Blabbering

44 42
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Morning.

Out there it's raining.

And I am alone in here, thinking.

"When will my fortune start changing"

So I can build the future I have been dreaming.

Also, mom and siblings need better caring.

But I can do that with the little I am earning.

Soon come better days, I am hoping.

Later, I thought of RC and decided to log in.

A couple of hours on read cash, reading and writing.

And Replying to words users were commenting.

With time, my phone battery was draining.

I had to log out so I can reserve the remaining.

Afternoon

With nothing to doing.

I found myself pacing.

Thinking...

What is my life becoming.

Out the window I saw a beautiful lady walking.

Her fun bag and butts were shaking

And I admiring.

Sent a sensation down my spine, what a feeling.

How to control this feeling she has awaken?

This made me realize what I have been missing.

Months without a girl to share some loving.

I have been living a life so depressing.

I visited Read cash again, and noticed that the fund has risen.

I should be excited, but just got mixed feeling.

I noticed my point is not growing.

I have been punished for multiple account, I am not having.

What is read cash, and its bots doing.

I went off, because it was so annoying.

Evening

The mosquitoes are already out biting.

And I busy killing, hitting and clapping.

For little creatures so annoying.

Freely, they keep flying and roaming.

Like the paid for the apartment we are living in.

I don't know what I am writing.

I hope it makes sense as you are reading.

This is just me, blabbering.


Remember to start liking and subscribing.

You can also leave comments, and I will try replying.

The ending.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Helal, I guess you are a new user.

More words in your comment, would be better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great poem,great.message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Pluma, your words are too kind.

For all I know, you could be one of a kind.

Where are you from, if you don't mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just appreciating authors article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciation well received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem has a nice rhythm. The message also is amazing. You are such a great poet. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, funny you think so.

A poet? I don't think so.

Though in my heart, I wish it's so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe me, I am not lying. When I said that it's an amazing poem, believe me. You have the potential☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Now I'm blushing,

Like a shy girl a guy is wooing.

Thanks for this new feeling.

Again your words got me smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, you're really a good poet. You're good at figurative language.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ever figurative language is. I will take that as a compliment. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 I enjoyed reading it though...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Xzeon for your comment came through.

You enjoyed reading... I hope its true.

Have a lovely day, and thanks for your view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it is.. I just made a grin when you mentioned the ladys' butt shakin'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay man. Thanks for reading. I appreciate the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem. Keep it up. You amaze me for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you pretty one.

Your words, my heart it won.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very nice poem. Perfect combinition of morning, afternoon and evening. What you did was really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I am glad you liked it. I just felt like doing something new. I don't even know where to put this piece. Do you think it's a poem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir. I'd love to read short story/poems.

Yes, I think it is? It's rhyme and poems has rhyme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am okay with tour thought on this. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found this poem satisfying.

I really enjoyed reading about your blabbering.

Never mind your points not moving,

As long as you enjoy what you're doing.

I'm sure that you'll end up laughing,

When you have your points moving!

And I found myself giggling,

while reading your afternoon doing!

🙈😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Esciisc, good morning!

I woke this morning with a new feeling.

As I read your words I'm smiling,

Thank you for commenting.

Today should be a new beginning.

Will just take my eyes off my point earning,

So I can enjoy more, what I am doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your channel, Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this... Seems like your already burnout. Also feeling the same way. Just look at the brighter side, atleast we have readcash as an outlet for our emotions and ideas. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I just came on last night, and this is all I could do before retiring to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rain really makes the moment more intense... i like it. wait is this real?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This was just a little piece of my yesterday. Though I left a lot out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oooohhh didnt see that one coming...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't see that coming?

What were you expecting?

Again, my phone battery is draining,

And the electricity isn't restoring.

I have to go away, and keep waiting,

For when I will charge my phone and so I can log in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i just thought its just an imagination.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It wasn't

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why repeat same comment? This could be seen as spamming. I advice you to thread with caution. This could get you banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry man. I don't do such. I can't subscribe to you just so you can subscribe to me. If you want to subscribe let it be because you like reading from me, or for some other personal reasons. I will check out your wall, if I am impressed, I I'll surely subscribe. If not....

$ 0.00
3 years ago