My Journey before I Came To This Far: Read.Cash

51 68
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

I Never thought that I will came to this Platform because I don't have confidence to speak in English, specifically public speaking. I never thought that there are so many People here appreciates my works, because I know in my self that I am not good in English speaking.

I am thankful that my friends @JustMaryel and @Athaliah open up to me this platform, at first I was amazed because they said to me that they earn money just write articles. I doubt myself that time because I am not good in English. So after a weeks or 3 weeks, I decided to create a account. That time I don't have any knowledge about crypto, innocent in crypto. Even in seed phrase I am ignorant. As I remember, this to friend of mine said that I need to keep my seed phrase, so I keep it.

The day came, I publish My first Article, that time rusty didn't visit me, but I still write an article, until one time, I discovered that my account was mark as spamm*d, I don't know the reason why my account was marked. Maybe I violate some rules and I didn't know that I already violate. I create a new one and publish my first article but a week after my account was created, it was marked a spamm*d again. That time I thought to stop writing and surrender, but this two friend of mine always encourage me to continue. Because of their encouragement, I create a new one, I publish my first article and I am so happy because rusty noticed me. 4 constitutive days rusty visitation is consistent, but when the system maintenance or system update came, rusty didn't visit me until the update is done.

So I decided to create a new one, this account I was referring. MJAYTECH, as I created this account, I said to myself that this will be the last account I will be created, no matter what happen, there is rusty or not, I will continue to this journey. When I published my first article, I am so happy because rusty visited me, yes rusty visited me but not consistently. Even though is the case, I continue writing an article everyday. To the support of appreciate of some users here, I was able to survive. I am thankful to my readers and Sponsors. When there is people who appreciate my works, I feel so happy because despite of what I been through to this platform there is always people who appreciate my works. I am happy of every single likes, every single comments you drop.

Those times that I attempt to surrender, each of you I am thankful because all of you the reason why I always keep myself brave. Changing accounts is not easy, it gives me anxiety that time. I will never came to this far without all of your advices, support and Appreciation. I will not mention all of you but you know who am I referring.

I am also want to give my gratitude to Sir Marc de Mesel, Sir you are indeed a blessing to each one of us. This platform is so helpful not just by earning money but also meeting new friends and enhancing our english communication skills. May God bless You Abundantly Sir.

What I want to tell to all of You?

Even though how many obstacles came, let us not surrender because maybe it is not our time to bloom, there is always a right time for everything. Maybe not now but soon.

I am two months old to this platform, if my first account wasn't marked. But I can do anymore, all I can do is wait for the right time and this is now the right time.

Whatever struggles or circumstances you've been fighting right now, don't give up because God is testing how long your faith is. Wait for your time to Shine. God didn't Gives us a problem that we can't solve. He give you that problems because He know that You can do it and You can through with it.

Every People we meet is have a purpose that's why I always valued those people in my life. I am thankful and blessed to my virtual friends here in this platform, thank you for sharing to all of your thoughts and achievements in life.

I considered myself to belong to this community, I am thankful on what I have right now. To those users who always inspires others, continue for being an inspiration, because you play a big role to each of us.

Thank You for Reading and Listening my dramas in life. May Godbless You Abundantly.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
 You can Read My Sponsors Articles

To those Who Read this, Thank You!

To those who drop comments, Thank You!

To those who give Upvotes, Thank You!

To my Sponsors, Thank You!.

May Godbless each wallet of you. Your earnings this month will be greater than last month.

Lead Image is Edited by Yours Truly

November 04, 2021- MJAYTECH

19
$ 2.13
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @Jinifer
+ 11
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Ni surrender na jud ko as in 2 weeks wa koy article till c sis garreth na noticed then c sis sweetiepie nagdm nko sa tg nga sulat dw ako ulit ksi kaibigan ko dw na notice na at nauna pa ako ky garreth dito non. Kya bommmm na noticed jud ko human nko sulat sko article... Ana lamang ato life dri mao keep fighting jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting jud Ate, pahulay lang gud pero dili mo suko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng.. Syang ako 1st account naspam ky seener rmn ko dati ky mauwaw lagiπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat walaon jud ang kaulaw te hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna maulawon ko krn baga nako ug fesssss hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been there katong bago palang ko nag start diria. This was actually my second account Kay ang isa na ' marked as spam' HAHA. Kaya just keep on writing lang and never give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubay-ubay jud ta naka experience ani Ate but the Good thing is na settled najud ko, In God's Goodness. Keep on writing and keep on dreaming lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision, Mjay! Go lang ng go. Bawal mapagod πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Miss Bloghound, Pwedeng magpahinga pero bawal sumuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din bunso nung una akala ko tlaga Di ko kayang magsulat, hahhahaha na spam din Una kong account kc di ako active. pro ngaun kinakarer ko na tlaga to. We were blessed na nandto na tau..kaya fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung feeling na di natin kaya feeling lang pala talaga yun, kaya pala talaga natin. Yes Po ate Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you didn't quit. Keep on writing and learning hanggang ma master din hehe! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate Lyca, I will. Thank you for the advices it mean a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo, bago lang po ako dito at sana lagi nya ma visit yung gawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on writing and interacting so some users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and Thank you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats MJ for coming this far and for not quitting despite the challenges you have had on your previous days. Glad you have settled in this account :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Miss FarmGirl. Indeed, you didn't give up to help me, even in my previous account. Thank You so much, I really Appreciated You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first thing you did great is you didn't stop. That's why you are now a successful writer. Always do those things which you are not confident in, do with a thinking that you have to do this and one day I am sure you will become pro in that thing. Inspired by your journey bruh. Keep it up, buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much bro. I'm out in my comfort zone, and I successfully conquered what fears me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang wala din talaga akong alam sa pagsusulat noon ee. Pero sa kagustuhan ko nga na magtagal at maka earn dito ayon pinipilit ko na makapag produce ng article na di man informative mapapasaya ko naman readers ko. And yung account ko din before ang baba lang ng earnings pinakamataas na tip na nakukuha ko kay rusty 0.05, pero di ko tinigilan at ayun nga buti nalang talaga. Kaya Fightuuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya fight lang talaga always ate ruffa kahit anung mangyari. We should be Thankful on what we receive, kahit gaano man kaliit o kalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know before this account, I have two accounts that were marked spam. While making this Account I was nervous because so many negative thoughts were running through my mind. In my first week, He visited my articles but after it, he stop visiting me. It takes 10 articles before he visited me again. There were times that I wanted to give up but after receiving some supports from other users, that made me think that I should continue what I have started. On my fourth week here that's the time, he noticed me again. My hard work, my efforts are finally paid off.

Just keep going and enjoy this platform, that's always what I told to myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang pala ako ang naka experience nito madami din pala. Congratulations to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madami tayo kaya congrats sa atin dahil finally nagbunga na din yung pagsisikap natin. Failure man yung mga nauna nating account, at least may natutunan tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lessons are the most important talaga ate, ito yung hindi mawawala satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my first time seeing you here and I am glad that they're new writing onboarding on read.cash. Kasama ka ba sa gc ng noiseristificationism?

Anyways. I've been here for more than a year and I already accumulated 1 BCH. Medyo inactive lang ako this past few months because of my mental health. Congrats and goodluck pa sa journey mo dito :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the Notice Sir. Pero hindi pa po ako member ng noisterification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same rusty never visited meh, its soh sad,, that's why I ask my mentor f I need to create new account, but she suggested not now,, so I listen her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just follow what your hearts tell you, and be patient because Rusty is coming in your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you for your advice,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone had a rough time joining read cash. This is not my first account also I also lost it because it was tagged as spam but its been a beautiful journey so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may experienced that but Thanks God. We are now in the right track!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang mulahutay lang jud ani nga platform and once we survive we will reap what we sow.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud yeng. Lahutay is the Key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all come here with nervous kind inside haha. Me too I am on the state where at first I thought only pro could get reward here. LOL but I was surprised that my first article was visited next day, that day I was so joyous to write even it's 0.02 cents it's like gold hehe. Good job thou, that right keep writing.

P.S. we must not say "just write article" it's not that easy to write thou hehe. Good luck mate. Your in the right platform. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even how small amount it is, as long as it was appreciated. The enjoy will not be measured.

Patuloy mate and Thank You!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all thankful to be here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we are, all of us mostly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for staying and writing , my motto in life is No Surrender

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No retreat, No surrender. Thank You sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this message, I'm facing the same thing right now rusty visited me the other day but now he forget me.
But I'm hoping that one day he will come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up because the best is yet to come. Interaction is the Key!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This same thing happened to me. My first two accounts were spammed. But i didn't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up just hold on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did it well Mjay. I'm so proud of you because despite of everything you never give up and that's the important, despite a lot of negativities came to us, stay still and continue to be positive.

Everything will paid off Mjay. You deserve all the achievements you have. I'm so happy for you. God set everything.πŸ˜‡ Yes you're right no matter what happen don't easily to give up because everything has a perfect time. Just trust ourselves and go on with positivity!❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Ate, Indeed God is in Control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Mjay..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago