The Patronage WK 2 - The Community has Chosen!

9 47
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

This announcement should have been made three days ago, being Sunday. But I have been offline for some days. I just visited this platform for the first time in about 4 - 5 days. Wow! Never thought I could stay away for that long.

I wish to apologise to the few who were keen to know the nominees for this week. I had to be unavoidably offline for some days. But better late than never, right?

I started my return by visiting the page of the previous week's nominees - @Kommie and @bbghitte to read and complete the tips on 7 articles. Kommie published just three articles and have not been active for couple of days, whereas Bbghitte has been actively publishing. So I have completed their tips. It's time to move into the week two nominees.

What is the Patronage

The Patronage is my commitment to support and motivate users especially newbies (all users are eligible) with a 7-day tip on their articles and to help them to get some needed attention.

You can read more about it in this week 2 nomination post.

Meet Week 2 Nominees

We are not in week two of this initiative. The first round had little reception and participation from the community, but the second week had more participation for users. It received a total of 7-user participation. Which is 4 more than the first week. Improvement

  1. @bbghitte nominated @Firenze and @Judith1969

  2. @Jigglyspy nominated @AngryKoala and the second nomination was invalid.

  3. @Judith1969 nominated @bmjc98 and @marblely

  4. @Clarissa_KGs nominated @bmjc98

  5. @bmjc98 nominated @Clarissa_KG and @Judith1969h

  6. @Snezana28 nominated @minimaus and @lea965

  7. @aleja nominated @pusher and @marcia

From the nomination, @bmjc98 and @Judith1969 had the most nominations and are thus the week 2 beneficiaries.

You can check the nomination here.

I wish to thank the users who participated the nomination round. I also want to specially appreciate @aleja and @bmjc98 for returning to nominate again. Thank you so much. I hope to see more from you guys. I will send a tip to their nomination comments as a token of my appreciation.

My congratulations go out to @bmjc98 and @judith1969 for becoming the week two beneficiaries.

I will start following and tipping them immediately. I will commence tipping from articles published on Monday to Sunday. At most one article per day.

I have decided to make the tip amount a minimum of $0.05 per article. But of course the exact tip value all depends on the quality of the articles.

And in case I sense any scent of plagiarism - copy and paste posts, I reserve myself the right to not tip at all.

Note:Β the article must be of at least 3 mins read.

I look forward to some great articles from our week two beneficiaries.

Alright, that is all for today, I am wishing all of you a lovely week.

I hope to receive some comments or critics from you all, as this initiative is new and I am still planning on improving it. You can just hook me up with your thoughts.

Love and Support!

10
$ 1.62
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much, @Macronald, for this! And don't worry, you will see my name a lot.. I actually have a few more friends who deserve this reward too. Thank you for considering me and for sharing your blessings to us. God bless you! 😍😍😍

Also, thank you to my friends who think I deserve this round @Clarissa_KG and @Judith1969.

And at the same time, congrats, sis @Judith1969! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Mr. @Macronald for choosing me as one of the recipient of your patronage. This is quite an honor. Thank you for your generosity. Praying for more blessings to come your way.

Thank you also to @bbghitte and @bmjc98 for the nominations. Your support surely matters. ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear @judith1969 and @bmjc98, well deserved!

And thanks Mr. @Macronald for your generosity and supportπŸ‘β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brigitte for the nomination. This is quite encouraging,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to my dear friend @bmjc98, your victory is well deserved; Also for @judith1969, have a great tipping week.

Thanks to you too Mr. @Macronald for the token, I hope to have a little time this week to read new users and nominate them for the next patronage week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, friend. ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @aleja 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck next time. I wish you a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago