@Lumibao activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Start your day with this. "
Just always think positive.. To make your day better and happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sad"
But sometimes sadness is my way to inspired my self to write.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good to feel sad, but don't be sad forever"
It's good to be sad but not all the time.. Sadness is part of are life because if you're not feel sad your not a human.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things you do when you are sad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts, Not Rants."
I agree with you because all you said to your article Are true and some of it I'll already experience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts, Not Rants.