We must be more responsible in social networks.

8 46
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Vlog, Youtuber, Dentist, ...
Photo taken with my phone camera, while waiting for the dentist

A few days ago I went to the dentist to get a general check-up, about what my teeth are.

I wanted to see if everything was in order, I am not a person who ever had a toothache due to cavities, but since I was very little, two of the four wisdom teeth came out, by small segments.

I must admit that every time a piece of that tooth comes out, not only my gums begin to hurt, but also my mouth in general, the walls of my cheek swell and the pain spreads to my ears or the ear of the tooth. what is coming out of me

When that happens, I cannot eat in peace or sleep in peace, since it is a pain that I can hardly bear, however it usually lasts very little, like about two days, then everything goes back to normal until it comes back another piece of tooth.

There are people who say they have their wisdom teeth, others don't even have their first, I would have preferred not to have lol.

The dentist told me that I have to remove them, since they come out in sections since I don't have space, so since they have to come out by force, the other teeth run and they tend to pile up, but if I'm honest, I don't want to remove those grinds haha.

Screenshot of the conversation with my dad

Friends, I have had a few difficult weeks, and I think it all comes together because not only have I had difficult weeks offline but I have also had weeks where I try harder every day in the preparation of my articles and I am far from being rewarded as most people are rewarded like me

I have not stopped trying and continuing because I am a person who does not give up easily and secondly who loves writing for you too much, but despite the fact that Read.Cash is not money that I live with, it is always a help for difficult days of my work outside the internet, which has been very dead lately.

So, now that I most need the gifts that this platform gives me, it is where I receive the least, perhaps it is because I should not need it, right?

However, I am very grateful to all those people who still read my content and take the time to support me.

A few days ago, from so many things that I have accumulated, talking to my dad I started to cry, and he was surprised, because he says that I am the iron lady, because I never cry, and he considers me very cold, so he sent me that image to always remember that part of me lol.

But crying and talking to my dad helped me a lot, to keep going in all the things I'm doing, I know that at any moment I'll see the results of my hard work.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Photo taken from Snapchat

I found out that when I'm drunk, I get really sleepy...

The truth is, I don't have a bad drink, I just laugh more than necessary and that's it, but I don't do things that I wouldn't do in a healthy way and I don't start to fight or cry either.

That day, it was Father's Day, I drank many beers at the meeting my father held to celebrate his day, my sister and I gave him lunch and he gave himself the drink lol.

The thing is that in my house I can drink calmly because I know that nothing bad is going to happen to me, but on the street I don't usually drink that way.

After the beers were gone, my dad won a rum in a Father's Day contest and they took it home, so we switched drinks.

I don't like rum as much as any other drink, so it only took a few swigs for it to kick in.

So as I said before, I went directly to the room and fell asleep without even eating, the worst thing is that when I woke up, it was early in the morning, really hungry and I had written to the boy that I like him, what a way to wake up hahaha.

Image taken from my phone camera

Did you know that about a month ago, a very famous YouTuber in Venezuela and some places in Latin America went to meet my people?

Well it was all very random, I live in a town where everyone knows each other, so it's normal to go down the street and greet each other.

The thing is that that day my sister and I did not go out on the street at any time, and precisely all the places where he was spent my sister and I daily.

We found out that he recorded a small vlog with the intention that people from all over the country know what it is like to live in a town that does not even appear on the map, but it had many misinterpretations.

He was very objective, but had the misfortune of finding himself with people who only spoke badly about our town, which made the other part of the town doubt with a completely different perspective than the people he interviewed.

Here I will leave you the video in case you want to know what it is like to live in a town like mine, however I tell you that much of what these people say is only a reflection of their realities, not all of us live in their decadence.

For example, interview a lady who has no water in her house, and in my house there is always water, a man who never has internet and I always have internet, and a monthly salary of $30 and I earn more than that.

I am not rich at all, but I consider that my family and I work hard to be able to have what others do not fight to have.

https://youtu.be/cz37oay4fOI

Unsplash.com

Finally, I want to leave a reflection without the intention of offending, only with the intention that we all be a little more responsible with the management of social networks.

Well, I'll tell you, an intimate video of that girl was uploaded, and although it was not only her who appeared in the video but with her ex-boyfriend, the only one judged was her.

It was a compilation of several intimate videos where the two show their faces and the things they did in it, the point here is that they put an audio on the video with a song that speaks ill of women with the intention of making women feel bad the girl.

No one knows the reason why they ended, nor does anyone know why the boy shared a private video of the two of them.

What the boy foresaw is that social networks in large masses would attack the girl to the point of being forced to take her own life from so much pressure on social networks.

It was horrible to go to facebook and see how both women and men shared that video virally and wrote very ugly things and created many memes denigrating the girl.

It is impressive to see the quality of society in which we live where no one is responsible for what their actions can cause to others and how this type of thing can affect others.

She was just a 14-year-old girl who made the big mistake of trusting her then-boyfriend, who let her down without any prior pain.

Please, let us be more aware, this does not only happen in Venezuela, it happens all over the world, and it is our responsibility to begin to change the way we see things and stop judging, the only one who can give the final word is God.

Let's put ourselves in the shoes of others.

To say goodbye, I want to thank my partner @TheGuy for realizing some mistakes I was making in past situations, thanks for having such a great way of being, and always enlightening others with your wisdom.

I also want to thank my other sponsors for staying on my banner.

To my friend who doesn't love me that much anymore but still visits my house @Ramdonrewarder

And last but not least, to you dear reader for never stopping reading me, you don't know how much I appreciate it.

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 3
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Vlog, Youtuber, Dentist, ...

Comments

So everyone should be responsible enough in posting on social media.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Maria, I had a problem with my wisdom teeth just like you. Because my jaw did not have enough space for my wisdom teeth to grow, its growth put pressure on my other teeth, causing them to start tilting. The dentist finally broke my wisdom teeth in my jaw and pulled them out in pieces. Sometimes people, despite being like iron, need to cry to vent their emotions. And cyberspace can be very poisonous at times, and bloggers need to be much more careful about what they share with others.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's horrible, every day I think that I should take them out but it gives me a lot of panic, in fact, you who have the same experience, did your face swell?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your toothache, I once had the problem with teeth and it really hurt bad. I hope removing the teeth won't intensify the issue with more occasional pain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry about the gifts and all that soon you will get good notifications about it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope so, I really need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are not mindful of what they post on social media and I know the internet will later remind them of what they have done on several social networks. Also, sorry about the tooth. You'll be fine

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I could not hurt a person through a screen, not even in person, but it would hurt me more than causing that person some kind of harm:

$ 0.00
1 year ago