have seen some pictures of this cartoon on social media. Of course, it is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cartoon started with the first broadcast in 2009, so it is of a newer generation... This cartoon is very interesting....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember that cartoon, you wrote nicely about it. Thanks for reminding me of him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, dearI!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched this cartoon with my cousin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I watch it often with my daughters...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is actually a cartoon like that, neve heard it before, thanks for sharing this to us. How many episodes is this Masha and the Bear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are really a lot of episodes, I don't know the exact number ... It's really a real comedy ... Great cartoon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will just search for it. If this can really make me laugh out loud tjen this is good for me. I love comedy more than anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy watching, friend ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great cartoon, nice video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, very good the cartoon... Greetings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never seen cartoons, hehehe and I do like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cartoon is really fun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember this cartoon as if through a fog, I reminded myself a little now with the help of this article, a beautiful cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good the cartoon... thanks for the comment, friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago