Some Beautiful Flowers From The Farm

21 74
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago
Date: 27 February, 2022

Article No: 13

Topic: Some Beautiful Flowers From The Farm

Hi my lovely Family, how are you all?

I am fine with a little cold because I slept last night by turning if the fan and there were too many mosquitoes here so one of my roommates turned on the fan and whole night the cold wind made me cold too. That's why I have got a little cold with little sneeze but not a major problem.

I know I am writing this one lately because last night I got tired and slept and so in the morning I was lazy to write. But after doing my study little and solving some math I am writing again. I thought to show you guys some of my photographs today which I clicked on my last visit to the farm. I had shared some other flower pictures from the farm in my last post named Some Moments Of Farm Inspection . Maybe they look like same kind of but there are some different which are in color and in styles of petals or in looks. So I just captured them with their own different beauties. I hope you guys gonna like the views or the ways I have captured them.

Well, let's just enjoy the views of those beautiful flowers with little known description.

Big Flower!

This flower is really big to capture and if I focus in the middle then other parts gets blurred. This one maybe look like the previous one but actually it has different color.

The colors you can see in that flower are pink, yellow, white, black and maybe light brown. Sorry, I am weak to recognize the color names. But if you know every color names then you can notice that there are a few color mixtures in that flowers petals from up to down.

Flowers Bud.

Why just photo of flower to enjoy? I have captured the picture of flower buds too. You can see the fresh look of the flower bud in this photo and which is about to bloom into a big flower.

Close Shot of that Big Flower.

Here is a close shot of that big flower and it does not looks so clear! Yeah, I know it is not clear but believe me it is the best shot of mine. Actually it was too big to capture from close so I did my best with my phone camera.

Another Big Flower but not like the previous one.

Though it looks like the previous one but you can see the color is different and the styles of the petals are also different. And a thing, there were only a few flowers with this style and color but other two flowers like that with different colors were in a large number.

Here is a bud capture of that flower. And the bud is not that beautiful as the previous one because it bloomed already and the picture can describe it's view.

This one is another red beauty from there. And I don't even know the name of this one. I just captured it as it was looking great with my favorite color.

I have got another shot of that red flower from distance. Actually whenever I try to capture deep colored flower then the color does not looks that great. Maybe that's defaults for my camera or maybe other cameras also face this problem, don't know exactly. Well, that was enough for today I guess.


I have got a good news for you guys my friends. I have just unlocked 500+ views achievements. I mean I have completed by the help of you guys in just two weeks.

I am really happy achieving this kinds of achievements with your kind helps. I know everyone who gives a view does not read the whole article or gives me feedback. But some of the good friends who are my virtual friend but they help me like a real life friend and always try to read them full just to give me some feedback. I really do appreciate you guys for your praiseworthy works and helps.

All rights are reserved by me & all the photos were taken by me from a farm.

14
$ 1.43
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 8
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
2 years ago

Comments

Very nice photos my friend. I always enjoy your pictures of nature. The red flower is absolutelly stunning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Glad to hear from you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice collection of pic. I love to see flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow those photos of flowers you captured are gorgeous and beautiful😍😍😍. But anyways, congratulations for your achievements👏👏👏keep it up and God bless☺️🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for you blessings. Hope you also achieve someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure☺️ and thank you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work as always i like your photography these flowers are stunning! and also congratulations for your 500 views :) keep the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Where were you lately?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its beautiful, and it's a pity that I don't have any flowers in my home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Don't be sad. These photos are not from my house dear. These are from a farm in our village.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its soo beautiful pictures of flowers friend its soo lovely and your lines are soo beautiful like flowers ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Yeah they are beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the second and the sixth photo of yours. The flower bud is so cute and the red flower is really beautiful...Anyways, congrats for reaching 500 views

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the little bud of the big flower was really cute. And personally I also like the red one. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the red one is really beautiful. I'm curious what's the name of it...You're welcome and thanks for your continuous support too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also don't know the name actually. Yeah friends means a huge supports and you are my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true and I'm always grateful for your support my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend i love your photos, they are beautiful and anyway Congratulations to your new achievement 😊 keep it up 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to hear that you loved my photos and also Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your success! 😊 I love flowers a lot! It inspires me and makes me happy and peaceful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend. I also move flowers actually I love to take photos of them whenever I see them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago