Visit To My Mom's Village!

10 69
Date: 21 August, 2022

'Article No: 92'

'Topic: Visit To My Mom's Village'

Hello my lovely family from Read Cash, hope everything is going okay!

Well, last time I was suffering much with my gums pain but after two days of taking medicines I got relief from that much pain. Well, I can feel small pain little but not that serious for now, I guess. Now I am going to talk about a visit in my last holiday, shortly!

Scared & Worried!

Last Thursday, I thought to go home because our hostel was almost empty. In our flat there were remaining only two students and others are gone. As my roommates were also gone for holiday, so I was worried to stay alone.

Unsplash

Actually the previous day of that day, I was sleeping in the afternoon alone in the room, and experienced a horror dream! I don't want to remember that dream because it will make me sad again, so I am avoiding that part!

Unsplash

So I was tensed about staying alone in the room for two nights, then I decided to go somewhere. Well, returning home was not a good choice for then as it would be more costly & I had only few $ in my wallet to go on the rest of the days of this month. So I thought to go somewhere with low cost and found my mom's village. Actually I decided to visit in one of my aunts house to see my cousin.

Left For The Village!

After taking my bath & lunch, I got ready with my bag and headed towards the bus station. After getting there I waited for a few minutes and then got my bus for that village. Well, it was late because I thought to get there earlier. After reaching to the bus stand of that village I waited for my cousin and found him with a bike. After that he drove me in his home. While riding behind him, I enjoyed the beauty of rural area and thought to take a picture.

Well, I have captured it from running bike and sorry about it's sharpness. Though I tried to edit it with Lightroom to give a vivid view. Well, this was a short visit to my mom's village so I had less time to spend there but I enjoyed every moment I was able to. This time I did not get the Wi-Fi connection there, so I had to stay offline the whole time there.

I went in a joyride with my cousin and he had a desire to ride in a new model of bike. Somehow I got that from a brother and let him drive. Well, it was late afternoon and become evening on the way, still I have got one picture for you guys.

It was from the deep side if the village road and after driving a lot we retuned in the market and from there we returned the bike to my brother and went in a bridge with two cans of Speed (Energy Drink). After that we returned their home and next afternoon I set out for the hostel again.

Here the holiday is finished and today was a hard day, I will explain it next day.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

1st & 2nd image was taken from Unsplash.com!

Last two photos and the lead image was captured by me, I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me.

13
$ 2.41
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
+ 7
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice shot for someone riding a bike, glad you were able ro release the tension that your feeling from being alone at the hostel from visiting your mom's place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to see the scenes of my village. I really enjoyed reading this article. You have shared some scenes of the village which really brought back many memories to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you're able to visit your mom's place, thats a better thing to do that get bored in the hostel alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are lovely shots still. Well done on the edit. I do remember back then when I was studying in another region. There are just a few of us sometimes who would be left during weekends or long vacations because we live far away that it's not worth the travel going back home so we resorted to just staying at the dorms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice time (even tho short) spent at that village. Seems like the place is peaceful and a typical country side vibe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Village is always full of greenery and life. Just a day's stay is enough to make us energetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your grandma's village looks so beautiful, even better than the pics you taken from unsplash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was indeed a good choice of you to spend the day in your mom's village my friend. I can see that you did have a great day with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Its a good choice that you decided to visit the village. Its a kind of resting your mind from your school works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your decision was correct. You did well not to be alone. Visited your relatives home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago