Morning and Blessings

24 53
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Good morning!

I woke up early morning today for a morning walk. I need it to at least change the usual toxic routine of everyday - wake up, rush for work, hospital, patients, and all. But, all that is a blessing that I'm so grateful for in life, so we just need to be creative in handling everything when it gets out of proportion and as I said, toxic.

Last Tuesday, we received a memo at work about a visitor from the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) coming this Tuesday, at very short notice for us. This always means preparation, in the workplace, it means inspection, verification and loads of paperworks. On top of my usual load of patients are additional workloads of paperworks that needs to be done for the upcoming inspection. It's a chaos for 4 days now and since today is Sunday, I choose to leave the pressure of the verification ordeal and just mind of what's for TODAY.

Yes! God's mercies are new every morning indeed!

"The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;
    his mercies never come to an end;
they are new every morning;
    great is your faithfulness." - Lamentations 3: 22-23

I felt refreshed after my morning walk, it has been some time that I haven't done it. Like, 3 months now, perhaps?! Wow! Just now I realized how long it has been, before I used to do it 3x- 2x a week, but since I got busy last December, I never got a chance to wake up early for a walk. at all.

What is amazing in the morning is the cold breeze and the fresh energy. The walk will give us an opportunity to enjoy nature and take some wonderful photos. It is also a great time to reflect about life and everything, a chance to clear our head and get a proper perspective, a positive one, of course! Morning is a blessing it is!

So, this is a new timing also for me to publish an article here, usually I do it at night. However, for the past couple of nights I have been so dead tired, I can only check a bit of everything in my affairs online- Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, a wee bit of Marketcap and Metamask. I can only afford an hour to scan and helplessly my eyes would give up, off to my slumber to charge myself for the next day.

Thank God! I was able to sneak some time to write one today, and I'm so grateful too for the renewed strength every morning including a clear mind to start scribbling my thoughts. The walk this Sunday is refreshing, thank God that I was able to do it. So much to be grateful for, including everyone here and this platform, all is a blessing.


Lead and First Image by me

Image with quote edited via Canva

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

03/13/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me on Twitter and Telegram @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard


18
$ 10.57
$ 9.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 17
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Random

Comments

Its really true that morning is a blessing for all of us. Nobody knows after sleep they can wake up or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God's greatness and faithfulness remains to us every morning, it's a blessings for us to have a new gift of life ❤️ walking every morning is very good way to stress-free from overloads hehe. I'm glad to met you here by the way ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is a blessing, it's up to the person how he/she look at it. A happy day to you Sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you for being able to go for a walk. I hope you can do more often from now on :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag gani ate naka take naka ug break to walk and breath. Ako wala jud kay kapoy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business to the max gyud doc ay! Pero good thing you got a chance to at least have a walk and relax away from the stress. God is good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish sipagin din ako mag morning walk aguy. Maganda yan gawin sa may plaza maiinspire talaga sana na mag walk kaso bat ang tamad ko. Beke nemen pahawa ako ng kunting sipag ba 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis, at least nkabreak out ka sa daily routine and na refresh na rin ang spirit :) Thanks indeed to God's mercies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Saludo ko sa sipag nimo madam. Magminyo naka? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko yan ma'am Lyca. Morning walk tas makikita mo yung mga nature. Ang ganda sa eyes. Yung ma eenergize ka at ma motivate ka. It's kinda exercise ma'am Lyca. Parang ang sarap ng day mo pag ganun. Dito delikado mag morning walk ma'am Lyca kasi nasa City.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it a great thing, that just a normal walk can take your stress of work away in minutes. I usually go for jogging more than 5 times in a week. I can tell you daily walk not only will calm your stress but it's best for physical health if you are workaholic and don't get much time to exercise or relax.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was wonderful, doctora!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day, even a single breath we take is a great blessing. Its true cold breeze of morning is full of energy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a lovely Sunday indeed, doc. God bless. 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear that medyo narecharged ka doctora after a couple of days and weeks of load of work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uu nga pagod na utak ko hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less morning walk na ako ngayon dhl ds covid restrictions dto.. Glad okay na jan sa pinas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

medyo okay na nga, pati ung ulan okay na rin hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really good to have a morning walk, I hope I can do it too soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course you can do it sis. Ikaw pa! Nindot kaau mag lakaw2x sa bukidnon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to walk seeing the nature's beauty po. Yes morning is indeed a blessing to us everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning sayo dyan! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago