The Patronage week 2: call for nominations

20 66
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

It's already the tenth day of October and as it seems the rain is not stopping anytime soon. I realized that I'do spend much time online - too much time spent without real success. I've been trying to cut down my online time but so far it didn't work at all and I am still spending too many hours in front of the screen. I guess that's what the 21st century is like now however I do really hope I can somehow reduce the amount of time in the digital world. That doesn't mean I will stop "The Patronage".

Nominations for Week 2 of The Patronage

It's another Wednesday - a day to announce nominations for the next round of The Patronage. This gonna be the second round of The Patronage. I need you to have a deep look and tell me in the comment section of this post the users that could use some more support from me and hopefully, others.

As usual, I will ask a very simple question:

Which user here deserves a little attention and should be supported by me for a 7 days?

The nomination will be open from today, Wednesday, to Saturday. On Sunday I will check through all nominations and choose the top 2 nominees - users who got nominated the most as our pioneer beneficiaries.

If you want to see the last winner's announcement, please follow this link.

What to do?

Like this article and Nominate!

You can nominate at most 2 users who need some support from me, giving the reasons for nominating them. Though all users are eligible for nomination, let's try to nominate more of new members of our growing and creative community and also everyone else who is having a hard time finding its place here. It is not important how many subscribers a user has, I would like us to focus on their earning and post-engagement - lets try to find and nominate those users who don't usually get much earning, attention, and engagement, but still try to provide some interesting and creative content.

As I mentioned earlier, Two nominees with the most nominations will be announced as beneficiaries on Sunday.

Benefits for winners

  • I will subscribe to the winners, send sponsorship and visit their page on daily basis to read, comment and tip one article a day for 7 days.

  • I will also mention/link the users article in my posts which will hopefully help to bring some more attention to their page/articles and to encourage them to continue writing quality content.

Note: The tip amount depends on the quality of the content. However, I reserve myself the right not to tip, when I feel an article doesn't live up to the quality level I would like to see on here.

Hopefully the support from this initiative will help bring our beneficiaries into the spotlight and get their posts exposes and more engagement and earnings.

Benefit for commenters

  • You get to help a struggling user to get tips and engagement from me and perhaps other users.

  • I will tip the comment of users who nominates the week's winners first

  • I will also leave tips on some genuine nomination and comments.

Note: You must give reason why the user(s) you nominate should be support.

A few more things...

  • You can nominate one or two users. You may not nominate more than 2 users in a week.

  • It is important that the candidates write good content and in English.

  • You can nominate the same candidates as someone before. As the more nominations somebody gets, the more likely is the chance of the user top the nomination list.

Enough said. I am ready to receive your nominations! Don't be shy, just bring them on folks!

Feel free to leave me good nomination comments. Some suggestions or critics will be appreciated since I am still working on improving this initiative. Just hook me up with your thoughts.

I am looking forward to reading from you soon!

Love and Support!

Remember to SUBSCRIBE if you have not and LIKE this post.

17
$ 1.86
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I nominate @judith1969, her passion for crafts and how to balance work and life is just so inspiring and she generously share it in every article that she is posting. Another one is @firenze, a fighter and a survivor who loves adventure while taking care of her own business and the one who also shares inspiring articles about life.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you @bbghitte. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh! I totally forgot about the nomination last week. Glad that there is a second batch.

I would like to nominate @bmjc98. A hardworking woman who never gives up. She always bounced back after every trials. Her stories about life are just so inspiring. I also nominate @marblely, she shares my passion with crafting. She also has great articles.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I want to nominate two wonderful people. The first is @mimimaus . A woman who, in my opinion, writes good and informative articles, sometimes funny, but for some reason does not have enough attention. The other is @AngryKoala . The girl who also writes quite good articles, just for health reasons has not been with us for a while, so I think she needs to be "pushed" to do what she does even better. Thank you very much for this opportunity you are giving to users at Read.cash. That is very nice of you. Greeting virtual friend.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You made a mistake with one letter and @minimaus was not nominated and it could have been.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I've seen it now, when the man announced the final results, and I'm really guilty of it. Next Wednesday :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will do my best to write every day and good quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Mr. @Macronald, this time I would like to nominate users:

  1. @pusher is a 3-week-old user on read.cash, sports enthusiast (especially basketball) and cryptocurrencies, I started reading his articles recently and I think he deserves a chance to grow on this platform .
  2. @marcia I will nominate her again because she is a girl who writes advice on everyday things in life and crafts, also recently discovered that she is an entrepreneur in the cocoa area and has her own family mini-business, she deserves to grow in read.cash and be taken into account.

I hope my nominees have a lot of luck this week and are selected, or at least that your readers take a few minutes of their time to read my nominees and support them.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you @aleja for your words and for the nomination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the nomination @aleja and for your kind words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know that patronage week is on its 2nd notch! I will try visit some articles from here too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @minimaus and @lea965 my friends. Their articles are educational, interesting and fun. Thank you very much and I wish you all the best.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you 🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Macronald!

So for this week, I nominate @Clarissa_KG and @Judith1969. Both ladies are awesome writers.

Clarissa likes to write about life, her travel, and shares about her photography.

Judith writes more about her passion, which is crochet. She also likes to share about her plants, food, and so much more.

So I strongly believe these two ladies here deserve a support from you. Thank you.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nomination @bmjc98 , i have so many friends here and everyone needs a support but sure that i will nominate @ bmjc98 because you always support me and you are a good friend. 💜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Aww thank you.. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago