Something From The Gallery

26 56
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Ciao Mi Amore! Haha! Hello everyone!

Just something popping out from the prompts about "photos from your phone gallery" by @meitanteikudo. I'm joining the bandwagon, why not? This is fun!

Anyway, while scribbling the photos in my gallery, I stumbled upon this photo of Tokyo from the Money Heist series when she was about to die saying " you got to live a lot of lives" to Rio, that part of the series was captivating that I wanted to write something about it, but as always lost the inspiration to continue, so the photo just got stocked in the gallery instead. So, while writing, I was singing and humming that famous Bella Ciao line that this film popularized. However, I don't want to start with Bella Ciao, thus let me use Ciao Mi Amore, instead, lol!

Okay, let's continue.

Most Recent Photo

I took this today while traveling and hopping from one patient to the next, posted this noise too today because I always love to post photos about the sky, landscapes, nature, and etc. So, the sky is back beautifully in blue today, after a week of gloomy/ grayish skies and cold weather. I love it, but I hate the hot and humid atmosphere, because it's just so tiring to be outdoors, and traveling.

Most Delicious Photo

Yes! This is the most delicious, haha! My food photography skills aren't really good, so I don't want to showcase those food images on my gallery. But, I love fruits and for me the most delicious in my gallery. This was taken during New Year's Eve, it has been a tradition of most Filipinos to collect fruits during New Year, thus we have this. Many collect round fruits, but we wanted to be practical so we have banana too, lol! Not the customary, but we love eating it so again, why not?

Juiciest Photo

Just me trying Still Life Photography in this photo. I used to like this genre, and would try to take some composition and snaps of anything when I get a chance. The story of this was shared in noise.cash, all about the "Honesty Pantry" where a colleague of mine stores and sells fruits, soda, cookies, chips and stuffs in our little pantry in the department, we list down honestly what we bought and pay her when we see her around. Cool, right?

My Favorite BCH Holiday Logo

This has been posted on Twitter and noise.cash last December 2021 for the BCH logo contest. Also, my first to make artworks via Canva, so I love it, haha! Another good reason is that I love the combination of green colors in this image, it's the color of nature, and nature is always my favorite subject in photography, and my comfortable refuge as well.

Thus, I got these more...

More Nature/ Sky Photos

I love the leaves and the branches of this tree. It's a small tree actually that spreads broad and wide, like a shelter that protects me from the rays of the sun when it's already up during my morning walk.

Just a random photo taken during my morning walk. I used to do photowalk before with my camera, now, I still love to take photos, but with my phone instead when I get a chance outdoors. Anything lovely and beautiful for my virtual friends here and there.

This pompom flower is so lovely as well. I actually don't know the name, but my friend Gertu here commented on my article one time that it's a pompom, looks like it indeed!

Oldest Photo From The Gallery

May, last year, after our Labor Day Adventure in an underwater cave and river, my phone's camera got broken and was later on fixed. Perhaps this was the first random shot I made while doing an errand and excited to use a functioning camera. Interestingly, I like the caption on this man's shirt "BCH GOES GREEN" as written. Oh! How I wish Bitcoin Cash would go up and higher! Waiting for the day when BCH would reach another ATH of $1,000 hopefully soon. And, everyone would be celebrating for sure.

A lot to share, but this would summarize it all. Obviously, I'm not into selfies, I'm pretty much random, all over the place and all lol!


Thank you for taking the tour with me in this small gallery of mine. Take care everyone and stay safe from that pesky virus out there.

Bella Ciao!


First Photo (Money Heist) screenshot, not mine.

Lead Image and the rest of the photos by me (first posted on Noise, Twitter, Flickr)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

01/19/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me in Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


18
$ 6.66
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago

Comments

Nice photos. Thank you for letting us enjoy them with you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good photos especialy that nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your nature photos, and the pompom name of the purple flower is so perfect. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked your photos, you must have a huge gallery to take pictures every day, especially of the sky. I was wondering the reason for collecting round fruits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a good Photos Lyca, I think the first photo is Tokyo in Lacasa de papel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda ng mga pics and the memories behind them. Gusto ko din yung logo na gawa mo sis, ang galing! And hoping for BCH and other cryptos to go green hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga tumaas na ang BCH doc nuuu huhuhu need ko na mag cash out jusko. Anyways, ang ganda ng mga pictures doc. Tapos nag heart2 akong mata sa prutas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahah! as in lami kaau ang prutas.. na miss na nko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang wish nating lahat ang tumaas ulit si bch Sana soonest. Anyway same tayo ng hilig sis more on sky and nature photography. Anyway ang gaganda ng mga shots mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya at ang gaganda! Where did manong get his shirt though? so is he also herenin noise and read?

That pompom flower shot!! Cuute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not ask him, maybe?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you put a photo of Tokyo at the beginning :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because I'm sad at that part of the series :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must try canva as well..anyways, I love your pompom flower..it looks so cute

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your photos are beautiful dear, and I especially love the ones about fruits. You have great photography skills I must say. Welldone☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love BCH logo ma'am Lyca. It's awesome. I love your photography ma'am especially the beauty of nature. It's really beautiful. I love seeing the picture with the green leaves too. I'm hoping also that the BCH will higher up ma'am lyca.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and really hoping it will pump up soonest..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This has been the most recent trends, memories of photos on the phone and you really have nice pictures in your gallery by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I just love taking pictures..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellents photography.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias mi amiga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you created a beautiful bch logo . Which app do you use in making them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Used Canva for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago