Which Food Do You Like?

14 63
Date: 26 June, 2022

'Article No: 78'

'Topic: Which Food Do You Like?'

Hello, my lovely family members of Read Cash, hope everyone is doing great!

I am stress-free today because I have finished my practice and preparation on few chapters of calculus and also in my physics. And now I have got some free time for writing an article again. Though Friday was a free day but I had played games on that day and night and you know it was after 40+ days I logged in my Free Fire account. I am not addicted on games anymore, lol!

Well, last few days I have tried a few types of food & I am going to talk about those foods right now. I have tried Mutton Kachchi Biryani, Beef Tehari & Chicken Biryani! How was the taste right? Well, stay tuned for a few more minutes to know about that. I am starting from here:

Mutton Kachchi Biryani

This food I never tasted before, but thought to taste on last Friday Night. Actually, I and one of my messmates ordered as a group from online app named Food Panda. As we ordered in the night so we had to wait for one hour till the food was delivered to us. After all waiting for 1 hour we got our food delivered but as we opened the packet I found that in my packet there was missing the egg! That made me sad as it was my first experience with kachchi from online order. You can see how was the kachchi served actually to us. Somehow I finished my eating but I was not amazed with it's taste at all.

Beef Tehari

Beef Tehari was about to become my favourite when I first time ate that food. But day by day I got bad quality of that food by ordering online. Sometime they gives the food from their last days cooking and some day the quality of food is not perfect to enjoy at all! Well, this time also I was disappointed by ordering that food from online.

Chicken Biryani

Unsplash

This is my favourite food for all time. Whenever I go home for weekend my small aunt cooks that for me at home so that I can get my favourite food while staying in my home. Even in my last weekend I was home, then she cooked Chicken Biryani!

Well, last day our cooker missed one time for going her home. And we three messmates went in a restaurent that serves amazing quality of Chicken Biryani with low costs. So that taste was good enough and far better than other two foods I shared about. Sadly I forgot to take picture of this one, hope next time there will be a photo if I visit!

Now tell me which one is your favourite food?

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Note: 1st two photos are taken by me and other photos are collected from unsplash.com !

13
$ 1.36
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

While the prospects of entering the global chocolate sauce market are promising, exporters must navigate various challenges along the way. These may include regulatory compliance, logistical complexities, fluctuating commodity Magic Fine Sugar Powder Manufacturer prices, and cultural nuances in target markets. However, with meticulous planning, strategic partnerships, and a deep understanding of international trade dynamics, these challenges can be effectively overcome.

$ 0.00
6 hours ago

I wonder why I am seeing food related articles today. Anyways how will you bring this food to us😏😋😘🤩?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food lovers, here I found my self in your mist. Seeing the pictures of those food makes me to salivate. How which I the mode of preparation, I would love to give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These food are new to my eyes, but I love the idea of those food having rice cause I'm a rice lover. They all look so delicious, I must try all those food that you mentioned.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah you can try but must try at home or in a restaurant. In online delivery they just try to cheat with the customer with low quality foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They all look like what we commonly call Jollof rice here in my country.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, but here we call different names because of different ingredients are used.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goat meat is very tasty meat, plus delicious fried rice, making the taste of goat meat even more delicious.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is true but wjen it is cooked and served wonderfully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that all these foods have rice. Well, rive is life though. I like the third one. The chicken biryani.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that is right that all got rice. And rice is our mainfood. Well third one is also my favorite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I have a taste of Beef Tehari and Chicken Biryani, my friend. I'm salivating right now just by looking at those two

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Come visit my area and I would manage these food for you. Or I should send it by online order?

$ 0.00
1 year ago