Farming/ Staking Surprises!

16 43
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Hello Universe! Hello Cryptoworld! I’m glad that BCH remains above the $300 mark nowadays, I’m still hoping that it will continue to ascend up to $400, $500 or perhaps $1,000! Just like the summer of last year! Wow! Fingers crossed and keeping my hopes high.

Anyway, I never thought that I have been away for like a month from my usual routine of checking my farms in smartBCH. I was indeed very busy with work in the real world. We just finished the virtual and physical inspection of the Professional Regulation Commission in my workplace. I believe we completed everything fairly enough after two weeks of preparation. So, again, my fingers crossed for a favorable result. God willing, so I can finally move on from the stress.lol!

Okay, let’s go back to the topic for today. 

While checking my farms, I have seen that despite the bearish market for the past weeks, farming in smartBCH is consistent in giving passive income. Still, a great way to make use of our assets, rather than stagnate those tokens in our wallet. Some yield great and doubled, while some grow just a little, but whether big or small - it is still a growth, and a profit. I’ll be happy and thankful to accumulate them and perhaps in the near future these tokens in smartBCH and BCH as well, will run bullish.

Candyman/WBCH in Tangoswap

I got Candyman from the giveaways and airdrops from @carisdaneym and her team last year, and since then I started farming for this pair in Tangoswap. I love earning Tango, so I just let it sit there for some time to accumulate more Tango.

This evening, I noticed that the pair isn’t active anymore, upon checking, mine was already in the past farms. Then, I deciphered from the Telegram community of Candyman that the pair has been moved to the x2 Reward Farm a week ago. Indeed, back to Tangoswap, I was surprised that this new reward farm will make you earn both Tango and Candyman! Wow! Isn’t that awesome!

Yap! That's a screenshot from Tangoswap.cash, as you can see Candyman is added on the Harvest button. Just transferred my LP tokens to this pair earlier though, hopefully soon I can harvest both tokens from this farm. 

Tangoswap.cash has been really working amazingly. First, with the SmartSwap added on Marketcap.cash, and now, the x2 Reward Farms with eight pairs to choose from. Aside from Candyman, you can also add liquidity under x2 for tokens like Honk, Narath, Konra, GoC, RMZ, ARG and KTH.

Ember Vault

When I got ember airdrop (from holding fire tokens) during the launch, I invested the ember to the vault in the new emberswap dex. I staked it for a month, and had completely forgotten about it, lol! However, tonight, I was desperate to gather some funds to buy an NFT, and my perusal leads me to emberswap. My memory leads me to the vault that has been overdue for like a week now, I clicked harvest and it says it will reset for another more month - and I’m fine with it. Checking the amount I harvested, I realized that it doubled the amount I staked to the vault! Wow! That was surprising actually. I never thought that it would grow that much. I hope next month will have another great earnings and a bullish round for ember!


Join us in smartBCH and always remember to - DYOR (Do your own research) and never invest crypto that you can't afford to lose.

That's all for now and good night/ good day everyone! Thanks for reading!


Photo screenshot and credit to Tangoswap.cash

Lead Image from Pixabay (free to use image)

All Original Content (unless specified otherwise)

03/26/2022

©️ LykeLyca


Write articles and join us! Click read.cash

Make some noise by writing short posts. Click noise.cash

Follow me on Twitter and Telegram @LycaLyke

Start mining, trading/ copy trading in Bityard




17
$ 8.16
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 15
Avatar for LykeLyca
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

Naku Hindi ako makarelate nito Kasi wala akong ganyan, at lalong Hindi ko pa alam sah mga ganyan, hay naku, pero congratulations sayo sis, God bless sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman hehe. That means I also have Ember for holding FIRE, and I haven't checked, lol! Congrats sa harvests mo and more to come!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Try mo add ca ng ember, automatic mag appear sa wallet mo if meron

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, meron, konti lang pero okay parin :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos sis.. ako walang nafafarm pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on both physical and virtual works you had. Di na ako updated sa smartbch hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let´s go for more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalimutan ko na nag iisang farm ko sa SmartBCH, dun pa nga sa Benswap haha! Galing mo naman. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

E check mo na bka malaki na un, pero mababa APR sa benswap talaga sis but kahit paano passive income na rin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong stake na gani ate kasi kulng sa budget ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hinay2x ra jud na akoa pud og ginagmay hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are doing trading and our buying tokens price is increase then we feel joy and happiness. Hopefully you will eran enough next month dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might start trading soon, paturo na akl sa friends ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda pala ang farming sa tangoswap sis? Di ko sya na explore. Tingnan ko yan, kasi yung Candyman ko nahold ko lang sa wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis magandang dex ang tangoswap lalo na nung sa umpisa laki ng APR, bilis na double investment. Now, medyo mababa na kc marami na kc nag farm at nag share pero okay pa rin kc nasa top 10 ang tango...

$ 0.00
2 years ago