All about writing articles...

20 57
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Write, Article, read.cash, Read, ...
Unsplash.Com

Yes friends, being all here, writing articles, in a certain way makes us writers, no matter how good or bad your articles are, you are a writer, so congratulations, have you ever imagined being a writer?

Well, if your answer is "No", I don't either hahaha, in fact before I was terrible at writing any type of text, I hated language classes, I didn't like poetry, I knew absolutely nothing about it.

And you know what?

Nobody taught me, the only thing that has taught me how to do things has been experience and discipline, the desire to improve every day and make the articles better and better.

Today I'll tell you a little about what it's like to write articles and what it's like to be a writer...

Be creative:

I start with the most difficult, since many of us have a certain percentage of creativity, some higher, others lower, others raise and lower it depending on how their lives are and so on.

I consider myself a creative person, but not all the time lol, I need a lot of emotional stability in my life to be able to create quality content, the rest I won't do much of, in fact I become completely null when I have a problem.

Being a writer requires a lot of creativity, especially because it is what will motivate you to continue writing.

When you create content completely yours and see how people from other places read you and sense everything you sent to transmit, it feels very good, even more so when you created it totally yourself.

But creativity is a great difficulty for many too, so many writers spend a long time writing without enjoying it, until creativity reappears in us.

Something that I usually do is walk away from the articles when I don't find something creative in myself, so I give myself a space, so that later I feel that something has come to my mind and I can transfer it to writing.

Another thing that I usually do when I have my dose of creativity, is to take advantage of when I am inspired to create several articles and thus be able to use them when I have no inspiration at all, take that advice, it will make your life easier, believe me.

Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty

Take your time:

Unsplash.Com

When things don't work out, don't force yourself, when you have time writing, you realize when a text was forced, be it yours or someone else's, it shows a lot when you don't do it with the passion that characterizes you, then it's not convenient to write when you have no ideas or desire.

It is not a competition, writing is something passionate, of art, of liberation, it does not have to be a forced text just to comply.

Trying to write something that doesn't work for you will only frustrate you, and that's never good for articles, because if your audience perceives that you don't write with passion, they may not connect with your content.

Give yourself a vacation when you feel frustrated or without ideas, I promise you that when you have taken some time the ideas will come by themselves without having to force your imagination.

You don't have to compete with anyone, writing should be a manifestation of your thoughts, a way to express yourself, to free yourself, don't make writing an obligation that will make you hate it more often.

Remuneration:

I tell you that when I started on this platform, I lasted exactly one month without having a single penny in my account, and still I stayed.

I must admit that at first everything was for a monetary purpose, I stayed because I don't usually give up, because I knew that I could achieve it like everyone else, and because that would help me develop as a writer.

I managed to monetize, I found my audience, in fact, more than readers, they became my faithful friends of Read.Cash, I improved my articles and found my passion writing.

Now I enjoy writing, and each time I try to improve more and more.

About two months ago, my items started having problems with monetization, getting lower and lower price, but guess what? I never stopped publishing, on the contrary, I took all the passion out of me and greatly improved my articles and my interaction with all of you.

Now Rusty is back to me, but nothing like it was before, however I keep improving and trying.

So if you do things just to do them or for money, you're not going to enjoy the process and you're not going to grow as a writer.

Writer's Block:

Unsplash.Com

Writer's block I described here, as several writers said they were going through it at certain times.

Writer's block is as its name says, something mental process or emotional situation that prevents you from writing, lack of creativity, motivation and fatigue to write something.

Like creativity, this moment of blockage only comes to tell you that it is natural, we all go through it and just as it comes only by itself, do not feel bad if you do not feel one hundred with your motivation, not all the time you have that being 100% actually doesn't even exist.

When that happens, for you to be more active on the platform, just interact, read articles, comment and do that kind of thing so that you are not inactive, but give yourself a vacation from writing.

Your community:

The great base of everything, I think that makes us all happy that after writing hard, we will have the reception of our reader friends.

Nothing fills me more with satisfaction than when I publish an article, people who are in different parts of the world take the time to read me, give me their opinions, criticism or advice.

It is really the best part of this, so focus on creating your community, so people who like to read your content come to you and you create for your own niche.

I will take advantage of this moment to thank each of you, who always read me, comment on me and support me, my eyes are often filled with happiness knowing that you read me and enjoy doing so.

I have no words to thank them all, they have been part of many beginnings and closures of the cycle, and I will never forget them, they are a great part of this stage of my life, I love them very much, and they are great people, every time I meet better people over here

@TheGuy thanks for your great advice, you let me know, that there are people willing to lend you a hand when you need it most, also thanks for staying on my banner alone lol, I will never forget you.

@Ellen.He Thank you for being so sweet, for being that virtual friend that everyone loves, thank you for always reading us all and for showing us your perfect blue skies artwork, we love you and miss you lol.

@Kacy01 Thank you for always taking the time to read me, you're amazing, I really love meeting people like you.

If I name all of you I will never finish this article, but I want to thank each one of you, excuse me if I did not mention you, but I have you in my heart.

Unsplash.Com

Thanks also to Read.Cash for giving me the opportunity to express myself freely here, for giving me this opportunity to grow and for supporting my content through @Randomrewarder, although I'm not here for the money, it helps me a lot in my projects, so I don't I have nothing more to say than gratitude, all those who are here, are of the best energies, thank you, thank you, infinite thanks...

11
$ 0.37
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Write, Article, read.cash, Read, ...

Comments

Sometimes writing is not just about making a content, because we are also sharing our life stories to our audiences. I happen to experience writer's block often, but I take a deep breath and relax then end up tapping my keyboard again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is so, sharing your life is sharing certain content, because surely you are leaving something in it. After lockdown comes in great potential

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with all the things that you mentioned about writing. I also want to thank all my readers and subscribers who are always there for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is that they are the basis of everything, they are the most important thing for us:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing is about being creative. Writing requires consistency and focusing on the love for writing would help you stay writing even when the renumeration isn't coming yet.

I've always loved writing. I see it as a way of reaching out and making my presence known.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is that it is an opportunity and a privilege to be here and tell our experiences and experiences, really graceful with all of you and the support you have given me:

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Keep being awesome. Keep being creative... You have so much to achieve. All the best... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have mentioned so many loyal friends in your post and those are also loyal with me I really wanna thank all of them But i will make a blog about them may be

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is that they are the most loyal, I am really grateful to them, to you and to the platform, I already want to read your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it well. It works well for me when I love it what I'm doing. For some weeks, it's the love for writing and the community have been the things motivating me to write. When you love what you're doing, you continue to do it even though the payment is not coming as expected

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's like gasoline in the body that drives you without having to force yourself because it's something you really love to do, you really understood it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The platforms monetising system is different and one can't survive here as only a earner. Just like any other social media, here we have engage and make our own community. Earning matters but when you can't control it, you shouldn't bother much from it. Take it as a side hustle and invest it your primary hustle that's how I see this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we must look beyond the monetary part, that's why I think that when I earned the least money, it was when I grew the most as a writer because I realized that I do it with passion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article from yours my friend is really informative now I can say that you are a great writer in this platform. Thank you for this my friend because I get some learnings. In writing I am grateful friend because it helps me develop and improve. I encountered a lot of learnings and realizations too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sharing what little I know pleases me, because I know that someone can read me who doesn't know about it and I can help them in something. But something that makes me happier is that you read me and like my content. Thank you:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that I make you happy my friend. You deserve it. You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have definitely made a beautiful article and this is nothing but the truth about writing articles.

You can't do better if you do not love what you do. Writing is something one should have passion for and create time for it. You cannot give the best without these.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I am glad to know that you liked it! Passion is what will make you enjoy things, that is why you should look for what you are passionate about

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was finding my name there but sadly I was not there. But it is okay .. but yeah I wanna metion @kacy01 who is the most loyal on read cash and also you are so genuine like good friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm so sorry I didn't mention you and my other faithful companions but if I did it would be a great list. Thank you very much for the support, I give it to you directly 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago