Whoever is in debt, they are the one still angry

25 34
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Kung sino pa ang may utang, sila pa ang galit

I just want to express my feeling or my rant about to those person who borrowed money to my mother and they are the one whose angry to my mother ( how idiot they are). This is happened to my Mother, this isn't happened one time but many times.

I've read the article of Miss @Jinifer Neighbor's Blah Blah Blah , it's about ranting to their neighbors unmannered behavior (Pardon for the mention). So I realized that I want to makes mine. This article is a rant to those people whoever is in debt, yet they are the one still angry when it's time of payment.

So here's the Story.

___________________________Oneday there is one couple chatted to my mother's messenger that they are about to borrowed money because they needed it for the process of their papers, because they are Japanese Descendants (have a blood of Japanese) means they are eligible to live in Japan and have a Job in there. As they go in our house, (as I remember) they have so many promises they promise. I think the first money they borrowed is 25k. And my mother allowed them to borrow because they promise that if they will finish process their papers and have a work in Japan they will Pay it. Involved to their conversation the 10% interest.

Months passed, they are borrowed again a 25k money and my mother to add the expenses for the process. The mother of the husband of this couple is my Mother's bestfriend way back in their childhood, As my mother's story they are very best friend, sharing viand and food to each other. That's the one reason why my mother allowed them to borrowed that large money.

The descendants here is the family of my mother's bestfriends. After 3 months the son and daughter of my mother's best friend finally fly to Japan and have a Job their. In 1 year of their borrowing money, have no problem, they pay and borrowed together with deal of 10% interest.

After that one year, my mother wondered there are months they not pay exact amount and sometimes there are months they aren't paying. To those one year they borrowed money some of them is for theirs house renovation and to buy groceries. And my mother thought that it is her best friend there is no reason not to pay what they borrowed.

My Mother chatted the daughter of my mother's Best friend in messenger that why they aren't paying their debts it's been a months that they are not paying. She said that for now I don't have money to pay, so my mother is understandable person, and accept her reason.

But there is one time my mother is chatted again to the daughter of my mother's best friend. Let us call her Nicole ( not her true name)

My Mother: Hi nicole! Good Evening, Can I have the payment of yours because it's been 2 months you're not paying it.

Nicole: Just wait when I want to pay you! I will not running your money!

My mother: Nicole I just collecting the money that you borrowed, years and months ago.

Nicole: You want the payment? then Wait!

That's one of the hurtful words throw to my mother, Nicole is one of my mothers disciple our in church, way back the time she is in here in the Philippines. After Church service, all of my mother's disciple is together with us in our house having a lunch together.

One time, I see my mother is crying then I ask my sister why mama is crying? Then she said it's because to those people who borrowed money, chatted to her hurtful words. So I can open my mother's Facebook account because I am the one created it to her, I have the access. I read their conversations. I can't believe what she said to my mother, throwing hurtful words to my mother, she is angry why my mother always chatting to collect their payment.

Siya na nga ang nangutang siya pa ang may karapatan magalit? (What a stup*d person). Sila na nga ang nakinabang sa pera, sila na nga tinulungan, tapos ganyan pa gagawin nila?.

In 3 years of borrowing money to my mother, the daughter has been paid, but my mother's best friend and her husband hasn't paid yet, I think they have almost hundred thousand debt in my mother. My mother's best friend relationship has been done ruined.

Author's Message

Lending money can ruin relationship, there are so many relations has been ruined and destroyed. If possible, avoid lending money especially if you can't pay it. Don't make many promises instead do it. You don't have the rights to be angry especially when it is your fault. The damage has been done, only we can do is to forgive. This happened many times, this happened not just only in my mother but in many people. It's ugly to see that you are posting many foods and travelling to different places but haven't paid your debt. (You must called social climber). The truth hurts and only the truth can set us free.

If this happened or will happen to you? What will you do? How you deal this kind of People? May I know thoughts? Just drop yours down

___________________________Thanks for Dropping by, If you done reading this, Please hit the thumbs up button. Thank You!

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty

If You have spare time, you can visit my Sponsors.

To my Readers, who drop comments, my Upvoters and Sponsors. Thank You so Much

Special thanks to my new sponsors @Janz , thank You so much Po Ma'am. Godbless You abundantly, More BCH to come in your wallet.

Lead Image is from Unsplash

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Jinifer
+ 2
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya ang hirap magpautang eh hehe. Sad naman pero hopefully, mabayaran nila mama mo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mabayaran na nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung bakit ako lagi napapatingin sa ganitong stories kahit sa fb newsfeed ko. Gusto ko makita kung gaano katigas ng muka ng mga nangungutang tapos parang kasalanan mo pa na di sila nakakapagbayad. Itago natin sila sa pangalang Susan charot hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha Sh*ta ka Susan. Magbayad ka! Hahaha natawa tuloy ako Ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako wag mo ko tawaging mam, tawagin mo kong Susan charot hahaha.

Naalala ko yung nangutang sken noon, hinintay nya talaga akong magout para sabay daw kami magyosi ayun pala hinintay ako para mangutang. Naghappy new year pa and di nya daw makalimutan na may utang pa sya sken. Aba bakit di sya nagsabi agad na di na sya makakabayad. Mas maappreciate mo pa yung magsasabi na di muna makakabayad kahit un na lang e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mas ma appreciate pa yung nagsasabi ng totoo na hindi makabayad kaysa umaastang matapang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy, kaila ko ani? Feel nako kaila ko🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaila ka ani hahah, Never mind nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

chika daw sa ako. oy hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon ig makgkita ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na talaga ngayon, kung sino pa yung nangungutang yun pa ang nag beast mode, sa case ko naman siningil ko yung kaibigan ko, nag ok siya pero nung nagkita kami, parang wala lang. Mas worst , ang sarap pa ng mga pagkain na pinopost sa facebook, parang walang utang lang. Mayaman lifestyle ang peg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha they are classified as social climber. Hahaha kapal ng mukha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang mahirap, kahit walang-wala na, nag fefeeling mayaman pa din. Kung pwede lang magmura, minura ko na siya pero may respeto pa din naman ako kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nag ehh. Respeto nalang din yung binigay ni mama, taas ng pasensya ni mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung sino pa yung nagpautang, yun pa ang may mahabang pasensya noh, sana man lang naisip nila na pinaghirapan yung pera hindi lang kinuha sa kung saan-saan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Po talaga, pinaghirapan at pinatakan ng pawis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When lending money to friends, you ought to be careful as it can ruin your friendship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it can damage friendship and the damage has been done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nahhh, daghan kaayo mga tao nga hing ana, mao nay nangutang mao pay naay gana mag hinilas og mag suko suko. ka hilaas jud oy HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo Ate, pwede raman mo isturya ug mohangyo. Ipaagi pajud sa kasuko! Mga baga kaayo ug nawong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan kaya kumukuha nh kapal ng mukha ang nga ganyang tao, tsk. Ganyan naman talaga ang uibang mangungutang na. Nonh una kala mo ay mgs maamong tupa tapos sa huli susuwagin ka din. Kasalanan nila uutang utang sila tapos ganyan. Ang kakapal ng face. Sana okay lanh si mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang amo talaga ng mukha nung una pa nilang utang, pagkalipas ng taon grabe talaga. Ngayon kahit papaano okay na, pero malaki pa din hindi nila nabayaran. Kapal talaga ng mukha Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung hindi dapat pina uutang. hehe mga walang utang na loob charroot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate Janz, wala talagang utang na loob. Galit galitan upang hindi singilin? HAHAH Kapal ng mukha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha no say na lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago