New Family Member was Born

36 48
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago
Topics: New Born, Baby, Blessing

November 15, 2021

My whole Family (exempt my Father) is going to Digos City including my 2 years old baby boy cousin. My older brother have a car so that we can go to the city and we are able to bring my 2 years old cousin. We have 2 main purpose to go there which is my Pregnant sister needs to go back to her doctor, for her see how much CM she has and tour my 2 years old cousin to the Mall, because it is allowed to bring children inside the mall.

As we arrived at the Clinic Center of her Doctor there are so many patients waiting, but my sister already had a booking to the Doctor ahead of time. Even though she had a booking a head of time, still we wait for an hour. It took so long to wait for my sister, My pregnant sister tells us to go in the mall because it will possible i will took so long wait for her turn. My sister and her husband will go to the mall if they are finish with the doctor.

So we arrived at the mall, my 2 year old cousin had a little bit shy because he is not exposed with many people. There are so many children's in the mall. I see the happiness of every child's inside the mall. I am happy to see them happy, for how many months and years, finally they are eligible to roam inside the malls. We take pictures together with my 2 year old cousin, I take him a tour. He is shy with the soroundings, but lately he smiled to those Santa Clause he see and the colorful lights.

We decided to tour him in the second floor and buy a toys and shirts. As we arrived at the second floor, we wait my mother because before we enter to the clothes store. My mother arrived and she is running to go with us, She bring a good news. My mother said "Your sister will be giving birth today, said by her doctor". Your sister called me. So we decided to go back in the clinic and take my sister in the hospital.

We cancelled the tour for my 2 year old cousin. My eldest brother talk to my little cousin and said that "We can go back here and I can set a date for us to go back here. As of now we should go back to the clinic. And my little cousin nodded his head. I know he feel sad because he can't roam and shopping inside the mall, but we can go back in the mall in right day and time, it just a bad timing for him.

After we go my sister to the hospital, we decided to go back in our house to get all the things that we need, especially the clothes for the baby. My other brother guard my sister in the hospital and me, my eldest brother, my mother and my little cousin and my sisters husband go back to house to get needed things. After 1 and half hours, we arrived at home. The needed things is already pack and I take some things that I need also.

We are heading on our way to the hospital together with the my Little cousin, my mother, my eldest brother and me. Yes my little cousin still go with us even though we are traveling at night. Still he haved some energy to travel with us to the hospital.

We arrived to the hospital, we decided to drop my mother and my sisters husband because me, my eldest brother and my little cousin will buy some food for dinner. We decided to take a Drive thru in the Jollibee. We ordered some fried chicken and also fries. Fries is my little cousins favorite so we buy him more fries. After that we go back to the hospital to take a dinner. My sister is already in the delivery room, we can't go inside to the hospital, only her husband can go inside and guard my sister. Only one person can guard my sister. The hospital is so strict, they follow the rules and implement it strictly.

We eat inside the car, because we can't eat outside in the hospital. The rain starts to pour but in moderate. It's already 9pm but my sister is still in the delivery room. We decided to go home, my mother reamain in the hospital and my sisters husband. My mother can only wait outside in the hospital and sister husband will guard my sister inside the hospital. I convinced mother to go with us at home but she hesitate to wait my sister.

We arrived at home at 10:30 pm, I chatted my Mother that we arrived at home. I write articles and posted it. I fall asleep because my body was so tired that day.

November 16, 2021

I woke-up at 7:40am and I quickly on my data and go to my messenger. I chatted my mother, "Ma how's ate? Is she done labored her baby?". And mama replied, Yes, Your sister done labored, the baby came out at 7:16am in the morning. I feel relieved and Happy that my sisters labor was successful, Thanks to God!. She labored normal and thanks to God, she didn't undergo CS or Cesarean Delivery.

My sister send a photo of the baby. That was the first photo sent by my sister. My eye got teardrop, as I see the baby. Finally, I am a tito. He is the first baby of my siblings so far. All happened are organized by God. Everything go smoothly, by the arrival to the hospital to the labor of my sister.

I am now officially a Tito. His name is Gideon, that name from the Bible. Baby Gideon you are loved.

They had been from the hospital 3 days, the baby needs to be examined and also my Sister. Thanks to God, all done smoothly.


Here's the pictures I take and sent by my sister to me.

I sincerely Thanks GOD to all He done to our lives. To those people who included us in our Prayers, Thank You so much. It mean a lot to us.


Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
  You can Read My Sponsors Articles

November 20, 2021

16
$ 0.99
$ 0.50 from @Bloghound
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago
Topics: New Born, Baby, Blessing

Comments

Welcome to the world baby Gideon!😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for Welcoming Ate Ren ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dong.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemjii Hala ka kyuuut ni baby. Welcome to the outside world baby Gideon πŸ₯Ίβ£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jinifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute baby Gideon welcome to the world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Sophia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng baby πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kacute ni bb gideon hmm, kahimossshhh. Additional angel jud sa inyo fam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate Jean, first baby jud sa tanan nakong igsoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcom dong. Pinangga kaau na ninyo ba. Bibo rba bsta naay bb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice name MJAY! πŸ’ž I also want to become a tito pero puhon.x na jud. Indeed, God bless your family with an angel that goes by the name of Gideon! πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In God's right time, God will give a pamangkin Puhon. Thank Yous so much Alpha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely lil angel!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Ate Bloghound β£οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my!!! Ka cute sa imo pamangkin MJ! Certified tito na jud ka, congrats!!! Welcome to the world baby Gideon! Kanindot sa pangalan ni baby!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate hehehe Glory to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeii ang cuteπŸ₯°sarap pisilin hehhehheeh. Anyway congrats to the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Congratulations to the family and to your sister for delivering her baby Gideon πŸ’™πŸ˜. Why he ia the cutest ahhh, ang sarap nya pupugin ng kiss 😚😚😚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate, sarap nga niya pugpugin ng kiss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow the baby looks adorable and smart, congratulations to you sir, and many more blessings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats din timing jud kaayo sa pagpacheck up ba😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani Yeng, gihan ay jud sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh! Kyeopta! Gideon baby, you're so adorable πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The baby is so cute and pretty. Congrats my Gee on your newborn baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You My Gee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So CUUUTE! 😍 Congrats po sa inyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Po Ate Ayane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new born baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee ,congrats may tatawag na sayong tito soon.Ang cute ni BabyπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga Ate Che. Hehhe Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago