Hey! It's My Birthday: Birthday Challenge

33 71
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Thank You Lord for I reached 19 years of existence. In my existence, many things that I learned from those people that I met amd socialize everyday, virtual and real world. Many people didn't reach this age because they passed away in early age, I am so thankful that I reached 19 years old. So much blessed to celebrate my birthday here in my Read Cash Family.

Actually my Birthday will be on January 30, 2022 and I am thinking to publish this early because my time I publish my article is aroun 5-6PM Philippine Time. Just only hour I am turning 19 years old. I am not expecting any food to serve in the table, only I see my family is okay that is really okay with me.

Here's the Birthday Challenge

Everyone whos reading this right now I have a Challenge for you. Please let me take this challenge because it's my Birthday and it's up to you if you are willing to participate. This is not accidentally that you read this, God brought you to this article because I know God will used you to be a blessing. I Challenge you to give an upvote minimum of $0.10 or 5pesos and above, I just want to clarify that I am not forcing you to give, Just give what your heart is telling you. My earnings to this article will be add to my savings for my laptop. I am saving my earnings to buy a new laptop for my studies because I no longer use my old laptop because it was to laggy and didn't function well. Any gift amount will be appreciated and I will update tomorrow who are those person wholeheartedly gave an upvote. If you want to give small amount as an act of GIFT, let me drop my Wallet address.

bitcoincash:qqa7q68hdjvxduzrj07suzcjpkdrhsrnyq58nczrj3

Let me cut this Chase and let me share my birthday wishes.

I WISH...

  • GOOD HEALTH

One of my wish is Good Health for my family, friends, relatives, to my read cash family. I have opportunity to wish, why not wish it holistically. Health is very important this times, especially that we are in the midst of pandemic. I no one in my family will be admitted in the hospital until this year ends, it's never easy to be in the hospital. That's why, I always ask to God a Good Health for my whole family, even it is not my birthday.

  • HEALING FOR EVERYONE

It's been 2 years since the pandemic started, one of my wish is to end this pandemic and everyone will be healed. I know that God has a purpose why He let this pandemic happen. And I do wish that this will end, that everything will go back to normal. Many people suffering to the virus, I wish them to be healed. Also healinh to those people who are suffering mental health issue, some of the people became depressed because of the situation we are right now.

  • KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM IN WRITING

Writing and thinking an article to write everyday is not easy. You can't assure that you can write article in that particular days, that's why I wish for Knowledge and wisdom in writing. I've been inlove in writing since I started to this platform, I mean writing is part of my routine everyday.

  • I WILL BUY THE LAPTOP I PLAN TO BUY

I know that I need to have more earrings to buy this thing, I will include this in my wishes. Even though I can't buy a new in my Birthday but I hope and pray I will buy this one, as soon as I complete the money that I need.

  • READ CASH WILL REMAIN UNTIL MANY YEARS

This platform is already part of my life, this platform taught me many things. One of my wish that Read Cash will remain until many years. Many people haven't discover this platform, I hope that God will bring those right people to this platform. We deserved to have this that's why we are here grinding.


Ending Thoughts

Those are all of my wishes in my Birthday, I do hope and pray those wishes wi be granted according to the will of God. Thank You in advance for your Birthday Gift. I will not hesitate to accept and receive the gift you want to give. I put my BCH wallet address above and I am willing to receive that.

Thank You Read Cash Family for celebrating my birthday, More years to come together with us. More Grinding and More Bitcoin Cash to come.

You are free to do this Challenge also, Just tag me because I am willing to participate to your Birthday Challenge.

This is MJAYTECH, Your Birthday Celebrant🥳

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Thank You My Generous and Kind Sponsors

Lead Image Edited by Me

15
$ 3.49
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.50 from @Eylz2021
+ 9
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you a Happiest birthday. May you have more birthdays to celebrate and may all your wishes come true. May Almighty shower you with lots of blessings, success, good health and lots of positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sweet wishes, thanks Irene🥳❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw your birthday, well Happy Birthday MJay it is still the 29th here in the UK as I type this :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Uncle Ted, It's okay because it's already 30 here in tge Philippines 🥳😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday Mjay!🎉❤️ More blessings to come and always in good health. God will bless you more and you truly deserve it.🙏😇 Enjoy your special day.❤️

Yes Mjay. One of my wish too is to be healthy always because I'm really weak. I easily get sick that's why it's really important that we must take care our health always Mjay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate, take care always 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time check, 12:AM. Happiest Birthday dong! Amping ka kanunay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Jinifer🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee burpday dong. Kabata pa jud nimo ba no. Ako na gors na kaayu mao di na jud mapugngan ang petsa ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, jaa sab ko padulong ate hehehe. Salamat Kaayo Ate🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan dong. Maliit na bagay, char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Stay enjoy your life at pakabait lang palagi.. More birthdays to you and God bless you.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Po Ate Caroline 💕, Godbless 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you🥳🥳 I hope for your success in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Po Ate Mayie🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday brother. I'm so happy. Wish you more success in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You My friend Luci🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you and nice meeting you as well here in read.cash. Wishing you the very best and abundance of healthy living. May the Lord grant all your wishes and yes God will 🙏 enjoy your day ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming all declarations Po, Nice meeting you to. Thank You🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday:)) dli jod intawon kuh mka hatag sa imo bisan gamay nga amount ky wah pod intawon ko sorry!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's Okay Po ate, No problem. Thanks for commenting ate, spread Love 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday 🎂🎉🎊 Bro, Many Many Happy Returns Of Day may you have many more and all your wishes will be getting fulfilled on your birthday 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much for your greetings bro, I highly appreciated it🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday!!!! may all your wish come true and hope you'll be able to buy that laptop soon1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much ate eylz for the upvote, hopefully 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama pabang boses ni rafaela marinig ko sa "Healing for everyone" 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga ate kay Rafaela nga pala yang voice over na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday MJay. I wish you more success in life and good health always. Unta maka ipon ka para makapalit na ka ug laptop kay I know need jud kaayo na nimo especially in your studies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, need kaayo ate kay sige mig buhat ug mga power point. Sa cellphone lang sa ko naga buhat bahalag lisod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw unta mas matagaan ka permi ni green baby para daghan ka maipon para sa laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy birthday to MJAY... Hopefully you will be still given more birthdays in your life. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate Janz🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago