Hustle Bustle In Cryptoverse

27 56
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Crypto, Random

Annyeonghaseyo everyone!

Okay, I have been so busy today, despite that it’s my day off from work. Ironic! Day off should be a day of rest, eat, sleep, watch some movies or TV series, or perhaps a trip out of town to enjoy the beach or to the mountains and breathe some fresh air. Nada. 

Instead, today I spent my morning doing my laundry, though the rain always pours every afternoon, but I have no choice. Putting my hopes in Downy, it will keep my clothes smell clean and fresh even with less sunlight anyway, haha! After lunch, I met a colleague to help her with some online stuff, as if I was so techy, lol! But, I was able to pull it off, so, I guess I’m not that novice after all in front of the computer. Later in the afternoon, I promised myself to devote some time learning crypto and try a little trading, and gladly I must say that I leveled up a bit on this aspect. Well, we all just need some time and diligence to jump start, then practice and perseverance to continue honing that skill. A note to self, I must say.

“Believe in yourself. You are braver than you think, more talented than you know, and capable of more than you imagine.” ― Roy T. Bennett

Indeed, we can work out anything, just believe and keep the faith!

Finally, in my crypto journey, after buying some tokens in smartBCH when it dump, I started farming in Muesliswap. Last night, I stake Milk, and I’m glad to claim some profit today. After the transaction, I noticed the gas fees and though minimal still it might just be equal to the profit I made, so, maybe next time I should not get overly excited in clicking the orange claim button.

Moreover, today, I tried farming BPAD-BCH, still in Muesliswap, and it went through smoothly. I tried Mistswap first, but it didn’t work. Instead of trying again, I transferred to Muesliswap and my stake was a success. It’s too early to get excited, I keep my fingers crossed.

Anyway, yesterday, I got some good news from a giveaway I joined on Twitter. I am one of the 10 winners to get $20 worth of BCH each, while the top prize was 2000 Rici Elon Tokens for the 3 lucky winners. Yey! Thank you CM, @Crypto.Maniac here in read.cash. And, thank you #Club1BCH, I have been slowly learning just by silently reading the Telegram chat.

Let me end my hustles and bustles here. Still, a productive day off for me. 

Thank God it’s Friday! But, I want to interpret TGIF as thank God I’m free! Free is always awesome, right? The Awesomeness of Freedom, you might want to read this one.

A free lunch, free load, free ride, free holiday, free day, giveaways, airdrops and anything that could save us from spending is just so wonderful. How about God’s offer of freedom? This offer is for free too, just seek Him first.

“But seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you.” - Matthew 6: 33

Awesome beyond compare!


I'm glad we had a good laugh from my previous article in The Wedding Announcement, love all our laughtrip comments, haha!

Thanks for reading and the upvotes. You're all the best!

Special mention to@Eylz2021 for the bonggang sponsorship! Thank you!


Lead Image/ Photo by me. First posted in my IG.

All Original Content (unless stated otherwise)

11/19/2021

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles, earn BCH. Join us! Click read.cash

Earn BCH by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me on Twitter @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard



15
$ 7.80
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 14
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Crypto, Random

Comments

Malibog jud japun ko anang staking doc ayyy huhu. Ga start kog learn pero ma confused japun ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa pud koy moments ma confuse labi na didto sa mistswap, maglibog pud ko oi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our rest day really turned put to be the busiest day instead. Haha. I've always wanted to try and learn trading, I have some idea already. I just really need to take it seriously. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I experienced same at some point too. I get excited with a little increase but because of the little unit of the token that i have, all the profits get spent on gas fees😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggg, doc!Napaka productive ng araw mo po hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naks, sa Benswap lang ako nakakapagfarm eh, tapos kahapon lang ako nagsimula hahaha. Parang nakakahilo pa yang mga Muesli at Mistswap na yan for me. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin ung Cats sa Benswap, kaso wala pa akong money hehe! Naubos BCH ko sa farm.. sana mag ATH ulit para mka pag sell at mka invest nmn sa ibang tokens. Hilo rin ako sa mist, ung muesli parang benswap lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your name in twitter being one of the winners, congratulations! I am also starting to join some contests. Well, I am not into farming, but I am happy for your accomplishments. I am happy too that I was able to try trading in binance, from USDT to fiat, my first time, as in, dami kong first time dahil sa read at noise. I am so thankful to God I know these two platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud 1st time jud ni tanan lagi. Wala pa ko nka try trade sa Binance, sa Bityard nka try ko, so far so good hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are active on any platform it makes our ways easy for winning. Congrats and well it is good to help others. My Saturday was kinda busy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was an unexpected win... but still a blessing.. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations Ate Lyca. Daku na kaayo na ang $20. Indeed, unahan jud dapat nato ang Ginoo sa tanang panahon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Seek Him first jud.

Daku na nagamit na gud tawon haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, OMG naga farm ka? Well, maayos naman na token ang kapartnee ee so no need to worry. Ganyan din ang dati, nag start sa walang idea abt it pero utay utay natutunan ko na rin, patience and perseverance iz the key. To more crypto learnings yayyyy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu nga medyo mahirap sya umpisahan talaga, mga 2 weeks din yata ako nag procrastinate kc nga parang complicated, haha! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for being a winning😊 Indeed super productive ng day mo ate😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are starting to learn more about crypto hehe.. Dami pla earning opportunities dto sa cryptoverse

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes madam.. nagamit ko na rin ung na bookmark ko na articles mo haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a productive day indeed :) Glad you were able to make your BPAD farm. Congrats on your Twitter win hehe. I was visiting TG less and less. Too much messages and I can't keep up, lol! Enjoy your weekend sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Yes the messages can be overwhelming..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, for winning on the Twitter giveaway. I should spend some time on the TG chat but I am always overwhelmed with the large number of messages, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same! hehe! But, I do make a quick backread just in case I'll read some airdrop still up and running.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should do the same, hehe :) Have a nice weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like they have been a fruitful few days for you. I'm glad things are going well. I have my BPADs saved. I do not decide to do farming, mainly because I would have to enter the same amount of BCH as of BPAD.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was shocked at first to invest both haha! Now, I have so little BCH left in MM, I am hoping for ATH soon so I can sell some of my tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you’ve made some great investments. It’s amazing how many great opportunities there are for us to earn and multiply out BCH 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, hopefully. I'm still learning, always amaze from the chats so I have to hustle bustle lol! Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago