Felt Alone & Scared!

14 52
Date: 23 June, 2022

'Article No: 77'

'Topic: Felt Alone & Scared!

Hello, my lovely family, How is going on?

I am fine as always I stay! By the way it is Thursday night and the day before weekend. But sadly I am still in the hostel because I won't go home this week. Though my parents are coming home from city on next Sunday night but I will go home in EID Vacation, which is nearly in one or two weeks!

Unsplash

All of my roommates are home now, as they stayed in the hostel last week, and I am alone again in the room for next two nights and day. Well, this articles title was written maybe one month ago as I got this type of situation for the first time then, but now it became normal for me. Let's describe shortly the whole story!

Felt Alone & Scared!

Do you sleep alone in a room? Don't you get scared in the night by experiencing horror dreams? Don't you feel scared at the night in alone room?

Unsplash

Well, if you aren't then you are a brave person I guess. I used to sleep in my home in my room alone but if I go somewhere and asked me to sleep alone it feels scary for me sometimes. Though I can sleep peacefully alone in my home but new place makes it a bit tough for me.

As you guys know that I have started hostel life after a few years in new city from the beginning of this year and from then even if one of my roommates went home then another stayed in the hostel. So there was no problem or feeling to be scared but last month they both went home in the same day and I stayed in the hostel. So I had to sleep in the room alone in night. As there are a lot of trees beside our room and we stay in the third floor from the ground so this was new experience for me.

Unsplash

That night was bit harder and I had too sleep earlier that night! I finished my study earlier and took my dinner and just tried to sleep alone by closing the door and my eyes, lol! That night I felt so much alone and it is hard to describe in words. I also felt scared little by watching the light which was coming from another flats windows! Then somehow writing this title I slept quickly and then I woke up in the morning. From then I got some brave inside me to sleep alone in this room.

Unsplash

Well, my roommates are gone for the weekend and now again I am sleeping alone. So I thought to wrote and finish that topic from the draft list! And this night I am trying to sleep by keeping the windows open for whole night as the weather here is hot!

Love To Add!

My capture & edits

This one I had captured a year ago maybe, but this one I have edited & used today for my new channel in noise.cash . Though there I don't get what I worked for but still trying to start again. And I posted in few channels and saw that they does not approve my own real contents, so I created my own. I would love your presence with your photography in my channel if you don't mind. Channel link is : Nature Photography . Also you can share about my channel in your posts!

All the photos are taken from Unsplash.com!

13
$ 0.72
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm really scared sleeping alone in a room that's why I got my elder sister with me. Whenever I feel something so scary at night, I just hug her out of the blue hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is good to keep someone beside because it would help from being scared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it takes practice sometimes. back then im so scared sleeping alone because it so dark in my room but when i took a lot of time sleeping alone i got used to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that was sometime hard. And if it is new place then it is worst.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since my dog sleeps with me, my fear of sleeping alone was gone. I hug her whenever I feel scared or imagine something scary.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As you have dog then nothing to fair because nothing scary would dare to come closer, I guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People have to practice a lot depending on the place, Being alone in a room means you're very brave. Hopefully your roommates will be back soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not that brave but somehow managed to control the fair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's really a big difference if we were at our own home as we can really felt the security and safety than if we were at the different place. Here in our home I can sleep alone, but if I was at the other home I can't 😅. I feel unsafe and scary thoughts well occupy my brain and that makes me scared to feel asleep.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That means we are all same about being scared right, hehehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when i was alone in a dark room in our house, i feel scared because it was purely dark outside unless i turn on the bulb.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also try that sometime but when ai can not sleep because of light, I makeit darker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have slept in a room alone but I wasn't scared.. Hahaha not trying to make you feel bad..but it was my room I meant, not an entirely new place.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then it is good. I also don't get scared while staying in my own room lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago